Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 101 to 110 of 217 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 9
  4. 10
  5. 11
  6. 12
  7. 13
  8. 14
  9. 15
  10. 16
  11. 17
  12. 18
  13. 19
  14. 20
  15. 21
  16. 22
4.0 5
Posted on 12/19/13
Awesome if you're looking for something not quite as strong as Torque
I like to sometimes just vape a regular cigarette flavor. I'd tried Torque and I find it a little strong for my personal taste. However, this one hits the spot much better. This one definitely fits the bill quite well. It has a nice rich and somewhat creamy taste with a good solid throat hit, but not overwhelming either.
4.0 5
Posted on 12/18/13
Good
It has a sweet taste with a hint of tobacco, I'll probably get this one again, I'd recommend it to my friends.
3.0 5
Posted on 12/5/13
A nice satisfying tobacco.
While not a mainstay in my Halo juice rotation I do enjoy it when I want a nice bold tobacco flavor with a slightly creamy edge. I do not detect the hint of chocolate in my devices but it definitely has a robust nutty aroma and slight nutty taste.
4.0 5
Posted on 12/4/13
Like the real thing
Got some of this from a sample party it was good. I've been vamping for three months now and its a little strong for me almost like a pipe tobacco but not quite. Good throat hit big vapor I'll give it four stars now its not as strong as the torque 56.
4.0 5
Posted on 12/4/13
Not too Bad
I like the Prime 15 a lot. Nice tobacco Flavor and not too strong. Good for all day Vaping. Try it out.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/1/13
Amazingly smooth with lots of vapor
This e liquid produces the most vapor of all the halo e liquids in my opinion. The draw is amazingly smooth. The flavor is nutty, with almond being the dominant one. Sometimes it tastes sweet. I am still learning to dial down to the exact voltage to vape this at on my VV battery. I did notice that it does not perform very well on the standard battery. This one is definitely one of the beat from halo.
4.0 5
Posted on 11/30/13
Pretty solid mix.
Not my favorite but decent, respectable mix. Tobacco base with a sweet overtone and a medium throat hit. I actually thought there would be a bigger throat hit. Very nice vape cloud on exhale. I may have gotten a slight cocoa flavor. Maybe I'll mix it with Kringle and see if I make a winner.

12nic
flavor 4
TH 3.75
vape 4.5
5.0 5
Posted on 11/28/13
Prime
At first I didn't like the smell of this just didn't hit me right. But a month later came back and love it bit of a nutty flavor for me on exhale. The inhale to me is just as a cig. I can't bring myself to vape sweet things (I can't smoke something I should be eating). It took me awhile glad I found Halo. Thanks and keep up the good work. By the way nice packaging.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/26/13
Great taste great vapor
I am new to vaping and this was one of my first liquids. I love it, it has a great taste, it has a subtle chocolate aftertaste. Nothing has been this good.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/22/13
No sweet taste at all - the closest flavour to a normal cigarette
I just received my sample of Prime 15. First thing first, I combined it with 3 drops of menthol and with fear in my heart I offered the new mix to my wife. And she said after 2 puffs : “ all right pal , this is very good, is not sweet and I can have it with my coffee and my glass of red wine without changing the taste of them. I have no words to thank you Halo guys for this happiness. I will order 2 big bottles of Prime 15 at 12 mg and I highly recommend it for the people who can not accept a sweet taste of the vape. Great product ! Congratulations!