Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 91 to 100 of 209 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. 13
  9. 14
  10. 15
  11. 16
  12. 17
  13. 18
  14. 19
  15. 20
  16. 21
3.0 5
Posted on 12/30/13
Not like the real thing
Let me begin by stating that prime15 is a great e juice, however I feel that it is inaccurately described. Halo claims that prime 15 is gives a "authentic analog experience", a statement that I don't agree with. I found prime 15 to be very sweet with a strong clover flavor and very little actual tobacco taste. Now of course there is no such thing as an e juice that perfectly mimics analogs, but this juice, in my opinion, doesn't come close. Furthermore Halo does offer many tobaccos e juices that more closely taste like an "authentic cig", such as torque56 or captain jack. I feel both of these e juices, more than prime15, deserve to be described as an "authentic experience". In closing Prime15 is not a bad e juice. It is actually very good, just like all halo tobacco flavors, but don't be surprised to find that the tobacco taste is a small side nuance to a complex sweet tasting vape.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/24/13
Great tobacco flavor with a hint of sweetness.
I have read other reviews about Prime15 and it being too sweet. I find it the opposite. Great tobacco flavor with a mild sweet taste of something I can't pin down. The description mentions chocolate but I taste something different. Nevertheless it is a very good e liquid. I change between flavors all day and I always have a little Prime15. I am almost out. Time to order more. Good T.H., vapor and taste in 12mg.
4.0 5
Posted on 12/19/13
Awesome if you're looking for something not quite as strong as Torque
I like to sometimes just vape a regular cigarette flavor. I'd tried Torque and I find it a little strong for my personal taste. However, this one hits the spot much better. This one definitely fits the bill quite well. It has a nice rich and somewhat creamy taste with a good solid throat hit, but not overwhelming either.
4.0 5
Posted on 12/18/13
Good
It has a sweet taste with a hint of tobacco, I'll probably get this one again, I'd recommend it to my friends.
3.0 5
Posted on 12/5/13
A nice satisfying tobacco.
While not a mainstay in my Halo juice rotation I do enjoy it when I want a nice bold tobacco flavor with a slightly creamy edge. I do not detect the hint of chocolate in my devices but it definitely has a robust nutty aroma and slight nutty taste.
4.0 5
Posted on 12/4/13
Like the real thing
Got some of this from a sample party it was good. I've been vamping for three months now and its a little strong for me almost like a pipe tobacco but not quite. Good throat hit big vapor I'll give it four stars now its not as strong as the torque 56.
4.0 5
Posted on 12/4/13
Not too Bad
I like the Prime 15 a lot. Nice tobacco Flavor and not too strong. Good for all day Vaping. Try it out.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/1/13
Amazingly smooth with lots of vapor
This e liquid produces the most vapor of all the halo e liquids in my opinion. The draw is amazingly smooth. The flavor is nutty, with almond being the dominant one. Sometimes it tastes sweet. I am still learning to dial down to the exact voltage to vape this at on my VV battery. I did notice that it does not perform very well on the standard battery. This one is definitely one of the beat from halo.
4.0 5
Posted on 11/30/13
Pretty solid mix.
Not my favorite but decent, respectable mix. Tobacco base with a sweet overtone and a medium throat hit. I actually thought there would be a bigger throat hit. Very nice vape cloud on exhale. I may have gotten a slight cocoa flavor. Maybe I'll mix it with Kringle and see if I make a winner.

12nic
flavor 4
TH 3.75
vape 4.5
5.0 5
Posted on 11/28/13
Prime
At first I didn't like the smell of this just didn't hit me right. But a month later came back and love it bit of a nutty flavor for me on exhale. The inhale to me is just as a cig. I can't bring myself to vape sweet things (I can't smoke something I should be eating). It took me awhile glad I found Halo. Thanks and keep up the good work. By the way nice packaging.