Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 41 to 50 of 215 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16
  17. 17
  18. 18
  19. 19
  20. 20
  21. 21
  22. 22
5.0 5
Posted on 6/7/14
Mmmm Shmrock. Just what it is, chocolate and mint. The flavor is so real.
I have never got flavors like this before. Halo, your liquids flavors are so real.
3.0 5
Posted on 6/7/14
Meh
I didn't care for this juice but that was nothing to do with the quality of the flavor or vape. I don't like chocolate flavors but it was recommended to me so I gave it a shot. Wound up giving my sample bottle away because it was just too odd for me to vape something that tasted like chocolate. The friend I gave it to has quickly run through it so tastes are of course subjective. It was remarkably like an Andes mint, just not something I wanted to vape.
4.0 5
Posted on 6/1/14
exactly as described
It really does taste like mint chip ice cream. It is a bit harsh if I take a slow hot hit, but it is a very nice flavor. Shamrock satisfies well for that after meal vape.
5.0 5
Posted on 5/31/14
YUMMMM
I feel like I'm vaping a thin mint girl scout cookie! So far this is my favorite flavor. Added plus: I'm on a diet and when I'm craving something sweet, a few hits of Shamrock does the trick! I couldn't be more pleased with Halo's products and I've tried they all!
5.0 5
Posted on 5/29/14
Shamrock
Shamrock reminds me of Thin Mints. I like to enjoy this one at night. It is an excellent liquid for after dinner and/or with a coffee/tea and dessert. I do not tend to use this liquid as an all-day vape, but that is just my taste. This is not excellent! 5 stars without a doubt.
3.0 5
Posted on 5/27/14
OK...but not my favorite
I was looking forward to trying the Shamrock E-liquid, as I was getting tired of mixing the Belgian Cocoa with Kringle's Curse and thought that this might be a good alternative. It's not bad, but my opinion is that there is too much mint and not enough chocolate flavor. It's definitely not as dry as the Belgian Cocoa (which, when used alone feels like you are inhaling cocoa powder), and Shamrock does vape quite smoothly. However, I think it has a bit of an "odd" taste, and I suspect that the culprit is the Corsican mint. I might try adding some Belgian Cocoa to it to see if it improves the flavor...which does defeat my goal of not having to mix flavors but, since I bought a 30ml bottle, I need to figure out a way to finish it!
4.0 5
Posted on 5/26/14
Different from what I expected, but good none the less.
I was expecting more of a deep dark chocolate taste with a cooling sensation. My tastebuds were producing an Andes Mint/Ovaltine sort of mix. It's still good, but not what I expected.
5.0 5
Posted on 5/24/14
Mint Chocolate Ice Cream
Shamrock from Halo is exactly 1 for 1... the same taste you would get eating a mint chocolate ice cream. It's perfect and tastes amazing. The creaminess of the liquid makes you feel like you just had a scoop of ice cream, while the mint undertone gives you just the right amount of throat hit to make you feel like you've just took a drag. The flavor is not at all overpowering. It is easily an all day vape and is great after meals. The vapor production off this one is very thick and creamy, while giving the lungs a nice full feeling on every toke. One of my top 5 from Halo!
5.0 5
Posted on 5/19/14
The After Dinner Vape
Smooth and good balance between the Dark Chocolate and mint (Corsican?). Very much like the Andes mint. Great change of pace.
5.0 5
Posted on 5/15/14
Chocolatety delicious
Wow is all I can say about Shamrock!! Its not my all day juice, but its a dark chocolate and mint treat, kind of like a thin mint cookie. I like to add a few drops of Kringles Curse to this as I love the peppermint in just about everything I vape. The 2.2-2.4 ohm coil seems to do the trick for me. Good vapor but a little light on throat hit, but that's OK cuz its more of a treat for me. Give it a try!!