Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 194 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16
  17. 17
  18. 18
  19. 19
  20. 20
5.0 5
Posted on 7/19/14
Quite Tasty
I’m not into sweet juices or mint – but I do like dark chocolate (and love Halo’s Belgium Cocoa) so I thought I would give this one a try. It’s not bad - not bad at all. This is not peppermint (thankfully) and it is not overpowering - just the right amount to give the chocolate a little kick. If you’re looking for a sweeter desert juice (without going the menthol / peppermint route), and like chocolate now and then – give this one a try.
4.0 5
Posted on 7/8/14
A nice flavor!
I would actually give this flavor 4 1/2 stars...the only reason I don't give it a 5 is because it's not my most favorite of all the flavors, but it is really quite delicious! It reminds me a bit of mint chocolate chip ice cream--good for those of us on a diet who are trying to avoid the real thing! It's a nice puff after dinner, or any time, really! I particularly enjoyed vaping it at the beach this summer. Shamrock is a little heavier than the fruitier blends, and it has a satisfying throat hit.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/8/14
Shamrock is awesome
This is a very rich, savory vapor. It reminds me of the old Camel 'Dark Mint' cigs.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/7/14
Rich flavor, good hit
With a rich chocolate flavor that isn't overly sweet, along with a great throat hit, Shamock is the perfect treat for after a meal. It also makes a great mixer for some of the menthol flavors. I mixed a little of this with some Mystic, and the result was down right heavenly.
4.0 5
Posted on 6/28/14
Good After Dinner Dessert Vape
This e-liquid is really yummy but not an all day vape for me. It has decent vapor production and a good throat hit. It tastes very similar to Andes chocolate thin mints when vaped right out of the box but once it's steeped well you get more of a mint chocolate chip flavor mixed in with some grasshopper chocolate mint cookies. I dig it! I'll definitely pick up a 30 ml bottle real soon and alternate it between Twisted Java and Voodoo.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/21/14
My personal favorite.
No lie - no exaggeration. I've tried about 15 flavors of E-liquid from 3+ brands, and Shamrock from Halo is my favorite. It's just so chocolatey, minty, and wonderful. It tastes a lot like a shamrock shake. It's sweet, but not too sweet. I love it. My second favorite is Kringle's curse.
4.0 5
Posted on 6/18/14
Delicious mint-chocolate combination
I prefer this over the Belgian Cocoa. it is not too chocolate syrupy in flavor, and it gives a nice hit of subtle menthol. This is definitely a dessert, post-dinner vape. I vape according to the season, and this will be on my list for fall and winter.
3.0 5
Posted on 6/18/14
tastes just like an Andes mint
I'm apparently not very adventurous when it comes to trying flavored e-juice. I guess I'm just more of a tobacco lover. However, if you like a flavored vape and enjoy Andes mints, this is the juice for you. First puff and BAM! I just ate an Andes mint and didn't have to chew. It is kind of weird for me, but I have friends who love it as an after dinner vape with coffee.
4.0 5
Posted on 6/16/14
A very rich flavor
This flavor is, by far and away, the richest of all the blends I have tried. It is sweet with chocolate and minty undertones. The only reason I can't give this 5 stars is because it can actually get a little tough to use as a daily e-liquid. For me, this blend works much better as a "dessert" e-liquid. It actually even reminds me of my favorite mint chocolate chip ice cream. It's great having a few drags after dinner or right before bed - but can be a little too much richness for me for an all day blend. I still highly recommend it!
5.0 5
Posted on 6/7/14
Mmmm Shmrock. Just what it is, chocolate and mint. The flavor is so real.
I have never got flavors like this before. Halo, your liquids flavors are so real.