Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 151 to 160 of 197 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 14
  4. 15
  5. 16
  6. 17
  7. 18
  8. 19
  9. 20
5.0 5
Posted on 9/15/13
choco-mint !
This tastes just like my favorite ice cream. Chocolate chip mint is what this is! Not my all day vape but I love this as a dessert flavor. Only problem is its so delicious I want to vape a lot of it. I will be trying this one in the 0 mg nicotine level so I can just use this flavor for pleasure purposes only. Yum yum !!!
4.0 5
Posted on 9/11/13
Best Chocolate Taste
Halo's Shamrock Eliquid is the best tasting chocolate eliquid that I've tried.
The mint flavor is very subtle. I'm not sure if I would like it with a more minty flavor.- It's pretty good on it's own though. The other reviews stating that Shamrock tastes like a peppermint patty is way off in my opinion. But I know flavor/taste is totally subjective.

I can taste a slight mint flavor on the inhale; but pure chocolate goodness on the exhale. The taste/flavor is similar to Halo's chocolate/Belgian cocoa but better.

The quality of Halo's Eliquids are unmatched. The throat-hit is great, even with 6mg. The vapor production is fantastic.
If you are on the fence about ordering this liquid- just try it. It's not my all day vape, but I definitely use it when I'm wanting something sweet!
5.0 5
Posted on 9/10/13
Mint chocolate ice cream in vapor form. Yes please
I am a huge fan of mint chocolate chip ice cream and shakes and this flavor nails it. If you enjoy mint chocolate then you need to try this flavor. I would recommend getting a second tank for your chocolate flavor liquids because the flavor seems to linger after you refill a few times. But like I said this is a great flavor and you should try it
5.0 5
Posted on 9/8/13
Mint and Chocolate = Yum!!
If you like mint and chocolate, this one is perfect. There's no subtle flavors, it's definitely mint and chocolate. It's rich and not one that I can vape all day but it's great for an after dinner vape. It does kind of taste like those Andes mint chocolates but I get more chocolate flavor here. Good balance between the mint and chocolate.
3.0 5
Posted on 9/7/13
The name says it all
First impression of Shamrock was that it tasted exactly like the shake with the same name from McDonald's. Some have said in their reviews it tastes like an Andes Mint and there is truth in that as well. Great for a evening after meal desert smoke but IMHO is not for all day use.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/7/13
Y.U.M
The first time I tried this I though I had taken a big bite out of a York Peppermint Patty! I pretty much ran my 5ml bottle out in about a week I loved it so much!
5.0 5
Posted on 9/4/13
A great after-dinner treat that I can enjoy IN the restaurant!
Shamrock makes for the perfect after-dinner dessert smoke. It tastes, to me, just like an Andes mint! My favorite thing to do is pull out my G6 and enjoy this flavor while I wait for my check.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/4/13
Peppermint Patty!!!!
This is SOOOOO good! This taste just like a peppermint patty! I don't normally vape anything but tobaccos but they have Halo juice next to my house now so I figured, why not.... This stuff is amazing! And the throat hit and vapor are just as good as any Halo liquid!!! I don't know what took me so long to branch out and try other stuff!!! Awesome liquid Halo!!!
5.0 5
Posted on 9/2/13
Love this stuff!
I have ordered a few other flavors from Halo in the past but this one caught my eye and I finally ordered it!
Wow, I wanted something that was not too heavy but full of flavor and this is just perfect! It isn’t overpowering with mint or chocolate, it is a great balance between the two.
Tastes just like the candy I always get in the movie theater!
5.0 5
Posted on 8/30/13
A Delightfully Delicious E-Liquid
I received this as a free sample quite some time ago and just recently got around to trying it in my Triton Tank. It's absolutely delicious and perfect as a dessert vape. However, it's not too sweet so I can vape it all day long as well. The chocolate mint flavor is absolutely delicious!