Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 101 to 110 of 200 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 9
  4. 10
  5. 11
  6. 12
  7. 13
  8. 14
  9. 15
  10. 16
  11. 17
  12. 18
  13. 19
  14. 20
3.0 5
Posted on 12/28/13
Not for me
I like all of the other Halo flavors I have tried, but Shamrock is not for me. I have had it in the sample pack for about a week and just got around to trying it. I can make out a light taste of mint chocolate but the mint taste in almost slightly chemical to me on the exhale. I think Shamrock would be better if it was stronger and had a little better mint taste. I'm going to give it more time to steep and try it again in two weeks. Taste is a subjective thing and this one is just not good to me.
4.0 5
Posted on 12/25/13
good flavor
I like this flavor a lot. it tastes very chocolatey on the first draw, and the after taste feels like a dark chocolate andies candies. I haven't tried the other chocolate flavors yet, but I'm satisfied with this.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/21/13
Best Flavor EVER
Got my 30mL bottle of fluid only 3 days after placing the order.(Within a week of Christmas too) Dumped out the mix-mash of fluid I'd been using just to get rid of. Blew out my tank with some air. Filled it with the AWESOME chocolatey minty nectar and proceeded to enjoy. Ahhhhhhh...twas good.
3.0 5
Posted on 12/21/13
A star in the making
I didn't like this blend personally, but can see why so many do. For me, the chocolate just taste artificial. However, I think the subtle after tones are where they should be. I tried other flavors and went back to this one several times before this review and think it just needs tweaking. I'll certainly give it another go if I see a new release date in the future.
3.0 5
Posted on 12/21/13
Taste Weird, I'm on the fence about it.
I personally was expecting more from this flavor after trying Malibu and Twisted Java. I mean, it's not horrible but it just doesn't seem to taste like the description would lead you to expect. It taste like one of those "scratch-and-sniff" stickers that's suppose to smell like chocolate. Just isn't my cup of tea I suppose. The vapor production is great and the draw is smooth coming from my G6/mini-tank.

I think I'll go back to my Twisted Java or try the Cafe Mocha at this point. :)
5.0 5
Posted on 12/21/13
Nice E-Liquid.
This is absolutely brilliant. Perfect rich chocolate flavor, subtle mint flavor. Pleasant dessert vape if your in the mood for a sweet change of pace. Chocolate flavor is robust while the mint is not. I like the ratio myself. While I have not tried all of halos flavors, I've tried most and have not found one that I didn't like. I think they hit it on the head with this one.
4.0 5
Posted on 12/17/13
Oddly Interesting
At first I wasn't quite sure what to make of this flavor but as time passed it grew on me. When I first tried it the chocolate was definitely the dominant of the two flavors, however after if mellowed out the flavors became more equal. It is for sure a very sweet vape and might not be great as an ADV, but it is definitely a good vape for the end of the day or even on a slow Sunday morning. With the blank carts the vape isn't as thick as the tobacco flavors, but I tried the Shamrock out in a minitank and both the flavor and the vapor became a lot more intense!
2.0 5
Posted on 12/12/13
Artificial c
From what was previously reviewed I thought this would be a great flavor. However, my initial take was "Whoa this tastes awful." Decided to give it a chance and go back another time and try it again. It still is doing nothing for me. In fact it gave me a headache. The chocolate flavor just tastes artificial. I realize that it is artificial but other halo eliquids have not had that same fake taste to them.

The vapor is great but the taste is less than desirable for me. Back to kringles curse for now.
4.0 5
Posted on 12/11/13
Just not bold enough for me
It's really tough to find a good chocolate vape (Belgian Cocoa is pretty good though!), it's even harder to find a good chocolate with mint. This is pretty good. I wish the flavors were a bit bolder--especially the mint. I'm surprised to see a few comments talking about being overwhelmed by the throat hit. I really thought it was pretty mild (of course, I vape cinnamon juices daily). Shamrock is something that I will vape, but it's not the first thing I reach for.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/11/13
It's Simply Good
Shamrock is by far the best of the best with the Gourmet flavors from Halo. It is a one of a kind E-Liquid that Halo has made. This Mint Chocolate blend is just indescribable; I find puzzling that it is barely past the 4 Star rating. Shamrock is one of the best E-Liquids from Halo I have tried especially with low nicotine. Highly recommended for a first time Halo E-Liquid user.