Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 701 to 710 of 792 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 69
  4. 70
  5. 71
  6. 72
  7. 73
  8. 74
  9. 75
  10. 76
  11. 77
  12. 78
  13. 79
  14. 80
5.0 5
Posted on 7/6/13
ADORE Tribeca
By far this has been my favorite tobacco flavor since I started vaping. No, it does not taste like a real cig. It is absolutely delicious. It's a quite sweet tobacco flavor. I can taste the caramel and the vanilla but it's all so smooth and blends amazing with the tobacco. Throat hit is good at 12 mg. Both my husband and I fight over this one :) Wish I could give it more than 5 stars.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/4/13
Best e juice!!
Love this flavor. I smoked American Spirits and with this flavor, I enjoy it more than my AS.
2.0 5
Posted on 7/3/13
Not one of my favorites
I have to say I didnt really like this flavor. I've tried a ton of Halo flavors and this wasnt at the top of my list. It has kind of an odd flavor
5.0 5
Posted on 7/3/13
Everyday smoke
Starting by using your Freedom Juice, then changed to Tribeca. Sweeter but not candy like. Closest I have found to Tobacco flavor out there. No headaches from smoking this or sore throat, like other juices out there! No lingering after taste, very smooth. My Daily Smoke.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/1/13
Woooooow!
This is the Holy Grail of RY4 mixtures! Nectar...puuure nectar! I can toke on this magical mixture all day!
5.0 5
Posted on 7/1/13
Great e-liquid
I love this stuff. I have tried a lot of RY4 liquids and this one is the best. Not too sweet with lots of flavor and great vapor and perfect throat hit. This will be my new everyday vape for sure.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/30/13
Permanent member of the rotation
I got a sampler fo this (24mg). It is outstanding! Put it in a Boge Standard Resistance cartridge on a Vea. Plenty of vapor. It has a mild slightly sweet flavor and a mild throat hit. Great job on this one!
5.0 5
Posted on 6/29/13
WOW!
Like most others I received my first Tribeca E-liquid in the sample pack, and it was love at first vape!! I immediately put an order in for the 30ml bottle. The sweetness in it is subtle and delicate. This is in my ADV rotation, along with Midnight Apple, I have tried other E Juices from different companies, but seriously, nothing compares to Halo's e-liquids! A must try, it will not disappoint!
5.0 5
Posted on 6/28/13
Tastes exactly like...
I can smell the vanilla/caramel but only taste a faint caramel on the draw. The inhale and exhale is a nutty dry tobacco taste and leaves a slight vanilla aftertaste. Very strong throat hit, especially for the 6mg nic I got. Vape this with Sam Adams Summer Ale and enjoy a bliss of happiness. If you like dry semi-sweet tobacco vapes you'll definitely enjoy this!
5.0 5
Posted on 6/27/13
Absolutely Awesome!!!!
OMG!! This juice taste soooo good!! I was blown away!! It instantly became my favorite with just one puff. This is defiantly a sweet tobacco flavor, which is probably one of the reasons I like it so much. However, even my husband, who primarily just likes the straight tobacco flavors without any of sweetness likes Tribeca also. Everyone has their own opinion of course on what this taste like. For me it taste like cotton candy. Yet, it has a great throat hit and is not overly sweet. I just love love love this juice.