Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 81 to 90 of 841 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 7/1/14
love it!
I love it! Tribeca is great by itself. it is also great when mixing it with other flavors!
5.0 5
Posted on 6/30/14
Legendary
I purchased this juice based on the glowing reviews it had received from nearly everyone on the web. To be honest when I first tried it, I didn't think I liked it very much The taste was a little sweet for me. After trying it a few more times, it is now my favorite juice overall. The flavor is almost that of graham cracker and tobacco, with delicious hints of caramel and vanilla.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/30/14
THE BEST E-LIQUID TO DATE!!!
This flavor is amazing! I have been looking for this for a long, long time!! No other company has come close to the flavor and smoothness of this blend!

Lucky me too! I tried this flavor and before I knew how much I loved it, this months " perk" was a free 10 ml bottle of Tribeca with a $20 order. It sort of made my day after I tried it! My package came in 2 days, with the least expensive shipping choice, so don't waste your cash to get it faster. It was FAST enough the cheapo way.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/30/14
Tribeca is wonderful!
Started using Tribeca last week and the taste of Tribeca is spot on. A slight hint of caramel and vanilla with a great hit. It's the only e-juice I use. Thanks Halo!!
5.0 5
Posted on 6/29/14
A Modern Classic
There's a reason Tribeca is the go to juice of all the vapers I know. Tribeca is consistently the most satisfying juice I have used, and while I often expirement with the other juices that Halo provides, I simply cannot stop going back. The nutty flavor always hits the spot, whether it is the first puff of the day or the last. It is never too strong. I could not recommend Tribeca more than I do, I honestly feel it is a modern classic in terms of e-liquids.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/28/14
Excellent taste/ Uitstekende smaak
I like the taste of the Tribeca E-liquid. There is a hint of sweetness with a smooth tabacco flavor.

Een klein beetje zoet met een zachte tabaksmaak.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/27/14
Love at first vape! Spot On!
This was the first flavor that I tried from the Halo lineup. I grabbed a bottle out of the Tobacco variety sampler that came with my first Halo order, gave it a good shake, and filled up one of my Triton Tanks! Man this stuff is vaping ambrosia. I have to admit that when I vaped it right out of the box, the taste was different. I definitely got a caramel and Graham cracker taste on the inhale and some tobacco with subtle hints of vanilla on the exhale. I went back to it a couple of days later and man!!! What a difference a couple of days of steep time makes! I shook the bottle vigorously and dropped a few drops on my atty, and this time I got caramel on the inhale with a delightful smooth tobacco taste mixed with slight hints of Graham crackers and vanilla. Awesome vape. I fell in love at first vape! It's that awesome. When I finally got a 30 ml bottle, I vaped some the same day and then sent it off to my shoe box and stored it in the closet for 2 weeks. Let me tell you, this liquid tasted amazing. It tastes way better after you wait 2-3 days than it does when it arrives. Like many Halo liquids, the flavor profile changes depending on steep time and what Ohm resistance and voltage you use. On the VV 3.0-3.2 ohms at around 4 volts is the holy grail for this juice. I love to vape it right out of the box too! That's what's so awesome about Tribeca. If you steep it, the flavor profile changes but it tastes better. This is the only liquid I vape right out of the box for the delightful caramel Graham cracker taste. 5 Stars. This is my ADV! Also, this flavor mixes really well with a few drops of nicely steeped Belgian Cocoa, giving you a Smores like flavor. They key is two mix a fresh batch of Tribeca with some Belgian Cocoa that's been steeping for at least two weeks. Awesome. Need to order MORE...
5.0 5
Posted on 6/27/14
GOT WHAT I ASKED FOR
I POSTED A COMMENT ON FACEBOOK, "WISHED THEY WOULD PUT SOME TOBACCO FLAVORS UP FOR MONTHLY SPECIALS". I HAVE A NEW FAVORITE NOW...TRIBECA! GOOD STUFF MAN.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/27/14
Favorite Tobacco E-Liquid
This e-liquid is so wonderful! By far my favorite tobacco flavor to date. It has such a sweet, rich, and caramel-like flavor. It almost reminds me of buttery waffles with maple syrup. And then you get a light tobacco flavor, which is why I love it so much. I have tried straight tobacco flavors before and I find they taste unpleasant. But Tribeca is my everyday tobacco vape because it is SO good. It is great with a coffee or tea in the morning or with after dinner dessert.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/27/14
Excellent Flavor
I purchased a couple of the gourmet E-juices from Halo, thinking that I would enjoy those more than the tobacco flavors. Halo ended up sending me a free sample of the Tribeca with my purchase, and I have fallen in love with it. I enjoy this one even more than the gourmet juices I purchased, which are also very nice flavors. It is a very smooth and enjoyable taste. I foresee many more bottles of Tribeca in my future.