Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 61 to 70 of 155 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 5
  4. 6
  5. 7
  6. 8
  7. 9
  8. 10
  9. 11
  10. 12
  11. 13
  12. 14
  13. 15
  14. 16
5.0 5
Posted on 12/21/13
Nice E-Liquid.
This is absolutely brilliant. Perfect rich chocolate flavor, subtle mint flavor. Pleasant dessert vape if your in the mood for a sweet change of pace. Chocolate flavor is robust while the mint is not. I like the ratio myself. While I have not tried all of halos flavors, I've tried most and have not found one that I didn't like. I think they hit it on the head with this one.
4.0 5
Posted on 12/17/13
Oddly Interesting
At first I wasn't quite sure what to make of this flavor but as time passed it grew on me. When I first tried it the chocolate was definitely the dominant of the two flavors, however after if mellowed out the flavors became more equal. It is for sure a very sweet vape and might not be great as an ADV, but it is definitely a good vape for the end of the day or even on a slow Sunday morning. With the blank carts the vape isn't as thick as the tobacco flavors, but I tried the Shamrock out in a minitank and both the flavor and the vapor became a lot more intense!
2.0 5
Posted on 12/12/13
Artificial c
From what was previously reviewed I thought this would be a great flavor. However, my initial take was "Whoa this tastes awful." Decided to give it a chance and go back another time and try it again. It still is doing nothing for me. In fact it gave me a headache. The chocolate flavor just tastes artificial. I realize that it is artificial but other halo eliquids have not had that same fake taste to them.

The vapor is great but the taste is less than desirable for me. Back to kringles curse for now.
4.0 5
Posted on 12/11/13
Just not bold enough for me
It's really tough to find a good chocolate vape (Belgian Cocoa is pretty good though!), it's even harder to find a good chocolate with mint. This is pretty good. I wish the flavors were a bit bolder--especially the mint. I'm surprised to see a few comments talking about being overwhelmed by the throat hit. I really thought it was pretty mild (of course, I vape cinnamon juices daily). Shamrock is something that I will vape, but it's not the first thing I reach for.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/11/13
It's Simply Good
Shamrock is by far the best of the best with the Gourmet flavors from Halo. It is a one of a kind E-Liquid that Halo has made. This Mint Chocolate blend is just indescribable; I find puzzling that it is barely past the 4 Star rating. Shamrock is one of the best E-Liquids from Halo I have tried especially with low nicotine. Highly recommended for a first time Halo E-Liquid user.
3.0 5
Posted on 12/9/13
Oddly Addictive
At first I hated this flavor. But as I stuck with it I found I was strangely addicted to it. I added kringle's curse to it which in my opinion made it even better. ( I love strong mint/menthol flavor) My only complaint I have is that if i vape it for more than a couple times at a time I get a headache
4.0 5
Posted on 12/7/13
best of both worlds
It taste like chocolate when inhaling with a twist of mint of exhaling. I love to vape this because it is by far one of my favorite flavors in the whole wide world. Being able to vape this is heaven for me. Did I mention the great throat hit?
5.0 5
Posted on 12/6/13
Very Unusual
If your looking for a smooth yet punchy vape, here is your flavor. I definitely was surprised at how the mint and the cocoa go together. Great for pairing with coffee.
4.0 5
Posted on 12/5/13
Good....but not great
This e liquid had the correct ingredients to make it a wonderful flavor, but for some reason it just does not work for me. Kringle's Curse blows this one out of the water. If you are considering choosing between Kringle's curse and this one...get the former.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/4/13
Really surprised me.
Got this as a free sample, and I didn't have high hopes given that I never cared for menthol. Turns out, I really rather enjoyed it. The chocolate comes out really strong, and the mint it definitely closer to mint than menthol, if you know what I mean. I found vapor production to be particularly good with this flavor too.