Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 81 to 90 of 914 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 9/2/14
My favorite flavor!
I love Tribeca with the variable voltage battery at 3.8 volts. It definitely has a tobacco flavor with a sweet taste of caramel prevails but not too strong. It has a great vapor production too!
5.0 5
Posted on 9/1/14
Complex
This is a complex e-liquid that delivers just right. It has hints of sweet vanilla but not overpowering. Although, to me I think it is a bit spicy and exotic. I'm happy that there is still a tobacco flavor underneath all the 'top notes'. This is my all day go to vape. Give it a try!
5.0 5
Posted on 8/30/14
I'm in love!!
I have no idea why I waited so long to try Tribeca but I am so glad I finally did! I love Halo's hardware and only use my G6 and Triton even though I have a couple other pieces from other companies. I've been using my Halo hardware for a year and I love everything I have from them. I placed a pretty large order for several sample size e-liquids, some hardware accessories, cartomizers/tanks. I placed it on early Friday morning and received it in the mail today, Saturday afternoon! Unbelievably, fast Halo, you guys never cease to amaze me when it comes to your lightening fast shipping! Thank you for that! So back to the Tribeca, it's absolutely amazing!!! It's everything I have been searching for in an all day vape liquid. It's not too much taste wise and not too little! It's just right and I m so pleased with it! I will definitely be placing an order today for a 30ml bottle, maybe even 2! Wow, I'm just so excited! It has a great taste which is hard to explain for me, it's just good y'all! It's also producing great vapor from both my G6 and Triton. If you have been on the fence about trying it, don't be! I highly recommend it and you won't be sorry at all!
4.0 5
Posted on 8/29/14
Great Taste
Tribeca has a great taste. However, like all tobacco flavored e-liquids, they do not have the science down on creating a genuine tobacco flavor. With that being said, out of all the tobacco flavored e-liquids in the industry, I'd say Tribeca and Torque 56 have to be the best flavors.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/28/14
WOW
What a great taste! It tastes slightly like a sweet cigar flavor. I love it and it is fantastic! I give it 5 Stars all the way!!!!
5.0 5
Posted on 8/28/14
Very good juice
Tribeca is a smooth and great flavor with a very good throat hit.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/28/14
Great for pack-a-day smokers!
Tribeca was the first e-juice I have tried. I was truly impressed with its ability to satisfy my needs and how closely it had matched. It exceeded its' real tobacco taste which is excellent for heavy smokers or those who are new to vaping.
4.0 5
Posted on 8/27/14
WOW!
I just received this today and it is great. I have been vaping for 3 years and found Halo to be very satisfying. They are so tasty that I am moving onto these exotic flavors. I have vaped so far Tribeca, Turkish Tobacco, and Voodoo. Tribeca without steeping is very smokey with the perfect blend of sweetness. It is like a touch of fruit added to an awesome nutty smokey flavor. Tribeca is great and is my favorite so far. Turkish Tobacco is good, mellow, with a smokey clove taste. Voodoo is great which I never thought a fruity tobacco could taste that good. My only complaint is with Halo that the e-juice burns up faster than any other e-liquids and cartridges that I've had so far. I go through 1 ml of liquid in 3 hours with heavy vaping and using the G6 with a mini tank.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/27/14
Best ever!
Tribeca is hands down the best! A nice light tobacco flavor, with no harsh cigar taste, but a great smooth vape. It's hard to explain other then saying that it's awesome! Tribeca is mainly tobacco with a subtle hint of light vanilla which makes it so smooth. This one is definitely an all day vape. I like to add a few drops of Kringle's Curse when I'm in the mood for a true menthol experience. Love it!
5.0 5
Posted on 8/27/14
A+
This is by far the best e-liquid, I have ever tried from any vendor. It's not even close to an ry4 type profile.