Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 821 to 830 of 917 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 81
  4. 82
  5. 83
  6. 84
  7. 85
  8. 86
  9. 87
  10. 88
  11. 89
  12. 90
  13. 91
  14. 92
5.0 5
Posted on 7/10/13
great vape, nice throat hit
I was a little worried about trying tribeca, but after I read the reviews I ordered a 30ml bottle and I love it. If you're not into the sweeter or menthol vapes, but dont like the somewhat harsh flavors that come with some of the other tobacco blends this is for you hands down. Its got a nice smooth tobacco flavor on the draw and a sweet but subtle finish on exhale. This is one of those vapes that I find tastes best after its "cured" for a day or so, the flavor really develops. Really nice with a few drops of sub zero. My new every day vape.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/9/13
Delicious Beyond Words
To me this is the sweetest of all the Halo Tobacco flavors and wonderfully delicious. I can easily understand why it is the top selling, most popular flavor. Excellent choice for an all day vape, smooth flavor, plenty of luscious vaper production, and pleasant throat hit. I like almost all of Halo's tobacco flavors, but this and Torque 56 are my top two favorites. I would recommend this to anyone new to Halo as the first flavor to try, I don't believe you will be disappointed. Totally satisfying in every way you'd expect from a high quality eliquid.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/8/13
Finally!
Love the Tribeca! It will be my main e juice. It has excellent throat hit, great vapor, and the flavor is heavenly (tobacco, but smooth...not harsh), with caramel undertone. Outstanding.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/8/13
Excellent flavor
I was not a cigarette smoker prior to vaping. I smoked fruity or vanilla flavored shisha through a hookah. I was not expecting to like a tobacco flavor. This flavor was amazing. Sweet notes of vanilla and caramel just like in the description. It has become my favorite e-juice flavor.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/8/13
If your new to Halo
If you're a new Halo customer. Make sure you try this flav in either the sample pack and or the full 30 ml bottle, you will love every hit. Can't go wrong with Halo Tribeca!!!! Rock on Halo!!!!!!
5.0 5
Posted on 7/6/13
ADORE Tribeca
By far this has been my favorite tobacco flavor since I started vaping. No, it does not taste like a real cig. It is absolutely delicious. It's a quite sweet tobacco flavor. I can taste the caramel and the vanilla but it's all so smooth and blends amazing with the tobacco. Throat hit is good at 12 mg. Both my husband and I fight over this one :) Wish I could give it more than 5 stars.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/4/13
Best e juice!!
Love this flavor. I smoked American Spirits and with this flavor, I enjoy it more than my AS.
2.0 5
Posted on 7/3/13
Not one of my favorites
I have to say I didnt really like this flavor. I've tried a ton of Halo flavors and this wasnt at the top of my list. It has kind of an odd flavor
5.0 5
Posted on 7/3/13
Everyday smoke
Starting by using your Freedom Juice, then changed to Tribeca. Sweeter but not candy like. Closest I have found to Tobacco flavor out there. No headaches from smoking this or sore throat, like other juices out there! No lingering after taste, very smooth. My Daily Smoke.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/1/13
Woooooow!
This is the Holy Grail of RY4 mixtures! Nectar...puuure nectar! I can toke on this magical mixture all day!