Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 731 to 740 of 795 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 72
  4. 73
  5. 74
  6. 75
  7. 76
  8. 77
  9. 78
  10. 79
  11. 80
5.0 5
Posted on 6/12/13
Daily vape
I have tried a handful of the flavors, but started with this one and it's still my favorite. It's a mild tobacco flavor with a hint of sweetness. The 18mg is a little strong for me for the liquid in a mini tank but it's not in the cartomizer. Just something to considering before ordering.
4.0 5
Posted on 6/8/13
Smooth
I don't usually go for the tobacco flavors as they tend to be too harsh for my tastes. But this one is smooth, yet flavorful.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/8/13
The VERY best flavor of ALL in my opinion.
A very smooth taste without being harsh. Everyone should try this one at least once. A VERY consistent not harsh throat hit with a flavor close to " silver pack analogs".
5.0 5
Posted on 6/7/13
Unique
I personally really like this liquid it has a unique taste. Everyone who tries its says it tastes like a different food. I've had people say it tastes like smores and butter popcorn. I don't think it tastes like either of those. I just like its taste. Overall another good liquid from Halo.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/6/13
My go to vape
I've bought many blends from dozens of companies, but this Tribeca is the most consistently usable. Aside from an occasional homebrew, this is my all day vape. A tobacco flavor, but doesn't reek of burning and doesn't stink up a room. The ry4 stylings of this recipe are unique of the clones and a big selling point for me. Well done.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/4/13
#1 for a Reason
I got this in a the tobacco sample pack and I love it. It's a very sweet complex tobacco flavor that is so delicious and satisfying! Most of the sweet tobacco flavors Iv'e tried that are good have lacked in throat hit, but not Tribeca. The throat hit is perfect
5.0 5
Posted on 6/4/13
Amazing Tobacco E-Juice
This juice is the greatest tobacco e-juice available on the market. The combination of Carmel, vanilla, and tobacco is amazing everything was blended real well together nothing is overpowering and nothing is to weak its just right. It's an all day vape for me and perfect for tobacco vapers and it's sure to not disappoint.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/4/13
All day Vape
I've started vaping this e-liquid after reading all the good comments about it. Currently I'm using it at 12mg and the throat hit is great for me. The flavor gives you a sweet aftertaste that make it a great all day vaping juice. If i can only choose one liquid to have, it will be this. The descriptions that Halo has on the site are really accurate.
4.0 5
Posted on 6/4/13
Tribeca Smooth
This one was my favorite at first and is still in my top 3. It is a nice, lightly sweet smooth tobacco flavor. If you like your tobacco a little sweet this is the one for you! Sometimes, I mix it with Prime15 for a little change. Halo is really the best juice around, bar none.Thank You Halo!
5.0 5
Posted on 6/3/13
sweet and clean
I'm vaping this as I write the review...it's that good. I would first off like to make an observation in that most tobacco juices I have tried fail to mimic what its like to smoke an actual cigarette (does not apply to menthols) but maybe that is a good thing. More so I feel like flavors try to mimic the way un-burnt tobacco smells...sweet/fruity/earthy. And to that end they have been successful. Tribeca is delicious and reminded me immediately of HX3, but found that I liked it much more. In comparison, it tasted less artificial, and had the perfect amount of sweetness. I will definitely order this again.