Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 181 to 190 of 209 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 17
  4. 18
  5. 19
  6. 20
  7. 21
5.0 5
Posted on 7/19/13
Choco minty
Very similar to the Belgian Coco, with an undertone of mint. Honestly, it could use a touch more mint. It's like 80% perfect as is. But it is delicious. I keep this in my rotation more than the other gourmet flavors. It's a great after dinner vape, a zero calorie chocolate mint! I quickly warmed up to this one.
Way to go Halo!
4.0 5
Posted on 7/17/13
Interesting
If you get this flavor don't use it a lot. (one of those flavors that gets old quick). I recommend using this for a couple of hours before bed as it is a nice treat before falling asleep! It tastes more like chocolate then mint my opinion.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/16/13
minty chocolatey goodness
I love how Halo's liquids are so complex. It is like a wine tasting for ecigs. A little mint, a little chocolate makes a killer combination. My wife doesn't use my ecig, but she does steal it for this flavor. It sells friends on ecigs.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/13/13
Wonderful dessert flavor... Like Junior Mints
Shamrock is in my top three favorite Halo e-Liquids so far (I’ve tried all from the tobacco sampler, Kringle’s Curse, Tiki, and Malibu.

This juice gives excellent vapor, which is very important for me. The flavor is a nice robust chocolate with a great mint flavor (peppermint, not spearmint or menthol).

Sometimes I find that it also satisfies my craving for chocolate candy, without the calories. Rather than grabbing a candy bar, try a nice long vape with this juice. It reminds me of a Junior Mint, or those delicious Andes mints you sometimes get on your hotel pillow!

I highly suggest trying this with the G6 mini-tanks (Transluscent Green, of course). I’ve found that the flavor really comes out best that way. I've already invested in a 30mL bottle of this flavor. It's a go-to for me when I want a sweet vape.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/12/13
The best accent mix in
You really can't go wrong with mint chocolate, now can you? Shamrock is a delicacy all on it's own, but I've found I enjoy it most as an accent to other flavors. For years now I've been making mochas in the morning with mint flavoring, and now I can vape that loveliness all day. Cafe Mocha topped off with a few good drops of Shamrock, I am in heaven. And as a girl who loves her chocolate, a rich Belgian Cocoa finished off with the minty sweetness of Shamrock just can't be beat.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/8/13
Great Flavor!
I have tried other Mint flavors before from different places and they have a nasty taste, so I was a little worried to pick this one up but I figured I would try, the 1st hit I took on it I was amazed by the flavor and I was happy that it tasted like mint chocolate!
Thanks Halo!
4.0 5
Posted on 7/3/13
After dinner mint
I am not big on the mint or cocoa flavors. They are to strong for me. Somehow they combine these flavors just right to make an enjoyable after dinner taste. The mint is moderate and the cocoa is sweet not bitter.
2.0 5
Posted on 6/28/13
Not enough mint
I'm not saying this is a bad flavor. In my opinion, it just tastes too much like Belgian Cocoa. These are both good flavors, but Shamrock just doesn't have enough mint for my taste. More mint on the after taste than on the inhale. Good flavor, just needs a bit more mint in it.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/13/13
Can't put it down.
I've been very leery of "desert" flavored juices. I don't have much of a sweet tooth, but I do love a really good dark chocolate. This definitely reminds me of that. Dark chocolate with just a touch of mint to keep it fresh. It isn't overly sweet, just pure delicious taste.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/13/13
Great Product
Excellent product, great throat hit, taste is excellent. Great taste of chocolate and mint. Got this with the gourmet variety pack which is an excellent value. Will order this again and again.