Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 771 to 780 of 914 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 76
  4. 77
  5. 78
  6. 79
  7. 80
  8. 81
  9. 82
  10. 83
  11. 84
  12. 85
  13. 86
  14. 87
  15. 88
  16. 89
  17. 90
  18. 91
  19. 92
5.0 5
Posted on 8/7/13
Yummy!!
This e liquid was the first thing I tried when my G6 starter kit arrived. I was hooked immediately! Rich tobacco flavor with caramel and vanilla undertones. I can't get enough of this stuff. Definitely going to get the 30ml bottle on my next order.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/6/13
It's True!
I purchased many varying small bottles of e-liquid so that I could find my 'fit'. I am normally a menthol person and stayed very close to menthol selections for e-liquid. I only gave Tribeca a try due to the vast amount of praise I had found in numerous reviews. When I first tried it, it was okay, not great but okay. After reading about 'steeping' -which is just allowing the flavors to properly mix and there are several techniques for this, I stuck the bottle in my pant pocket and left it there for several hours. At the end of the day I remembered the bottle, took it out and shook it vigorously for about 6 seconds or so and dripped it into the regular midnight blue cartomizer that I had designated for this particular flavor, kept slowly filling until it started dripping out of the bottom, covered the bottom with a paper-towel, and blew into the mouthed-end that I had dripped the juice into, made sure I had a fully charged battery (as this can alter flavors), and gave it another try. I was amazed at how much I liked it, and even though it's not a menthol variety, in my opinion, as well as many others', it's a winner. It is now part of my top four. The reviews are true!
4.0 5
Posted on 8/6/13
This is the sweetest tabacco flavor.
I enjoyed Tribeca and it's subliminal vapes but I could not continually vape it due to its sweet taste. Do not get me wrong it is good just not my favorite.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/6/13
Like a good brandy...
Tribeca is a wonderful e-liquid. It has smooth, warm flavors of toffee, vanilla and caramel. I got this flavor as part of my starter kit and I am so glad I chose it! The throat hit is very nice and the vapor is really good as well. This is one of my favorite flavors from Halo and I vape on this throughout the day. Very relaxing... Thanks Halo!
5.0 5
Posted on 8/6/13
Great All Day Flavor!!!
Tribeca is a great all day flavor! I have been trying all sorts of different flavors over the last couple months, and I find myself constantly going back to Tribeca when I just want to relax. Great Job Halo Team!
5.0 5
Posted on 8/5/13
One of my favorites
Smooth but with a good throat hit. Kinda on the sweet side.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/5/13
Holy Crap!
So I got the Tribeca in my G6 Starter Kit... not that impressed with Tribeca in the cartos. But I did like it enough to get a 30mL bottle and drop in the mini tanks. Huge difference! I know why this is the #1 flavor for Halo. It's caramel undertones are just right. It's delicious. My only complaint is that the bottle liquid doesn't last long in the mini tank. And it's not because I'm vaping more. To me it seems kinda thin and tends to empty faster. Oh well, that's why I have more!
5.0 5
Posted on 8/5/13
Ridiculously Good!
This is by far Halo's best flavor, hands down (IMHO). It may just be the best e-juice flavor period. I keep trying out new e-juice flavors but can't find anything I like better than this. Taste is hard to explain but has elements of caramel, coffee, vanilla, nuts, and tobacco. That being said, the flavor isn't overly sweet. If Halo ever stopped making this or changed the formula, I'd be lost!
5.0 5
Posted on 8/5/13
My go to liquid
When I first tried Tribeca it was just in the prefilled cartomizers when I bought my G6 kit a while back. Now I stepped up to the Triton and had to have some more of this liquid. It is one of the most unique and extremely tasty juices that I've ever had to date. Kind of a carmely nutty taste with tobacco mixed in. I love it and will be buying a 30mL bottle soon.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/4/13
Holy Vanilla
This is one of my 2 go to vapes, it is my favorite non menthol flavor and it is super delicious. Very sweet going in with a hint of a vanilla caramel coming out an all day vape for sure. You have got to try this vape, it will not disappoint.