Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 91 to 100 of 217 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. 13
  9. 14
  10. 15
  11. 16
  12. 17
  13. 18
  14. 19
  15. 20
  16. 21
  17. 22
5.0 5
Posted on 1/25/14
Perfectly Smooth
Prime15 - 18 Mg/Ml - Triton E-cigarette - Stock coil.

Among the 10 flavors that I have tried from Halo, this is my favorite. I enjoy this flavor because it truly is as close to traditional cigarettes as it suggests, and easily the closest of all flavors I have ever tried from all manufacturers. The description talks about a taste of Coco, which I only tasted once. I do not like any chocolate flavor of E liquid from any manufacturer, but the very small hints of coco in Prime15 are very enjoyable.

Note that this flavor does not taste anything like traditional cigarettes, but it has a very special and unique taste that is very smooth to vape. While it does have a throat hit significantly stronger than something such as a Blu brand E-cig, it does not have the throat hit I have experienced from every other Halo flavor. Personally, it could have a little more throat hit, but I really do love it just the way it is. If you are looking for a STRONG throat hit, this isn't the flavor for you. It does have a NOTICEABLE throat hit with that said.

It lacks any "sharp" flavor, it tastes like a very dull tobacco flavor and not much more, which is exactly what I have been looking for. I could compare this to Halo's Tribeca liquid and say that they are very close to the same thing, however prime15 doesn't have that sharp sweet flavor found in Tribecca.

Overall this is a 5 star, very mild, very enjoyable. Closest sensations to analog cigarettes (still different!) in flavor and throat hit. It is a familiar type of flavor, like something I have had before, but I can't match it with anything...
3.0 5
Posted on 1/22/14
Prime 15
This tobacco e-liquid gives a subtle but sweet chocolate and nutty flavor on both the inhale and exhale. The tobacco flavor is bold and semi-creamy. Solid throat hit and beautifully dense vapor clouds I’ve come to expect with Halo liquids. It’s not my favorite tobacco flavor but definitely worth a try.
4.0 5
Posted on 1/22/14
Best tobacco flavor
In my opinion prime 15 is the best tobacco flavor. It goes great with a mix of twisted java. A mix of prime 15 and twisted java has been the greatest taste I have found in any e-liquid. The only bad thing about this flavor is that it really makes an indoor room smell strange for an entire day or two. If you want a tobacco flavor that is slightly sweet this is the flavor for you. The smoothest flavor out of all the tobaccos.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/19/14
Great Flavor
I have been using a competitors brand for over a year but when I started to become dissatisfied with their decrease in quality a coworker told me about Halo. I've tried the Halo "tobacco" sample pack and have decided that the Prime 15 is the flavor for me. It has a smooth taste that is very pleasant. Thank you for making a great product!
4.0 5
Posted on 1/18/14
A good E liquid
I wouldn't say authentic tobacco flavor, but it is a good e liquid with a good throat hit and vapor production. Its has a slight tobacco flavor, no fruity flavors very basic tobacco flavor, so not a bad substitute to real tobacco but I wouldn't say spot on tobacco flavor.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/6/14
I STARTED WITH THIS ONE
I will keep a bottle or so of this always.
4.0 5
Posted on 1/2/14
On the money!
This is the closest e-liquid to a true cigarette! I've tried many other tobacco type e-liquids, but none of them come close to how true it should taste to a real analog. I suggest this to new vapers who crave a true analog-like experience! It has a great throat hit and medium vapor.
4.0 5
Posted on 1/1/14
Needed Steeping
Prime15 was a good vape. Its definitely refined itself quite a bit after about 36 hours of steeping. At first it smelled like burnt Frangelico, but after 3 days or so it has taken on a good, solid analog taste, but more like a specialty cig. This one will be staying in the rotation.
3.0 5
Posted on 12/30/13
Not like the real thing
Let me begin by stating that prime15 is a great e juice, however I feel that it is inaccurately described. Halo claims that prime 15 is gives a "authentic analog experience", a statement that I don't agree with. I found prime 15 to be very sweet with a strong clover flavor and very little actual tobacco taste. Now of course there is no such thing as an e juice that perfectly mimics analogs, but this juice, in my opinion, doesn't come close. Furthermore Halo does offer many tobaccos e juices that more closely taste like an "authentic cig", such as torque56 or captain jack. I feel both of these e juices, more than prime15, deserve to be described as an "authentic experience". In closing Prime15 is not a bad e juice. It is actually very good, just like all halo tobacco flavors, but don't be surprised to find that the tobacco taste is a small side nuance to a complex sweet tasting vape.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/24/13
Great tobacco flavor with a hint of sweetness.
I have read other reviews about Prime15 and it being too sweet. I find it the opposite. Great tobacco flavor with a mild sweet taste of something I can't pin down. The description mentions chocolate but I taste something different. Nevertheless it is a very good e liquid. I change between flavors all day and I always have a little Prime15. I am almost out. Time to order more. Good T.H., vapor and taste in 12mg.