Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 711 to 720 of 857 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 70
  4. 71
  5. 72
  6. 73
  7. 74
  8. 75
  9. 76
  10. 77
  11. 78
  12. 79
  13. 80
  14. 81
  15. 82
  16. 83
  17. 84
  18. 85
  19. 86
5.0 5
Posted on 8/9/13
Great e-juice
Is it bad that I like to vape this more for the taste then to calm my need for nicotine? :) I have only been vaping about 1 month but after the first time using Tribeca I new it was the one. Great flavor. Smooth taste. This is the one I use on a daily basis. Do they sell this in a liter size???
5.0 5
Posted on 8/8/13
Best Flavor
A+ Flavor
A Smoke Density
A- Color

This is by far my go to liquid. When I'm with my girls chillin' and vapin' while they're smoking their analogs (snooze) I'm all enjoying a little kick and some smooth vapor, I would not compare this flavor to traditional tobacco, honestly its really a breed of its own, just like me ;) Perhaps closer to a hooka flavor but still not so much. I’ve had all the other tobacco flavors and this one is the best by far.

I’ve been to a lot of vape shops and some of those flavors are wack, when I meet new people that are trying to vape for the first time I always let them drag on my pink tank full of some fresh dope Tribeca. It looks really good in pink because it makes like an orange fade. Also, can I mention the name? Manhattan baby. Empire state for a reason, this is the empire flavor. Some darth maul stuff.

So seriously if your thinking about trying Tribeca you might want to get the big bottle because that small bottle is going to run out really quickly!!
Much love, xx0
5.0 5
Posted on 8/8/13
Love it
This has become an ADV for me. Perfect balance between sweetness and tobacco flavor. I've yet to find a tobacco based juice that I like as much as this one. I've since invested in a large bottle and am I sure I will invest in many more.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/7/13
Yummy!!
This e liquid was the first thing I tried when my G6 starter kit arrived. I was hooked immediately! Rich tobacco flavor with caramel and vanilla undertones. I can't get enough of this stuff. Definitely going to get the 30ml bottle on my next order.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/6/13
It's True!
I purchased many varying small bottles of e-liquid so that I could find my 'fit'. I am normally a menthol person and stayed very close to menthol selections for e-liquid. I only gave Tribeca a try due to the vast amount of praise I had found in numerous reviews. When I first tried it, it was okay, not great but okay. After reading about 'steeping' -which is just allowing the flavors to properly mix and there are several techniques for this, I stuck the bottle in my pant pocket and left it there for several hours. At the end of the day I remembered the bottle, took it out and shook it vigorously for about 6 seconds or so and dripped it into the regular midnight blue cartomizer that I had designated for this particular flavor, kept slowly filling until it started dripping out of the bottom, covered the bottom with a paper-towel, and blew into the mouthed-end that I had dripped the juice into, made sure I had a fully charged battery (as this can alter flavors), and gave it another try. I was amazed at how much I liked it, and even though it's not a menthol variety, in my opinion, as well as many others', it's a winner. It is now part of my top four. The reviews are true!
4.0 5
Posted on 8/6/13
This is the sweetest tabacco flavor.
I enjoyed Tribeca and it's subliminal vapes but I could not continually vape it due to its sweet taste. Do not get me wrong it is good just not my favorite.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/6/13
Like a good brandy...
Tribeca is a wonderful e-liquid. It has smooth, warm flavors of toffee, vanilla and caramel. I got this flavor as part of my starter kit and I am so glad I chose it! The throat hit is very nice and the vapor is really good as well. This is one of my favorite flavors from Halo and I vape on this throughout the day. Very relaxing... Thanks Halo!
5.0 5
Posted on 8/6/13
Great All Day Flavor!!!
Tribeca is a great all day flavor! I have been trying all sorts of different flavors over the last couple months, and I find myself constantly going back to Tribeca when I just want to relax. Great Job Halo Team!
5.0 5
Posted on 8/5/13
One of my favorites
Smooth but with a good throat hit. Kinda on the sweet side.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/5/13
Holy Crap!
So I got the Tribeca in my G6 Starter Kit... not that impressed with Tribeca in the cartos. But I did like it enough to get a 30mL bottle and drop in the mini tanks. Huge difference! I know why this is the #1 flavor for Halo. It's caramel undertones are just right. It's delicious. My only complaint is that the bottle liquid doesn't last long in the mini tank. And it's not because I'm vaping more. To me it seems kinda thin and tends to empty faster. Oh well, that's why I have more!