Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 209 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16
  17. 17
  18. 18
  19. 19
  20. 20
  21. 21
4.0 5
Posted on 11/11/14
Excellent
It doesn't disappoint me that's for sure! It has a nice throat hit and produces a ton of vapor like always with every Halo e-liquids. The flavor is awesome and really taste like mint chocolate chip ice cream. The fluid has a great rich taste and I definitely recommend as a top chef gourmet flavor for Halo.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/8/14
Perfect After Dinner Mint Synthesis
As soon as I took a puff of Shamrock I was transported back to being a kid enjoying one of those square after dinner mints that came in a brown wax paper sleeve. I like this e-liquid so much that I breath in the vapor through my nose as I exhale to get that rich chocolate mint aroma. This is currently my favorite to vape.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/31/14
Best chocolate mint
I have had several other brands of chocolate mint flavors and hated them all. However, Shamrock is delicious and my wife who doesn’t vape even enjoyed a few puff of it here and there. I highly recommend this to anyone and even if chocolate or mint is not your thing. I will definitely order this again.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/24/14
Shamrock E-liquid
Shamrock tasted like a light minty flavor and didn't detect the chocolate. I've been vaping the Gourmet sample pack and so far Kringle's Curse is #1. Everybody's taste buds are different but I would still advise to try it!
5.0 5
Posted on 10/6/14
"A Liquid After Dinner Mint"!?!
Shamrock is an excellent juice but in my opinion, it's a tad bit to much mint and chocolate.The vapor is excellent with this e-juice and it comes through with a very smooth throat hit.Plus a nice aftertaste, that doesn't linger too long or disappoint you by being to short. The flavors of a deep, rich, dark chocolate, and refreshing mint are very dominant in this e-liquid. If you enjoy Belgian Cocoa then you'll really enjoy Shamrock!
5.0 5
Posted on 9/26/14
Yummy!
It was very good for beating those midnight snack cravings. I will be buying it again.
4.0 5
Posted on 9/25/14
Excellent dessert vape
Shamrock is quite different from some of the other dessert flavors I've tried. Although it is rich, smooth, and it still has somewhat of a satisfying throat hit. I can definitely taste chocolate in it. It tastes like real warm chocolate! It's an excellent addition to my vaping stash. You can't go wrong with these e-liquids.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/23/14
Better than expected and completely enjoyable
In my opinion, Shamrock reminds me of hot chocolate that I would get snowboarding just with a hint of mint.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/19/14
Perfection in a bottle!!!
The summary says it all!! PERFECTION! All through my childhood until this day, I love mint chocolate candies and Halo nailed it with Shamrock!!! Great job Halo!!!
5.0 5
Posted on 9/18/14
Best juice I've ever had so far in the gourmet category.
Shamrock tastes identical to an Andes Mint and a mint chocolate chip ice cream comes to my mind too. A very rich dessert vape. An all day vape material, no doubt