Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 731 to 740 of 816 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 72
  4. 73
  5. 74
  6. 75
  7. 76
  8. 77
  9. 78
  10. 79
  11. 80
  12. 81
  13. 82
5.0 5
Posted on 6/30/13
Permanent member of the rotation
I got a sampler fo this (24mg). It is outstanding! Put it in a Boge Standard Resistance cartridge on a Vea. Plenty of vapor. It has a mild slightly sweet flavor and a mild throat hit. Great job on this one!
5.0 5
Posted on 6/29/13
WOW!
Like most others I received my first Tribeca E-liquid in the sample pack, and it was love at first vape!! I immediately put an order in for the 30ml bottle. The sweetness in it is subtle and delicate. This is in my ADV rotation, along with Midnight Apple, I have tried other E Juices from different companies, but seriously, nothing compares to Halo's e-liquids! A must try, it will not disappoint!
5.0 5
Posted on 6/28/13
Tastes exactly like...
I can smell the vanilla/caramel but only taste a faint caramel on the draw. The inhale and exhale is a nutty dry tobacco taste and leaves a slight vanilla aftertaste. Very strong throat hit, especially for the 6mg nic I got. Vape this with Sam Adams Summer Ale and enjoy a bliss of happiness. If you like dry semi-sweet tobacco vapes you'll definitely enjoy this!
5.0 5
Posted on 6/27/13
Absolutely Awesome!!!!
OMG!! This juice taste soooo good!! I was blown away!! It instantly became my favorite with just one puff. This is defiantly a sweet tobacco flavor, which is probably one of the reasons I like it so much. However, even my husband, who primarily just likes the straight tobacco flavors without any of sweetness likes Tribeca also. Everyone has their own opinion of course on what this taste like. For me it taste like cotton candy. Yet, it has a great throat hit and is not overly sweet. I just love love love this juice.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/27/13
All day vape
Like many others, I received this in my sample pack and it was definitely my favorite by far. I immediately ordered two more 30 ml bottles, one of those was almost gone, so I just received my next order of 3 more (plus a bottle of HX3). I also ordered a five pack of the 10ml "diy" bottles, I filled one of them with Tribeca and put it in my Triton case and I'm set for the work day. Great product, can't get enough of it. You do pay a little more for quality American made products but I'm good with it. I was almost ready to give up on vaping when I discovered Halo products. Highly recommend Halo everything. I've purchased Triton starter kit, several more tanks in various colors, several Triton batteries in various mAh and colors. Point system is great too, my next 30 ml bottle is on Halo!
5.0 5
Posted on 6/26/13
Excellent First or Permanent eJuice
Following the rave reviews, I started with this flavor in my G6 Starter Kit. The Tribeca was so tasty and satisfying. Sweeter than anything else in the tobacco line and a very mild tobacco taste, but not the candy kind of sweet that hurts your teeth. A more grown-up sweet. I have settled on Longhorn as the all-day, every day, but I imagine as I grow further and further from the cigarettes, my tastes may shift further away also and I may find myself back on the Tribeca full-time. Outstanding juice!
5.0 5
Posted on 6/24/13
Soooo GOOD!!!
Words cannot do this juice justice. I was skeptical of this flavor, but it gets such rave reviews that I got a small bottle. I could vape this stuff exclusively. It has such a mellow yet substantial tobacco flavor. It reminds me of when I was younger and worked at a tobacco warehouse for a while, the aroma of fresh cured Bright Leaf tobacco was so wonderful to the senses. This flavor recreates that so well, and then adds something extra. I would have never guessed that it had vanilla and caramel in it if not for the description here, they blend so well that neither stands out but they create a new flavor altogether. It is almost a cotton candy flavor but not as sugary. This is quite possibly the best flavor of anything that has ever crossed my taste buds. If you want a great flavor that makes you feel good, this is it. The throat hit and vapor production are really good, and the flavor is awesome, this stuff is just great all around.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/24/13
Favorite flavor
I've tried most of the Halo flavors and while all of the Halo flavors are very good, this is my favorite. I love the mild tobacco taste with the slight sweetness of the caramel. It also has great vapor and a very nice throat hit. This should be among the first tobacco flavors you try, because I know you will love it too.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/19/13
Daily
Tribeca is my daily vape. It's smooth and has a tinge of sweetness to keep it interesting with every hit. I think the Halo guys got this one just right.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/18/13
Wowza!
Now I'm not normally a fan of tobacco flavored juices.. but this one blew me away! It's rich, warm, creamy and absolutely tasty. I've been vaping this for 2 days straight with no end in sight. Add a little bit of Midnight Apple? Boom. Delicious.