Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 81 to 90 of 863 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 7/17/14
Great e-liquid.
This E-liquid is just pure greatness. It tastes sweet, and I got a really nice and smooth throat hit. I would recommend this anytime, since it is surely a keeper!
5.0 5
Posted on 7/17/14
Great starter flavor.
I just started using the G6. I think this is a great flavor. I love it, but I also can not wait to try new flavors.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/16/14
My favourite - by a long shot!
I have been vaping for a few months now and have tried many liquids from vendors and DIYers alike - Tribeca comes out on top! I could easily vape this all day, it's smooth, kind of creamy, and for me, has a warm throat hit which I really enjoy. I recommend this to anyone new to vaping (or anyone who hasn't tried it!). If you still are looking for a tobacco-like flavor and satisfying throat hit with pleasing clouds of vapour, Tribeca won't disappoint :)
5.0 5
Posted on 7/14/14
one of my top 3 Favorites.
What can I say except great taste, great aroma, great all around for an all day vape. Definitely 1 of my top 3 favorites..5 stars!
5.0 5
Posted on 7/13/14
The best ADV juice!!!!
This is by far the best tobacco flavor on the market today. Smooth, great tasting e-liquid.
3.0 5
Posted on 7/12/14
Not my cup of tea
Tribeca is not a bad e-liquid, it just is not my favorite taste. To me, it is like smoking caramel popcorn.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/12/14
Tribeca - Outstanding!!!
Well this was my first e-juice and first vaping products ever...and I cannot say how happy I am with my decision! I was always embarrassed with how I smelled from smoke.

This product... the flavor is AMAZING!!! Started out with the 12mg, and ordered the 24mg last week. I was worried about going too strong...but I think I needed the higher mg option. Thanks for the product...my family is very happy with my decision.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/11/14
Perfect choice for your first try!
You won't want to put this one down. Tribeca is my favorite one of all...everyone I have known that has tried it has now bought one.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/10/14
My favorite!
The Tribeca 24MG/ML was the first flavor I tried from the Halo G6. And still, after all the other flavors I have tried since then, this is still hands down my favorite flavor. In my opinion, it almost tastes as if I'm smoking a Marlboro Red with a hint of Vanilla and Cotton candy. It tastes amazing, and I urge e-cig users to try this juice out.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/9/14
Simply Tribeca!
I've just started vaping a couple of months ago, and where I live, Chile, there are no vaping stores! So, my quest began over the internet. Thank God I found Halo... they deliver internationally and the shipping is super fast and cheap, just one week! I bought my Triton kit and several tobacco flavors... and it is simple: Vaping=Tribeca=Vaping!!! My second favorite is Prime 15, it is a pleasure to vape.... Thank you Halo, very, very much!!