Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 101 to 110 of 210 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 9
  4. 10
  5. 11
  6. 12
  7. 13
  8. 14
  9. 15
  10. 16
  11. 17
  12. 18
  13. 19
  14. 20
  15. 21
5.0 5
Posted on 11/28/13
Prime
At first I didn't like the smell of this just didn't hit me right. But a month later came back and love it bit of a nutty flavor for me on exhale. The inhale to me is just as a cig. I can't bring myself to vape sweet things (I can't smoke something I should be eating). It took me awhile glad I found Halo. Thanks and keep up the good work. By the way nice packaging.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/26/13
Great taste great vapor
I am new to vaping and this was one of my first liquids. I love it, it has a great taste, it has a subtle chocolate aftertaste. Nothing has been this good.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/22/13
No sweet taste at all - the closest flavour to a normal cigarette
I just received my sample of Prime 15. First thing first, I combined it with 3 drops of menthol and with fear in my heart I offered the new mix to my wife. And she said after 2 puffs : “ all right pal , this is very good, is not sweet and I can have it with my coffee and my glass of red wine without changing the taste of them. I have no words to thank you Halo guys for this happiness. I will order 2 big bottles of Prime 15 at 12 mg and I highly recommend it for the people who can not accept a sweet taste of the vape. Great product ! Congratulations!
3.0 5
Posted on 11/22/13
Not for me, but will revisit later.
I originally was going to order my starter kit with Prime. From the website description, it seemed like it was the closest to a ‘real’ cigarette. But from all the reviews, I ended up going with Torque in the starter kit – but got Prime in the tobacco sampler. First draw was smooth enough, very mild (only 12 nic) - but didn't taste any cocoa, and had good smoke (vapor) – but the smell . . . I don’t know what it is – but it does not suit me at all. They say that smell is the number one thing that triggers memories – so maybe it’s just a really bad memory it’s triggering – but whatever it is, I just can’t take it. I gave it a good try (sat it down, came back, sat it down, etc), but ended up diluting it with a bunch of Midnight Apple (which also came in the sampler), just to get through what I had put in the blank filter. I will put it away and maybe give it another go in a couple months. I am giving it a 3 – okay on the taste, throat hit & vapor – and maybe the smell won’t be as repulsive to others. Glad I went with Torque.
4.0 5
Posted on 11/19/13
Great for all day vape!
This was my second juice purchase after Tribeca, which I thought was great as well. To me, it is like Tribeca with a stronger taste and throat kick. If you want that little extra kick this will do the job. Great all day and even mixed with a few drops of Sub-Zero for an extra kick! Thanks Halo, great job!
4.0 5
Posted on 11/17/13
good flavor for sample pack
Hint of roasted nuts for the after taste, medium throat hit. Wouldn't really go out of my way to buy it though. But it's good to sample.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/15/13
Good Tobacco Flavor with a Twist!
The thing I like about e-liquids is that the taste is so much better than a real cigarette. Prime 15 gives you that good tobacco flavor without all the other stinky stuff of a real cigarette. It adds some hints of nuts and cocoa and a good throat hit. A good all day vape.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/15/13
Prime15 is a Wonderful eLiquid
I have added this to my normal rotation. Some days, I am enjoying Prime15 so much I forget to rotate another eLiquid in. This is definitely an all day vape eJuice!
5.0 5
Posted on 11/15/13
Fave ADV
Prime15 is another excellent flavor from my favorite company! When I'm craving a smooth vape this is my 1 tried & true go to. This is the perfect tobacco flavor w/ a nice touch of cocoa. Simply scrumptious!
5.0 5
Posted on 11/13/13
Medium tobacco flavor
This juice has a roasted nutty taste to it. The tobacco is a medium flavor. Throat hit is excellent, vape cloud is very nice. The flavor reminds me of planters roasted peanuts, I can't taste the cocoa. It's not a bad flavor it really grows on you. My first 3 draws, i would take a draw and look at the e-cig with curiosity lol. I thought maybe i forgot shake the bottle before filling the tank. The roasted nutty flavor stands out the most. I thought maybe if i added a drop or 2 of the Belgian cocoa with taste like a baby ruth, but i did not add anything to it at all. The flavor grew on me. This juice is really good with beer for some reason. I really thought from Halo's description it would have a chocolate taste to it but i never got 1 hint of chocolate at all. I bet a bit more chocolate flavor would over power the nutty flavor. Other than letting my tobacco sample pack sit undisturbed and shaking it for about 1 minute before opening i do not let them steep by opening and leaving caps off the bottles. I am afraid to do so, i keep thinking the flavors will diminish or go flat like beer/soda. That being said it still taste the same, as i ordered this between 2 - 3 weeks ago and i tried some upon receiving it. Then i just put some more back into my tank. So as far as that goes the flavor has not changed. Which is good in my book, because i liked every flavor in the sample pack with longhorn being my absolute favorite. I'm really quite impressed with Halo's flavors. I'm finding myself liking what i thought i wouldn't and having no complaints with the ones i'm not crazy about (single flavored). However all Halo juices are of great quality, which is why i'm not complaining. All have good throat hits and great vape clouds, with the flavors spot on per description, with the except of undertones. I look forward in the next couple of weeks to ordering the remaining flavors i have tried yet, even the menthol flavors.