Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 215 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16
  17. 17
  18. 18
  19. 19
  20. 20
  21. 21
  22. 22
5.0 5
Posted on 10/6/14
"A Liquid After Dinner Mint"!?!
Shamrock is an excellent juice but in my opinion, it's a tad bit to much mint and chocolate.The vapor is excellent with this e-juice and it comes through with a very smooth throat hit.Plus a nice aftertaste, that doesn't linger too long or disappoint you by being to short. The flavors of a deep, rich, dark chocolate, and refreshing mint are very dominant in this e-liquid. If you enjoy Belgian Cocoa then you'll really enjoy Shamrock!
5.0 5
Posted on 9/26/14
Yummy!
It was very good for beating those midnight snack cravings. I will be buying it again.
4.0 5
Posted on 9/25/14
Excellent dessert vape
Shamrock is quite different from some of the other dessert flavors I've tried. Although it is rich, smooth, and it still has somewhat of a satisfying throat hit. I can definitely taste chocolate in it. It tastes like real warm chocolate! It's an excellent addition to my vaping stash. You can't go wrong with these e-liquids.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/23/14
Better than expected and completely enjoyable
In my opinion, Shamrock reminds me of hot chocolate that I would get snowboarding just with a hint of mint.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/19/14
Perfection in a bottle!!!
The summary says it all!! PERFECTION! All through my childhood until this day, I love mint chocolate candies and Halo nailed it with Shamrock!!! Great job Halo!!!
5.0 5
Posted on 9/18/14
Best juice I've ever had so far in the gourmet category.
Shamrock tastes identical to an Andes Mint and a mint chocolate chip ice cream comes to my mind too. A very rich dessert vape. An all day vape material, no doubt
5.0 5
Posted on 9/3/14
Yum!
This curbs my sweet tooth which is very awesome.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/31/14
Mmmm...tasty!
I very much enjoyed this flavor. It has a pleasant mint and subtle chocolate that isn't overpowering. It reminds me of mint chocolate chip ice cream.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/28/14
Shamrock
Shamrock is the best chocolate mint on the market!!! I have it in the evening after supper and it is just like having a chocolate dinner mint without the calories! Sweet, creamy, chocolate with the perfect amount of mint! I love it! This is one that is a must try, if you like dessert mints!
5.0 5
Posted on 8/25/14
Awesome
I am normally not a fan of chocolate based e-juice but this one is great. I vaped trough my 7ml bottle very quickly. The only issue ever had with this juice is that it will be hard to wash out of your tank and your coils with have to be cleaned thoroughly before vaping anything else. The flavor content itself has a very high flavor. Again, I love this and I would recommend to anyone looking for a great mint chocolate flavor to add to their collection.