Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 691 to 700 of 797 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 68
  4. 69
  5. 70
  6. 71
  7. 72
  8. 73
  9. 74
  10. 75
  11. 76
  12. 77
  13. 78
  14. 79
  15. 80
4.0 5
Posted on 7/17/13
One of the best tobacco flavors
Tribeca is Halo’s most popular juice. I would say it’s one of my top “straight tobacco” flavors (I’ve tried all from the tobacco sampler; also Shamrock, Kringle’s Curse, Tiki, and Malibu.

This bright yellow juice gives excellent vapor, which is very important for me. The flavor is very nice. It has a certain sweetness to it, combined with a little sharpness.

I highly suggest trying this with the G6 mini-tanks. I’ve found that the flavor really comes out best that way.

I must compare this to tobacco flavors I've tried from Johnson Creek, mainly Tennessee Cured and Domestic. This is a much different blend than either of those. It has a lighter feel and is more flavorful. I wouldn't consider Tribeca "better" than those, but it is a nice change-up. I will be purchasing a large bottle, whereas I may stick with the sampler-sized bottles for most of the other Halo "straight tobacco" varieties.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/17/13
Excellent
This is by far my favorite e-liquid! I love the subtle hints of vanilla and caramel. I use this liquid on a daily basis.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/16/13
Replace Your Old Habit With Some Amazing
My wife and I were struggling to find an every day juice. We had tried 50+ others. And then Halo released Tribeca. And we found that holy grail that all vapers seek: an All Day Vape.

This juice gives enough throat hit to satisfy, enough flavor to tempt your palate and enough vapor to give you that full lung feeling. This juice performs. And it tastes like golden caramel cotton candy with a touch of tobacco. I have never tasted a better quality, better crafted e-juice in my nearly 2 and half years of vaping. Amazing!
5.0 5
Posted on 7/16/13
Love this e juice
This is the best e juice I have ever tried sweet tobacco flavor with a hint of pineapple.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/15/13
I would it give it more stars if I could
By FAR, my absolute favorite of the liquids, this liquid is sweet and smooth with a fantastic taste! ABSOLUTELY WILL RECOMMEND TO EVERYONE I KNOW! You should definitely get this e liquid. I am now a loyal Tribeca vaper:)
5.0 5
Posted on 7/15/13
Love this stuff!
If you like ry4 type tobacco you're gonna love Tribeca. Got this in the sample pack and have almost gone through it already. Had to hustle in a reorder. Me, I can safely say that I hate ry4 type juices but this stuff has something a little extra. I can't put my finger on it maybe a toasty type or sweet taste or maybe both. This tobacco is in my rotation for sure. If you like tobacco flavors you gotta try this. I don't think you'll be disappointed.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/15/13
My Beloved Tribeca !!!
I can't believe I haven't reviewed by beloved Tribeca as it is my fave juice. I have been vaping it for seven months and still going strong. Where to start.... Tribeca, to my taste buds, is a caramelized vanilla tobacco. A RY4 custom variant and it's one of the most popular juices on many e cig forums. It never gets old for me and I find it is my go to flavor when others stop working if only temporarily and for various reasons. It has the Halo stamp in that it is a superbly crafted and performing e liquid. Wish I could give it TEN Stars !!!! Thank you Halo !!!
5.0 5
Posted on 7/13/13
Excellence
Since I've started vaping with other brands, I've always longed for an e-liquid to go with my bourbon or any other drinks on weekend nights. This is it, and finally it. The throat hit is hard, not harsh, but good enough to satisfy.

It does have a slight nutty taste, but it's definitely a tobacco taste overall. I have friends come up to me all the time asking to try my Halo G6, and this is what I have in it, and you'd best believe after they try it they absolutely love the taste. To me, this is just the best tobacco flavor in the e-liquid industry, hands down.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/12/13
Love this Juce!
I love this juice! it goes great with a cup of coffee in the morning. It has a nice tobacco flavor on inhale. A tasty caramel flavor on exhale! Would have to say one of my favorites!
5.0 5
Posted on 7/12/13
Outstanding
Halo has the best authentic tobacco flavors of any e-juice supplier I have tried. Their products are far superior to anything else out there. Tribeca has a great natural tobacco taste with a great after taste. This along with Turkish blend are my go to tobacco flavors. Excellent job Halo! Keep up the good work. Try this and you will not be disappointed.