Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 811 to 820 of 857 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 80
  4. 81
  5. 82
  6. 83
  7. 84
  8. 85
  9. 86
5.0 5
Posted on 5/24/13
A daily vape
I use to vapeanother brand as my daily driver. I tried many juices from different vendors but nothing come close to it, so after watching some youtube reviews I decided to try Halo Tribeca. Am not saying this is similar to the other brand but Tribeca has its own uniqueness which is really hard to make. It's the best RY4 type ejuice on the planet. Great quality, smooth throat hit and awesome taste. Hands down am loving it.
5.0 5
Posted on 5/23/13
Fantastic!
Let me give you the baby right away. This juice is the best I've ever tasted. Complex and nuanced, it is a busy juice. Tobacco and caramel overtones, a nutty undertone and a sweet finish. This is my go to vape, day in, day out. Like Neo, Tribeca is THE ONE. The only downside to this juice is Halo doesn't sell it in a 55 gallon drum.
5.0 5
Posted on 5/22/13
If Halo has a "must try" blend, it's Tribeca
Most of the reviewers have already hit the nail on the head, so I won't go into too many details. This, however, is an awesome vape and I would argue is probably the "signature" flavor of Halo.

It's a solid tobacco taste that has a note of caramel to it. The sweetness only adds to the experience though, as it compliments the tobacco taste rather than detracting from it.

You'll find solid throat hit here and a satisfaction similar to what you'd get out of an analog. In my own experience, I would argue that it was Tribeca that was able to replicate the smoking experience I was looking for.

Halo has a lot of good flavors, but you simply cannot go wrong with Tribeca.
4.0 5
Posted on 5/22/13
Flavor
Best e liquid I have ever used!!! :)
5.0 5
Posted on 5/22/13
Good!!
This is another good one by Halo!! Tribeca was my first ever flavor I tried with my e-cig. It took some getting used to because I was looking for a flavor that tasted like a real cigarette. Why? Cigarettes taste nasty!! When you have choices like this...there is NO wanting to turn back!!
5.0 5
Posted on 5/22/13
Awesome Taste
I was very surprised as soon as I tried the Tribeca flavor. I can honestly say Tribeca is a FAR better experience and taste than my old Marlboro Lights, completely satisfies me and more. It has a smooth tobacco taste, with just the right touch of a nutty/coffee flavor that is delicious. I later learned this is Halo's most popular flavor, and I can see why. I've tried other flavors, Tribeca is the best.
5.0 5
Posted on 5/21/13
My first choice
A very refreshing flavor. I enjoyed it better through in the mini tank vs. a cartomizer.
5.0 5
Posted on 5/21/13
Excellent tobacco flavor
This stuff made me change my mind about tobacco flavors. It tastes like a lightly sweetened pipe tobacco...great mellow vape when u want something other than menthol. This and Midnight Apple are my go to tobacco flavors...
5.0 5
Posted on 5/20/13
Love at first taste
My go to flavor is Tribeca. I have tried a lot of different e liquids and this by far is the best of all, If you have never tried it its definitely worth it.
5.0 5
Posted on 5/19/13
Great
One of my favorite e-liquids, definitely a liquid that i will be restocking and using probably more than any other liquid. Such a pure, smooth hit yet the throat-hit is great too. it has a sort of caramel/vanilla or a butterscotch taste, but its not too sweet, it has a sort of tobacco-like touch to it which i love. Definitely a thumbs up to Halo for this liquid!