Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 731 to 740 of 786 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 72
  4. 73
  5. 74
  6. 75
  7. 76
  8. 77
  9. 78
  10. 79
5.0 5
Posted on 6/3/13
sweet and clean
I'm vaping this as I write the review...it's that good. I would first off like to make an observation in that most tobacco juices I have tried fail to mimic what its like to smoke an actual cigarette (does not apply to menthols) but maybe that is a good thing. More so I feel like flavors try to mimic the way un-burnt tobacco smells...sweet/fruity/earthy. And to that end they have been successful. Tribeca is delicious and reminded me immediately of HX3, but found that I liked it much more. In comparison, it tasted less artificial, and had the perfect amount of sweetness. I will definitely order this again.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/3/13
Finally
Finally Im actually vaping Tribeca, I cant vape enough of it, WOW.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/2/13
My new favorite
Ordered a G6 starter kit a few days ago, and chose the high nicotine TriBeCa cartomizers, and an extra 7ml bottle just in case. After a little over 24 hrs, my package got here, and I opened one of the carts. The smell was that of sweet caramel. If you've ever been to ocean city Maryland before, and you've smelled the Dollie's popcorn on the boardwalk, that's immediately what came to mind. They say in the description that it delivers excellent vapor production and throat hit, and that's precisely what it does. The throat hit, to me, actually felt more intense than that of a regular cig. This liquid is superb, and I'm already getting ready to order a 30ml bottle and some blank carts. Thank you Halo!!!
5.0 5
Posted on 6/1/13
Wow!
To me, this is the best e-liquid on the market. I never get tired of this. I vape this all day every day... Its hard to describe the flavor for someone looking to try this... But it tastes similar to an Ry4... Its a sweet tobacco... Light on caramel I would say... You will not regret this if you like tobacco vapes!!! Best I have tried to date!
5.0 5
Posted on 5/31/13
The bomb!
This is the best tobacco juice on the market hands down!!!!
5.0 5
Posted on 5/29/13
Best Halo Juice...
This juice is superb. I've been vaping for over a year and have always been a fan of the 'RY4' jucies. This is similar but yet very different than all the other vendors I've tried. This flavor literally jumps out at you and is real smooth with the perfect throat hit. Mine is 18mg of nic. The sweetness this vape provides is out of this world and I keep this at home so I wont go through it all day at work and so I will have something to look forward to after a long shift. This juice gives Tiki Juice a run for its money in my favorite department. I love both juices and in hopes one day Halo will begin to offer bottles larger than 30ml. (Hint hint) ; )
3.0 5
Posted on 5/26/13
OK.
Its a mellow juice, not bad flavors but for me not an all day vape. Taste like a NYC street pretzel. Very smooth not the most vapor production but enough to satisfy. Try the sample first to see if its for you.
5.0 5
Posted on 5/24/13
Tribeca is AMAZING
I received Tribeca today. I tried it immediately, and I was.shocked at how much I love this flavor. I had smoked Marlboro full flavors for years and years, and really didn't think I would find anything to come close to the tobacco flavor that I love. Tribeca is something I will definitely be buying more of. I have tried other manufacturers, but they were barely tolerable at best. I'm thrilled to have found this!!!
5.0 5
Posted on 5/24/13
Can't get enough!
When I bought my starter kit I was told by a friend I would not be disappointed by this flavor so i figured why not make it my first 5. He was right and I am hooked! The flavor of the caramel alone makes it a huge joy to smoke!! The hit is about a 4/5 and is just smooth!!
5.0 5
Posted on 5/24/13
A daily vape
I use to vapeanother brand as my daily driver. I tried many juices from different vendors but nothing come close to it, so after watching some youtube reviews I decided to try Halo Tribeca. Am not saying this is similar to the other brand but Tribeca has its own uniqueness which is really hard to make. It's the best RY4 type ejuice on the planet. Great quality, smooth throat hit and awesome taste. Hands down am loving it.