Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 205 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16
  17. 17
  18. 18
  19. 19
  20. 20
  21. 21
5.0 5
Posted on 8/24/14
Once Again, Great Flavor
A great hit (18 MG) and almost reminds me of winter and the holiday season. It is cool, refreshing, with a hint of what I think is a custard or coffee flavor. It is kind of a coffee and natural mint sprig flavor. It's VERY smooth and I love it! I'm sure opinions will vary, but it is a must try!
5.0 5
Posted on 8/24/14
Awesome Flavor
This is an amazing taste! It is just like an Andes after dinner mint. I highly recommend it and its better than dessert after a meal!
4.0 5
Posted on 8/23/14
Subued chocolate mint flavor.
This liquid has a more subdued chocolate flavor with a rich mint after bite. I suggest it heartily if you enjoy the combination.
4.0 5
Posted on 8/20/14
Exactly What You Think
This is Belgian Cocoa plus mint (not just menthol, thank god) and a bit of sweetness. Now, I'm not a mint or menthol lover but my husband is and he loves this one. I had no particular interest but I've come around a bit. This is the only mint vapor I've found to be rounded out enough to be satisfying. I highly recommend it to the curious, though I'd suggest trying the Belgian Cocoa on its own first, as it's the better of the two formulations.
3.0 5
Posted on 8/19/14
pretty good
When I first opened the bottle, the smell was pretty bad but I tried it and I was not turned on at all. However, I let it steep for about a week and gave it a second round. I found it to be just like what it said chocolate mint. It was very good but I should have purchased the 24 mg of nicotine and not the18mg of nicotine. I felt like it didn't have enough throat hit for me.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/10/14
Incredible tatste
Oh my god! Well done ... It is incredible! A real chocolate mint taste.
4.0 5
Posted on 8/10/14
loved at first but....
It gets too much after a while but when I first tried it it was soooo yummy!! It's like Andes Mints and the description is dead on! Its good after eating and I like it with coffee! The sweetness gets a little overbearing now for me, so this wont be an all day, every day vape for me. I still really like it and I am going to mix it with some coffee flavor and see if that will tone down the sweetness...
5.0 5
Posted on 8/8/14
Will be buying more!
Andes mints and baileys... This is the best way to describe it in my opinion. Not super sweet and not to dry. I only ordered the small bottle, and I am placing an order tonight for the bigger one. So far this one is my favorite!
5.0 5
Posted on 8/2/14
Refreshing After a Meal
Shamrock is the perfect vape for me when I plan to relax after a long day and a satisfying dinner. A perfect blend of flavors, reminiscent of my favorite little rectangular after dinner mint. I vape Shamrock exclusively at that time of day so I have that experience to look forward to after a long, hard day at work or play. Get some!!
5.0 5
Posted on 7/28/14
Delicious
When I first got this, it seemed a little weird. However, I let it sit the recommended time (24 hours). After letting it sit, it was delicious and tasted just like you're eating a bowl of chocolate chip ice cream. It makes everyone's mouth water around me as I'm vaping. I get a big cloud when I use Shamrock in the Triton and it goes great with any dessert after dinner or anytime of the day. I personally use it to relax after work and its a great way to wind down for the night. I consider vaping my hobby and I'm glad this flavor is in my arsenal :)