Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 21 to 30 of 199 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16
  17. 17
  18. 18
  19. 19
  20. 20
5.0 5
Posted on 6/21/14
My personal favorite.
No lie - no exaggeration. I've tried about 15 flavors of E-liquid from 3+ brands, and Shamrock from Halo is my favorite. It's just so chocolatey, minty, and wonderful. It tastes a lot like a shamrock shake. It's sweet, but not too sweet. I love it. My second favorite is Kringle's curse.
4.0 5
Posted on 6/18/14
Delicious mint-chocolate combination
I prefer this over the Belgian Cocoa. it is not too chocolate syrupy in flavor, and it gives a nice hit of subtle menthol. This is definitely a dessert, post-dinner vape. I vape according to the season, and this will be on my list for fall and winter.
3.0 5
Posted on 6/18/14
tastes just like an Andes mint
I'm apparently not very adventurous when it comes to trying flavored e-juice. I guess I'm just more of a tobacco lover. However, if you like a flavored vape and enjoy Andes mints, this is the juice for you. First puff and BAM! I just ate an Andes mint and didn't have to chew. It is kind of weird for me, but I have friends who love it as an after dinner vape with coffee.
4.0 5
Posted on 6/16/14
A very rich flavor
This flavor is, by far and away, the richest of all the blends I have tried. It is sweet with chocolate and minty undertones. The only reason I can't give this 5 stars is because it can actually get a little tough to use as a daily e-liquid. For me, this blend works much better as a "dessert" e-liquid. It actually even reminds me of my favorite mint chocolate chip ice cream. It's great having a few drags after dinner or right before bed - but can be a little too much richness for me for an all day blend. I still highly recommend it!
5.0 5
Posted on 6/7/14
Mmmm Shmrock. Just what it is, chocolate and mint. The flavor is so real.
I have never got flavors like this before. Halo, your liquids flavors are so real.
3.0 5
Posted on 6/7/14
Meh
I didn't care for this juice but that was nothing to do with the quality of the flavor or vape. I don't like chocolate flavors but it was recommended to me so I gave it a shot. Wound up giving my sample bottle away because it was just too odd for me to vape something that tasted like chocolate. The friend I gave it to has quickly run through it so tastes are of course subjective. It was remarkably like an Andes mint, just not something I wanted to vape.
4.0 5
Posted on 6/1/14
exactly as described
It really does taste like mint chip ice cream. It is a bit harsh if I take a slow hot hit, but it is a very nice flavor. Shamrock satisfies well for that after meal vape.
5.0 5
Posted on 5/31/14
YUMMMM
I feel like I'm vaping a thin mint girl scout cookie! So far this is my favorite flavor. Added plus: I'm on a diet and when I'm craving something sweet, a few hits of Shamrock does the trick! I couldn't be more pleased with Halo's products and I've tried they all!
5.0 5
Posted on 5/29/14
Shamrock
Shamrock reminds me of Thin Mints. I like to enjoy this one at night. It is an excellent liquid for after dinner and/or with a coffee/tea and dessert. I do not tend to use this liquid as an all-day vape, but that is just my taste. This is not excellent! 5 stars without a doubt.
3.0 5
Posted on 5/27/14
OK...but not my favorite
I was looking forward to trying the Shamrock E-liquid, as I was getting tired of mixing the Belgian Cocoa with Kringle's Curse and thought that this might be a good alternative. It's not bad, but my opinion is that there is too much mint and not enough chocolate flavor. It's definitely not as dry as the Belgian Cocoa (which, when used alone feels like you are inhaling cocoa powder), and Shamrock does vape quite smoothly. However, I think it has a bit of an "odd" taste, and I suspect that the culprit is the Corsican mint. I might try adding some Belgian Cocoa to it to see if it improves the flavor...which does defeat my goal of not having to mix flavors but, since I bought a 30ml bottle, I need to figure out a way to finish it!