Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 161 to 170 of 197 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 15
  4. 16
  5. 17
  6. 18
  7. 19
  8. 20
5.0 5
Posted on 8/23/13
Great Chocolate with a cooling after taste
If you like gourmet dark rich chocolate you will like this flavor. It is a indulgent chocolate with a cooling after taste. I don't get a menthol of really a mint at all just a wonderful cooling after note. This is a perfect dessert or "reward yourself" kind of juice or, if you are like me, an all day type vape. It taste that indulgent and wonderful. If you like chocolate you can't go wrong with this. If you are not a menthol or mint person this really doesn't taste that way. I think you would really enjoy it. Do yourself a favor and at least try a small bottle, I bet you will be back for more. I REALLY WISH this came in a larger size.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/22/13
Great Taste and Surprised
Halo surprised me with a free sample of this great flavor. Honestly I would not have tried it after trying the Belgian Cocoa- a bit too rich for my tastes. HOWEVER, the Shamrock is very well balanced and not overbearing. Tribeca, Midnight Apple, and NOW Shamrock are on my list of e-liquids to keep on hand. Thanks Halo, you make great products and this free sample lets me know you appreciate your customers.
4.0 5
Posted on 8/15/13
Mmmmm
So good I'd like to eat it. Okay, we'll maybe not, but its great to vape ;)
4.0 5
Posted on 8/15/13
Tastes like a gourmet after dinner mint
This tastes exactly like a gourmet after dinner mint. The chocolate flavor is very rich and detailed like a high end, well made chocolate, not like a candy bar chocolate. The mint is just enough to be there without being over powering. The mint would be appreciated by a menthol smoker but would not turn off a non menthol one. It's not the kind of mintiness that you taste in your sinuses but rather the kind you taste with your tastebuds. Its a sweet mint. Very satisfying with a mild throat hit, plenty enough to please those who prefer a decent throat hit but not overpowering enough to turn off those that do not. Tastes very much like you would expect it to, which in this case, a dessert flavor, is a good thing. Good job Halo!
4.0 5
Posted on 8/5/13
Excellent for dessert
So I saw a YouTube review on this and it was described as an "Andes Candy". Since I like mint chocolate, it was a no brainer. Shamrock is a very delicious eLiquid. It's sweet, minty and chocolaty. The vapor leaves a nice lingering smell in the house. First time I vaped Shamrock my wife came downstairs and the first words out were, "Smells like chocolate in here." And that's a good thing considering my wife loves chocolate.
3.0 5
Posted on 7/27/13
Mint chocolate
So shamrock is described as a mint chocolate, wich it totally is. Just to be clear though, i love all of Halos menthols and Belgian Cocoa, but for some reason im not too big on Shamrock. Dont get me wrong though, it is not a nasty liquid by any means you can absolutely tell that the Halo quality is there. I am not big on the andes chocolate mints either but my wife loves them and she loves shamrock as well. As far as just pure performance, shamrock performs very well just like all of Halos liquids, it has good vapor production. One thing i noticed is that it has a strong throat hit. Compared to belgian cocoa at 12 mgs, shamrock at 12 mgs has more throat hit than belgian cocoa.

I think if you like the chocolate mint candies or even Andes chocolate mints than you will like Shamrock. I only gave it 3 stars because its just not for me but the quality is there.
2.0 5
Posted on 7/23/13
Not quite right to me
This was not what I was expecting when I first tried it. To be fair it was one of the first Halo liquids I tried (from the sample pack), and it may have been too high in nicotine content. The chocolate flavor is good, but something is off in the mint. I'm not sure what it is, but it reminds of spearmint, which I can't stand. I'm going to let it sit awhile and come back to it, it might be a different experience.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/19/13
This flavor is awesome!
Tastes just like it says, a minty chocolate that is true the real thing! This is the first flavor that my wife actually smelled from my ecig, she was very curious and actually liked the smell. My wife loves chocolate mints, so my purchase of Shamrock killed 2 birds with a stone, an awesome vape for me and (very very mild) scent around me that my wife loves!
5.0 5
Posted on 7/19/13
Choco minty
Very similar to the Belgian Coco, with an undertone of mint. Honestly, it could use a touch more mint. It's like 80% perfect as is. But it is delicious. I keep this in my rotation more than the other gourmet flavors. It's a great after dinner vape, a zero calorie chocolate mint! I quickly warmed up to this one.
Way to go Halo!
4.0 5
Posted on 7/17/13
Interesting
If you get this flavor don't use it a lot. (one of those flavors that gets old quick). I recommend using this for a couple of hours before bed as it is a nice treat before falling asleep! It tastes more like chocolate then mint my opinion.