Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 197 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16
  17. 17
  18. 18
  19. 19
  20. 20
5.0 5
Posted on 8/28/14
Shamrock
Shamrock is the best chocolate mint on the market!!! I have it in the evening after supper and it is just like having a chocolate dinner mint without the calories! Sweet, creamy, chocolate with the perfect amount of mint! I love it! This is one that is a must try, if you like dessert mints!
5.0 5
Posted on 8/25/14
Awesome
I am normally not a fan of chocolate based e-juice but this one is great. I vaped trough my 7ml bottle very quickly. The only issue ever had with this juice is that it will be hard to wash out of your tank and your coils with have to be cleaned thoroughly before vaping anything else. The flavor content itself has a very high flavor. Again, I love this and I would recommend to anyone looking for a great mint chocolate flavor to add to their collection.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/24/14
Once Again, Great Flavor
A great hit (18 MG) and almost reminds me of winter and the holiday season. It is cool, refreshing, with a hint of what I think is a custard or coffee flavor. It is kind of a coffee and natural mint sprig flavor. It's VERY smooth and I love it! I'm sure opinions will vary, but it is a must try!
5.0 5
Posted on 8/24/14
Awesome Flavor
This is an amazing taste! It is just like an Andes after dinner mint. I highly recommend it and its better than dessert after a meal!
4.0 5
Posted on 8/23/14
Subued chocolate mint flavor.
This liquid has a more subdued chocolate flavor with a rich mint after bite. I suggest it heartily if you enjoy the combination.
4.0 5
Posted on 8/20/14
Exactly What You Think
This is Belgian Cocoa plus mint (not just menthol, thank god) and a bit of sweetness. Now, I'm not a mint or menthol lover but my husband is and he loves this one. I had no particular interest but I've come around a bit. This is the only mint vapor I've found to be rounded out enough to be satisfying. I highly recommend it to the curious, though I'd suggest trying the Belgian Cocoa on its own first, as it's the better of the two formulations.
3.0 5
Posted on 8/19/14
pretty good
When I first opened the bottle, the smell was pretty bad but I tried it and I was not turned on at all. However, I let it steep for about a week and gave it a second round. I found it to be just like what it said chocolate mint. It was very good but I should have purchased the 24 mg of nicotine and not the18mg of nicotine. I felt like it didn't have enough throat hit for me.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/10/14
Incredible tatste
Oh my god! Well done ... It is incredible! A real chocolate mint taste.
4.0 5
Posted on 8/10/14
loved at first but....
It gets too much after a while but when I first tried it it was soooo yummy!! It's like Andes Mints and the description is dead on! Its good after eating and I like it with coffee! The sweetness gets a little overbearing now for me, so this wont be an all day, every day vape for me. I still really like it and I am going to mix it with some coffee flavor and see if that will tone down the sweetness...
5.0 5
Posted on 8/8/14
Will be buying more!
Andes mints and baileys... This is the best way to describe it in my opinion. Not super sweet and not to dry. I only ordered the small bottle, and I am placing an order tonight for the bigger one. So far this one is my favorite!