Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 781 to 790 of 892 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 77
  4. 78
  5. 79
  6. 80
  7. 81
  8. 82
  9. 83
  10. 84
  11. 85
  12. 86
  13. 87
  14. 88
  15. 89
  16. 90
5.0 5
Posted on 7/19/13
My New Favorite!!!
This was quite possibly the best e-liquid I have ever tried! A very pleasant throat hit with great vapor production, and I love the light vanilla and caramel notes! This has become my favorite all day vape!!!!
5.0 5
Posted on 7/18/13
Simply Amazing
I don't know what else can be said about Tribeca that hasn't been already. Smooth tobacco flavor without being overbearing, and perfectly balanced caramel and vanilla. Great throat hit, not too harsh, with tons of vapor. If you haven't tried this get a bottle now!
5.0 5
Posted on 7/18/13
MVP Halo Juice
Rest assured the hype for this juice is real. Easily one of Halo's best flavors. It’s got hints of caramel (which is really spot on) slight nutty flavor, a little tobacco and vanilla.
It’s as hard to describe as it is to put down. I got this as part of the sample pack and I also picked up the pre filled carts. I know I will be getting a 30ml once those are all used up.

Halo, don’t change a thing! This is perfect.
3.0 5
Posted on 7/17/13
Not as good as I hoped
After reading many great reviews of this e-liquid, I decided to give it a try. I have to say, I'm not sure it's my thing. This e-liquid is very sweet! For me, I think it's too sweet. I was expecting a bit more tobacco taste. I personally can't taste the tobacco undertones at all. I think the vanilla is the most prevalent flavor in it. That being said, if sweet if your thing you'll probably love this e-liquid.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/17/13
What a great way to start vaping!
I recieved my G6 starter kit over a month over with Tribeca pre-filled in my carts with the 18mg level. I watched a bunch of reviews of this particular flavor as well as read a lot of the reviews on this site in order to pick the best starting flavor. Man was I blown away. This flavor gave a great throat hit which was important for me since I smoked American Spirit Full bodied previously. Then came the flavor. It has a sweet nutty flavor on the inhale with a caramelish tobacco taste on the exhale. Simply amazing flavor. The vapor output was also excellent, almost like a hookah!

It did not take long for me to vape right through all five carts. What truly impressed me however was cleanliness of the vaping experience. I was expecting to taste some filling and more of a harsh hit based on other ecigs and flavors I have sampled, non of that applied to the Halo experience. I cannot wait for this next shipment to come with more flavors to try (Subzero, Prime15, Midnight Apple, and Voodoo). All in all, Tribeca blew my mind!
4.0 5
Posted on 7/17/13
One of the best tobacco flavors
Tribeca is Halo’s most popular juice. I would say it’s one of my top “straight tobacco” flavors (I’ve tried all from the tobacco sampler; also Shamrock, Kringle’s Curse, Tiki, and Malibu.

This bright yellow juice gives excellent vapor, which is very important for me. The flavor is very nice. It has a certain sweetness to it, combined with a little sharpness.

I highly suggest trying this with the G6 mini-tanks. I’ve found that the flavor really comes out best that way.

I must compare this to tobacco flavors I've tried from Johnson Creek, mainly Tennessee Cured and Domestic. This is a much different blend than either of those. It has a lighter feel and is more flavorful. I wouldn't consider Tribeca "better" than those, but it is a nice change-up. I will be purchasing a large bottle, whereas I may stick with the sampler-sized bottles for most of the other Halo "straight tobacco" varieties.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/17/13
Excellent
This is by far my favorite e-liquid! I love the subtle hints of vanilla and caramel. I use this liquid on a daily basis.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/16/13
Replace Your Old Habit With Some Amazing
My wife and I were struggling to find an every day juice. We had tried 50+ others. And then Halo released Tribeca. And we found that holy grail that all vapers seek: an All Day Vape.

This juice gives enough throat hit to satisfy, enough flavor to tempt your palate and enough vapor to give you that full lung feeling. This juice performs. And it tastes like golden caramel cotton candy with a touch of tobacco. I have never tasted a better quality, better crafted e-juice in my nearly 2 and half years of vaping. Amazing!
5.0 5
Posted on 7/16/13
Love this e juice
This is the best e juice I have ever tried sweet tobacco flavor with a hint of pineapple.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/15/13
I would it give it more stars if I could
By FAR, my absolute favorite of the liquids, this liquid is sweet and smooth with a fantastic taste! ABSOLUTELY WILL RECOMMEND TO EVERYONE I KNOW! You should definitely get this e liquid. I am now a loyal Tribeca vaper:)