Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 221 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16
  17. 17
  18. 18
  19. 19
  20. 20
  21. 21
  22. 22
  23. 23
4.0 5
Posted on 8/30/14
Definitely Hints of Cocoa in this enjoyably mild juice
I've vaped a few tanks of Prime 15. I recently ordered a Tobacco Sample Pack and I am just finishing the 7ml bottle of Prime 15. I actually quite enjoy it and it is not harsh at all. The flavor is sweet and reminds me very much of a chocolate flavor that I had a few years back.(which has that sweetness to it) It's a clear liquid with perhaps a slight beige color. I highly recommend it for someone who wants a clean pull with just hints of sweetness.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/30/14
Oh YEAH!
I tried the Prime15 a while ago in some cartomizers but I felt I couldn't get enough. They went so fast. A friend said it tasted like dirt. Other reviewers have made similar observations. I don't get that at all. I bought a 30ml bottle at 18mg nicotine. (Halo delivers fast. Thanks, guys.) It wasn't ready to vape right out of the bottle but I let it steep for a week in my medicine cabinet. (Mandatory). I'm now vaping it in a Triton tank and it is sooo smooth, sooo delicious, and it is the closest thing to an analog I've ever tasted with just a hint of nutty flavor. I bet it'll get better with more steeping... if it lasts that long. I definitely like it better than Tribeca and I think it's going to take the place of Torque56 (which I love) as my daily vape. However, I might have to just keep switching tanks. I have yet to try any of Halo's e-liquid that I haven't enjoyed. Prime15 Rules! Thanks HALO!
4.0 5
Posted on 8/29/14
Nutty Flavor
Prime 15 e-liquid has a very similar taste to Tribeca. However, Prime 15 is a bit more mellow in flavor and with a nutty finish on the exhale. If you like Tribeca you should definitely try this one out. It might be your next favorite e-liquid.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/28/14
a robust tribecca flavor
I really enjoy Prime 15. However, if Tribeca seems to be too sweet (which I don't think it is) then I would go with Prime 15 for a bolder flavor.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/23/14
at it as comes or mixed
This has a sweet blond tobacco base. Prime 15 accepts to be modulated with different flavors. My favorite rate is 75/25 but can be at 50/50. It works nice with Tribeca, Captain Jack, Longhorn, and so on...If you get bored and want to taste something new at each tank. This is the way to go!!
4.0 5
Posted on 8/20/14
Rich, Fun ... But Kind of Crass
I'm sure Prime15 has its adherents and it has a lot to like. It's a very rich blend with a very potent nut-flavored base. Out of the Halo flavors I've tried, this is the one that places the most emphasis on capturing a particular tobacco flavor but I can't say I like the effect. Halo's more original efforts (Turkish, Longhorn, Voodoo, etc) are much better in my opinion a large part because they don't seem to try so hard to be something else. However, if you love nutty flavors, I would still recommend this highly. The hazelnut/walnut effect is so strong that I can't use it for too long of a stretch, and it's very sweet (there's more than a hint of Tribeca's caramel flavor), but it's still a pretty artful blend with a lot going on. I think of it as a dessert flavor.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/20/14
Great tobacco taste
Prime15 is one of the best tobacco flavors I have tasted... It actually does have a tobacco type of flavor to it and I can vape on it all day no problem... I am happy to get this liquid it was worth it and look forward to get more in the future...
5.0 5
Posted on 8/14/14
Great Throat hit and taste
I was looking for an e juice that rivaled the throat hit and taste of an analog. Prime15 has definitely did the job!! I did not enjoy the first half hour of vaping Prime15, but once you give it some time, you'll learn to love it. The description is absolutely correct. Great vapor production and throat hit. It has a nutty cocoa undertone.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/7/14
Nice taste
I try a couple of premium e liquids tobacco and Halo Prime 15 is awesome. You must order!
5.0 5
Posted on 8/7/14
Closest so far
This liquid is the closest I've come to finding an actual cigarette-like experience. To me, the flavor is much like a number of filtered cigarette brands we have here in Australia and the sensation when I vape it is almost identical to an analog, particularly on the exhale. I'll be ordering more!