Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 21 to 30 of 209 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16
  17. 17
  18. 18
  19. 19
  20. 20
  21. 21
4.0 5
Posted on 8/10/14
loved at first but....
It gets too much after a while but when I first tried it it was soooo yummy!! It's like Andes Mints and the description is dead on! Its good after eating and I like it with coffee! The sweetness gets a little overbearing now for me, so this wont be an all day, every day vape for me. I still really like it and I am going to mix it with some coffee flavor and see if that will tone down the sweetness...
5.0 5
Posted on 8/8/14
Will be buying more!
Andes mints and baileys... This is the best way to describe it in my opinion. Not super sweet and not to dry. I only ordered the small bottle, and I am placing an order tonight for the bigger one. So far this one is my favorite!
5.0 5
Posted on 8/2/14
Refreshing After a Meal
Shamrock is the perfect vape for me when I plan to relax after a long day and a satisfying dinner. A perfect blend of flavors, reminiscent of my favorite little rectangular after dinner mint. I vape Shamrock exclusively at that time of day so I have that experience to look forward to after a long, hard day at work or play. Get some!!
5.0 5
Posted on 7/28/14
Delicious
When I first got this, it seemed a little weird. However, I let it sit the recommended time (24 hours). After letting it sit, it was delicious and tasted just like you're eating a bowl of chocolate chip ice cream. It makes everyone's mouth water around me as I'm vaping. I get a big cloud when I use Shamrock in the Triton and it goes great with any dessert after dinner or anytime of the day. I personally use it to relax after work and its a great way to wind down for the night. I consider vaping my hobby and I'm glad this flavor is in my arsenal :)
5.0 5
Posted on 7/24/14
Great flavor!!
This is exactly what I expected. A wonderful dark chocolate taste with the perfect amount of mint. Highly suggest if that flavor sounds like it would fit your fancy. It's exactly what you would expect.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/19/14
Quite Tasty
I’m not into sweet juices or mint – but I do like dark chocolate (and love Halo’s Belgium Cocoa) so I thought I would give this one a try. It’s not bad - not bad at all. This is not peppermint (thankfully) and it is not overpowering - just the right amount to give the chocolate a little kick. If you’re looking for a sweeter desert juice (without going the menthol / peppermint route), and like chocolate now and then – give this one a try.
4.0 5
Posted on 7/8/14
A nice flavor!
I would actually give this flavor 4 1/2 stars...the only reason I don't give it a 5 is because it's not my most favorite of all the flavors, but it is really quite delicious! It reminds me a bit of mint chocolate chip ice cream--good for those of us on a diet who are trying to avoid the real thing! It's a nice puff after dinner, or any time, really! I particularly enjoyed vaping it at the beach this summer. Shamrock is a little heavier than the fruitier blends, and it has a satisfying throat hit.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/8/14
Shamrock is awesome
This is a very rich, savory vapor. It reminds me of the old Camel 'Dark Mint' cigs.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/7/14
Rich flavor, good hit
With a rich chocolate flavor that isn't overly sweet, along with a great throat hit, Shamock is the perfect treat for after a meal. It also makes a great mixer for some of the menthol flavors. I mixed a little of this with some Mystic, and the result was down right heavenly.
4.0 5
Posted on 6/28/14
Good After Dinner Dessert Vape
This e-liquid is really yummy but not an all day vape for me. It has decent vapor production and a good throat hit. It tastes very similar to Andes chocolate thin mints when vaped right out of the box but once it's steeped well you get more of a mint chocolate chip flavor mixed in with some grasshopper chocolate mint cookies. I dig it! I'll definitely pick up a 30 ml bottle real soon and alternate it between Twisted Java and Voodoo.