Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 741 to 750 of 891 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 73
  4. 74
  5. 75
  6. 76
  7. 77
  8. 78
  9. 79
  10. 80
  11. 81
  12. 82
  13. 83
  14. 84
  15. 85
  16. 86
  17. 87
  18. 88
  19. 89
  20. 90
5.0 5
Posted on 8/10/13
Very Nice
I really like this a lot. It took a while. When I first tried it, I was sort of disappointed. After reading all the reviews, I had very high expectations. At first, it just didn't live up to my expectations or any of the reviews I read.

However, after 2 weeks or so, I have grown to really like this a lot. It's very good. I recommend it. I will buy more in the future, but I still feel like I am still searching for the ultimate juice. I am going to try Freedom and maybe some others too.

I would also recommend letting it age a week or 2 before trying it. It seems like it's much better now than when I first opened it, but I am not 100% sure about that. Maybe I just like it better now.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/9/13
How do they do it ??????
I am new to the vape world and because of Halo I am loving every second of it! Tribeca is my ADV hands down. It really is perfect in every way. Great vapor production, perfectly sweet caramel, nutty, tobacco heaven. Thank you Halo for being absolute rock stars of the vape world!!!!!!!!
Jay
5.0 5
Posted on 8/9/13
My "All Day Vape"!
I'm new to vaping and feel so fortunate that I came to Halo first for e-liquid. My first Halo vape was Voodoo and I was so impressed with it that I went to a local B&M hoping to find more there. None in stock, so I tried Tribeca. It was love at first puff and I brought two 15ml bottles home. Tribeca is a mild tobacco flavored dream with just the right amount of vanilla and caramel. Thank you for this Halo! I predict Tribeca will be my main vape for a long time.

5.0 5
Posted on 8/9/13
Tastes like Candyland!
This might sound weird, but Tribeca tastes exactly like the smell of a gourmet popcorn/candy store in downtown St. Paul, MN, Big kettles of fresh popcorn, caramel, butter, vanilla, roasted nuts, and toffee. It brings a smile to your face and now Halo has captured Candyland in a bottle. I'm a tobacco flavor fan and admittedly Tribeca is very light on tobacco flavor. But it's my new favorite and I can't put it down. Been vaping it for three days straight and I'm almost out of the 7ml sample. I'm ordering a 30ml now.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/9/13
Great e-juice
Is it bad that I like to vape this more for the taste then to calm my need for nicotine? :) I have only been vaping about 1 month but after the first time using Tribeca I new it was the one. Great flavor. Smooth taste. This is the one I use on a daily basis. Do they sell this in a liter size???
5.0 5
Posted on 8/8/13
Best Flavor
A+ Flavor
A Smoke Density
A- Color

This is by far my go to liquid. When I'm with my girls chillin' and vapin' while they're smoking their analogs (snooze) I'm all enjoying a little kick and some smooth vapor, I would not compare this flavor to traditional tobacco, honestly its really a breed of its own, just like me ;) Perhaps closer to a hooka flavor but still not so much. I’ve had all the other tobacco flavors and this one is the best by far.

I’ve been to a lot of vape shops and some of those flavors are wack, when I meet new people that are trying to vape for the first time I always let them drag on my pink tank full of some fresh dope Tribeca. It looks really good in pink because it makes like an orange fade. Also, can I mention the name? Manhattan baby. Empire state for a reason, this is the empire flavor. Some darth maul stuff.

So seriously if your thinking about trying Tribeca you might want to get the big bottle because that small bottle is going to run out really quickly!!
Much love, xx0
5.0 5
Posted on 8/8/13
Love it
This has become an ADV for me. Perfect balance between sweetness and tobacco flavor. I've yet to find a tobacco based juice that I like as much as this one. I've since invested in a large bottle and am I sure I will invest in many more.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/7/13
Yummy!!
This e liquid was the first thing I tried when my G6 starter kit arrived. I was hooked immediately! Rich tobacco flavor with caramel and vanilla undertones. I can't get enough of this stuff. Definitely going to get the 30ml bottle on my next order.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/6/13
It's True!
I purchased many varying small bottles of e-liquid so that I could find my 'fit'. I am normally a menthol person and stayed very close to menthol selections for e-liquid. I only gave Tribeca a try due to the vast amount of praise I had found in numerous reviews. When I first tried it, it was okay, not great but okay. After reading about 'steeping' -which is just allowing the flavors to properly mix and there are several techniques for this, I stuck the bottle in my pant pocket and left it there for several hours. At the end of the day I remembered the bottle, took it out and shook it vigorously for about 6 seconds or so and dripped it into the regular midnight blue cartomizer that I had designated for this particular flavor, kept slowly filling until it started dripping out of the bottom, covered the bottom with a paper-towel, and blew into the mouthed-end that I had dripped the juice into, made sure I had a fully charged battery (as this can alter flavors), and gave it another try. I was amazed at how much I liked it, and even though it's not a menthol variety, in my opinion, as well as many others', it's a winner. It is now part of my top four. The reviews are true!
4.0 5
Posted on 8/6/13
This is the sweetest tabacco flavor.
I enjoyed Tribeca and it's subliminal vapes but I could not continually vape it due to its sweet taste. Do not get me wrong it is good just not my favorite.