Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 721 to 730 of 841 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 71
  4. 72
  5. 73
  6. 74
  7. 75
  8. 76
  9. 77
  10. 78
  11. 79
  12. 80
  13. 81
  14. 82
  15. 83
  16. 84
  17. 85
5.0 5
Posted on 7/22/13
My Go To Vape
After trying many vendors e-juices and not really finding what I was looking for, I finally got my hands on Halo's Tribeca and boy I couldn't be happier. This is now my all-day vape, sweet but not too sweet, with what I find to be hints of vanilla and caramel. And strangely enough the flavor seems to change throughout the day, always pleasantly surprising me.

I highly recommend this e-liquid to anyone looking for a quality, semi-sweet vape. Oh, and it's made in the US of A!
4.0 5
Posted on 7/22/13
Tasty, yet powerful
Tribeca is a good vape. It has a very pungent flavor and smell. Mix of caramel and toffee flavor, it really does live up to its hype; just be prepared for a very strong dose of flavor.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/22/13
Best liquid for all day vape
This is my favorite liquid of all ,taste so nice I love & enjoy using it all day. Very tasty, a touch of sweet & tobacco mix with caramel, I love it. I wasn't sure if I was going to like it when I heard it was sweet, but when I used it for the first time I fell in love with this liquid & I just ordered 2 more 30ml bottles.
I also ordered Turkish tobacco, it's not bad but, far from real tobacco. After I mix it 50/50 with Tribeca, it becomes a very unique & delicious liquid. I mix Tribeca with other liquids & make them all taste super delicious. I just love it & I give 5 stars to Tribeca *****
5.0 5
Posted on 7/21/13
Excellent.
Having tried all of the sample packs (non-menthol), and most tobacco flavored liquids, Tribeca has stayed as my favorite from the very beginning.

There are definitely other flavors that I like having often, as I tend to enjoy having a variety of different ones throughout the day. I tend to use this one on a daily basis, and it is typically the one I will bring with me when going out for a few hours.

It delivers great from G6 cartomizers, including LR ones, and tanks as well. Soon I will be trying it on a Triton.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/21/13
Perfect all day vape
I had given up on ecigs back in 2010 after only trying them for a short time, as I wasted so much $ on ejuice for numerous vendors that all tasted terrible, chemical like and/or made me wheeze. 3 Years later I decided to give vaping another go and after hearing good things about Halo I put in an order and I am extremely glad I did. Tribeca tasted great from the first puff and got even better 2-3 days after opening the bottle, I find Tribeca a perfect all day vape for me, It's a delicious tobacco flavor which is not too sweet, doesn't require steeping and also doesn't make me wheeze or have a chemical aftertaste like many other tobacco flavors I have tried from other vendors. This is top quality juice! Many thanks to Halo, I now enjoy ecigs again, I only wished I had found Halo juice a few years ago when I first tried vaping.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/21/13
Toffee and vanilla!!
Toffee and Vanilla are the predominant flavors I get with this juice. This is a really nice and smooth tobacco flavored juice. With a solid throat hit. The vapor production on my Halo Triton is awesome. Highly recommend this to anyone new at vaping, or even a long time vapor.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/20/13
Will be one of my primary juices
After vaping this for several days I will never use another suppliers tobacco flavored juice ever again. For me this is really that good and makes me wish Halo offered a bottle larger than 30 mL.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/20/13
my fave vape
This is my favorite vape. At first, I could not put a finger on the exact taste of Tribeca. The flavor has an amazing mixture of great tasting tobacco with a hint of vanilla or similar sweetness on the exhale. I'm not sure if this description is accurate but the taste is just amazing and I could not get enough of it. Yes, I'm addicted to it. I've also tried the Freedom Juice, Prime 15, Turkish, Torque56. But Tribeca is the my no. 1 fave.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/19/13
Absolutely the BEST!!!
I love Halo's Tribeca. It's my all day/all night eliquid of choice. The taste is a lovely blend of caramel, nut & yummy-ness! Honestly, I don't know how to describe it? Those I've let taste it often say it has a toffee & nut flavor-others have said sweet light tobacco with cocoa undertones. It's like no one can pinpoint the flavor exactly- but there's one thing that they've ALL agreed on- it taste YUMMY! My 77yr old mom tasted it out of curiosity (she is not a smoker) has she blew out the vapor, she said "Oooh, that tastes good! Definitely doesn't taste like a cigarette." Tribeca tastes & smells good! I'd give 10 stars if I could. The only thing I'd change would be bigger bottles, being that it's a light liquid it vaporizes too fast :/
5.0 5
Posted on 7/19/13
My New Favorite!!!
This was quite possibly the best e-liquid I have ever tried! A very pleasant throat hit with great vapor production, and I love the light vanilla and caramel notes! This has become my favorite all day vape!!!!