Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 81 to 90 of 186 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 7
  4. 8
  5. 9
  6. 10
  7. 11
  8. 12
  9. 13
  10. 14
  11. 15
  12. 16
  13. 17
  14. 18
  15. 19
4.0 5
Posted on 1/15/14
A rich yet mild flavor
I actually liked this way more than I thought I would after being disappointed with some of the other Halo vapes incorporating chocolate (aside from Belgian Cocoa -- that's superb). This is a relatively mild flavor, that's a hair shy from being overly sweet. I don't mean mild in a bad way, it's something you can vape for a long while without it becoming overwhelming. In terms of flavor, it's somewhere between a grasshopper cookie and an Andes mint. This is a pretty dark liquid, so will be harder on your coils and wicks.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/9/14
Love this one!
Think Belgian Cocoa with a slight aftertaste of mint. Very soothing, and could easy become your ADV. Thanks Halo!
5.0 5
Posted on 1/9/14
Love it
I just tried the shamrock liquid, and all I can say is wow. Great flavor, excellent vapor production and great throat hit. I got it in the 7ml bottle with high nicotine. I was not sure how it would be when I first ordered this flavor, it sounded really good and I will tell you, it is. It has a smooth mint flavor that gets enhanced with chocolate. It definitely puts a great spin on mint chocolate chip. This will definitely be added into my rotation. Great flavor paired with great undertones, throw in vapor and throat hit and you have one heck of a product here. Loved it, I am using this with the g6 kit.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/7/14
So tastey
Like most, right off the bat I tasted chocolate, Halo's Belgian Cocoa to be exact which I'm not a big fan of. The more I vaped it the less I tasted or I got used to it and started tasting the mint. I personally think they should have used a milk chocolate base or added a cream flavor to it. Some people compare it to the little chocolate bed mints and it's close. The more I try it I more I like it, I ended up vaping it all day today.
4.0 5
Posted on 1/3/14
Great overall taste
Shamrock is great, but I LOVE mixing it with Kringle's Curse to give it an extra kick! This is my 2nd go to liquid!
4.0 5
Posted on 12/31/13
I really like this one, but the vapor odor you my not like :)
I like this one quite a bit... not an every-day vape, but good enough that I like having some around to have from time to time. However, my wife described the odor of the vapor while I was using this one as something.... well, that I can't repeat on here! :) I didn't find it at all stinky or smelly, but just be aware that others around you may not care for it. The flavor of this one is right on-spot though, as it has just the right amount of sweetness and mint flavor that it is really tasty.
3.0 5
Posted on 12/28/13
Not for me
I like all of the other Halo flavors I have tried, but Shamrock is not for me. I have had it in the sample pack for about a week and just got around to trying it. I can make out a light taste of mint chocolate but the mint taste in almost slightly chemical to me on the exhale. I think Shamrock would be better if it was stronger and had a little better mint taste. I'm going to give it more time to steep and try it again in two weeks. Taste is a subjective thing and this one is just not good to me.
4.0 5
Posted on 12/25/13
good flavor
I like this flavor a lot. it tastes very chocolatey on the first draw, and the after taste feels like a dark chocolate andies candies. I haven't tried the other chocolate flavors yet, but I'm satisfied with this.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/21/13
Best Flavor EVER
Got my 30mL bottle of fluid only 3 days after placing the order.(Within a week of Christmas too) Dumped out the mix-mash of fluid I'd been using just to get rid of. Blew out my tank with some air. Filled it with the AWESOME chocolatey minty nectar and proceeded to enjoy. Ahhhhhhh...twas good.
3.0 5
Posted on 12/21/13
A star in the making
I didn't like this blend personally, but can see why so many do. For me, the chocolate just taste artificial. However, I think the subtle after tones are where they should be. I tried other flavors and went back to this one several times before this review and think it just needs tweaking. I'll certainly give it another go if I see a new release date in the future.