Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 41 to 50 of 199 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16
  17. 17
  18. 18
  19. 19
  20. 20
5.0 5
Posted on 4/29/14
Deep and Rich.
I received this in the sample size (7ml). Filled my tank with it, and was impressed. If you could vape Hersey's chocolate syrup, this would be pretty close. With just the right amount of mint. Not my everyday vape, but a nice dessert liquid for after dinner.
1.0 5
Posted on 4/28/14
Did not like it
I did not like this one. Tasted like a bad cup of coffee. Flavor very rich and dark. I'll stick with kringles curse and the subzero.
5.0 5
Posted on 4/27/14
a magnificent dessert liquid
Shamrock with its chocolate overtones & sinfully mouthwatering minty undertones, is the most mind melting gourmet dessert ever found in a vaporizing liquid. Any mint chocolate lover will fall for shamrock & only beg they make larger bottles next.
5.0 5
Posted on 4/22/14
pretty good
Nothing like mint chocolate 5 out of 5
5.0 5
Posted on 4/15/14
yummy!
Chocolate and peppermint, need I say more? Great combination, great vapor production, great juice. Thanx halo.
3.0 5
Posted on 4/9/14
Very strong,not everyday use
I have to give 5 stars for the smell as you open the bottle and 3 stars as you vape it.
Is clear strong taste of black chocolate mix with mint.. It leaves sediments on the resistance after a couple of ml's. I prefer to vape it everytime i need to take a kinky break from my favorite Voodoo liquid.
4.0 5
Posted on 4/9/14
good
Got this in the sample pack. Good mint flavor like thin mints. Chocolate could be up maybe a hair more, but I love it.
5.0 5
Posted on 4/8/14
SHAMROCKED!
This was the first e juice that I ordered when I got my starter kit, and have tried many other juices since, but this by far remains one of my all time favorites. The thing I like most about this mint chocolate flavor is that the mint isn't overpowering like some other mint chocolate e juices. To me, its just the right blend of mint and chocolate, and leaves you feeling like you just had a thin mint cookie. Great flavor.
5.0 5
Posted on 4/7/14
Shamrock 1.8% nicotine
This flavor taste exactly as its name. it has just the right amount of mint and chocolate. It also has a great throat hit. recommend this flavor to anyone who enjoys a shamrock drink. :)
5.0 5
Posted on 4/4/14
My absolute favorite thus far
This liquid is outstanding, such a smooth, yet rich flavor and little to no burn...order some now!