Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 711 to 720 of 792 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 70
  4. 71
  5. 72
  6. 73
  7. 74
  8. 75
  9. 76
  10. 77
  11. 78
  12. 79
  13. 80
5.0 5
Posted on 6/27/13
All day vape
Like many others, I received this in my sample pack and it was definitely my favorite by far. I immediately ordered two more 30 ml bottles, one of those was almost gone, so I just received my next order of 3 more (plus a bottle of HX3). I also ordered a five pack of the 10ml "diy" bottles, I filled one of them with Tribeca and put it in my Triton case and I'm set for the work day. Great product, can't get enough of it. You do pay a little more for quality American made products but I'm good with it. I was almost ready to give up on vaping when I discovered Halo products. Highly recommend Halo everything. I've purchased Triton starter kit, several more tanks in various colors, several Triton batteries in various mAh and colors. Point system is great too, my next 30 ml bottle is on Halo!
5.0 5
Posted on 6/26/13
Excellent First or Permanent eJuice
Following the rave reviews, I started with this flavor in my G6 Starter Kit. The Tribeca was so tasty and satisfying. Sweeter than anything else in the tobacco line and a very mild tobacco taste, but not the candy kind of sweet that hurts your teeth. A more grown-up sweet. I have settled on Longhorn as the all-day, every day, but I imagine as I grow further and further from the cigarettes, my tastes may shift further away also and I may find myself back on the Tribeca full-time. Outstanding juice!
5.0 5
Posted on 6/24/13
Soooo GOOD!!!
Words cannot do this juice justice. I was skeptical of this flavor, but it gets such rave reviews that I got a small bottle. I could vape this stuff exclusively. It has such a mellow yet substantial tobacco flavor. It reminds me of when I was younger and worked at a tobacco warehouse for a while, the aroma of fresh cured Bright Leaf tobacco was so wonderful to the senses. This flavor recreates that so well, and then adds something extra. I would have never guessed that it had vanilla and caramel in it if not for the description here, they blend so well that neither stands out but they create a new flavor altogether. It is almost a cotton candy flavor but not as sugary. This is quite possibly the best flavor of anything that has ever crossed my taste buds. If you want a great flavor that makes you feel good, this is it. The throat hit and vapor production are really good, and the flavor is awesome, this stuff is just great all around.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/24/13
Favorite flavor
I've tried most of the Halo flavors and while all of the Halo flavors are very good, this is my favorite. I love the mild tobacco taste with the slight sweetness of the caramel. It also has great vapor and a very nice throat hit. This should be among the first tobacco flavors you try, because I know you will love it too.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/19/13
Daily
Tribeca is my daily vape. It's smooth and has a tinge of sweetness to keep it interesting with every hit. I think the Halo guys got this one just right.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/18/13
Wowza!
Now I'm not normally a fan of tobacco flavored juices.. but this one blew me away! It's rich, warm, creamy and absolutely tasty. I've been vaping this for 2 days straight with no end in sight. Add a little bit of Midnight Apple? Boom. Delicious.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/18/13
Prime 15's little brother!
Again Halo blew me away with this one! If you like the nutty flavor of Prime 15 but don't want as much of the raw nut taste, then Tribeca is right up your alley. I can taste some caramel and slight hint of vanilla, yet again there goes those hazel and chestnuts. Just as Halo states great throat hit slightly milder in the vapor production. A hotter burn may affect this a bit. I will definitely buy a 30 ml of this one and many more thereafter!!!
5.0 5
Posted on 6/17/13
My favorite
Tried this In the sample pack and it was my favorite e liquid. Real smooth and full flavor. Just ordered a 30ml bottle of it.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/16/13
Absolute perfection!
I have tired a few different flavors from Halo and must say that Tribeca is my favorite..its not too sweet or too harsh, produces great vapor and throat hit. This is my all day vape!
5.0 5
Posted on 6/15/13
One of the best!
I have tried SO many tobacco flavors that I can't even count, and after ordering the Halo sampler pack, I now truly understand why Halo is known for their e-liquid and why Tribeca is their most popular. Incredibly smooth, great throat hit, big vapor. Great tobacco flavor with slight nuance of sweetness. Certainly going to work it into my rotation of everyday vapes.