Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 691 to 700 of 790 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 68
  4. 69
  5. 70
  6. 71
  7. 72
  8. 73
  9. 74
  10. 75
  11. 76
  12. 77
  13. 78
  14. 79
5.0 5
Posted on 7/13/13
Excellence
Since I've started vaping with other brands, I've always longed for an e-liquid to go with my bourbon or any other drinks on weekend nights. This is it, and finally it. The throat hit is hard, not harsh, but good enough to satisfy.

It does have a slight nutty taste, but it's definitely a tobacco taste overall. I have friends come up to me all the time asking to try my Halo G6, and this is what I have in it, and you'd best believe after they try it they absolutely love the taste. To me, this is just the best tobacco flavor in the e-liquid industry, hands down.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/12/13
Love this Juce!
I love this juice! it goes great with a cup of coffee in the morning. It has a nice tobacco flavor on inhale. A tasty caramel flavor on exhale! Would have to say one of my favorites!
5.0 5
Posted on 7/12/13
Outstanding
Halo has the best authentic tobacco flavors of any e-juice supplier I have tried. Their products are far superior to anything else out there. Tribeca has a great natural tobacco taste with a great after taste. This along with Turkish blend are my go to tobacco flavors. Excellent job Halo! Keep up the good work. Try this and you will not be disappointed.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/10/13
great vape, nice throat hit
I was a little worried about trying tribeca, but after I read the reviews I ordered a 30ml bottle and I love it. If you're not into the sweeter or menthol vapes, but dont like the somewhat harsh flavors that come with some of the other tobacco blends this is for you hands down. Its got a nice smooth tobacco flavor on the draw and a sweet but subtle finish on exhale. This is one of those vapes that I find tastes best after its "cured" for a day or so, the flavor really develops. Really nice with a few drops of sub zero. My new every day vape.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/9/13
Delicious Beyond Words
To me this is the sweetest of all the Halo Tobacco flavors and wonderfully delicious. I can easily understand why it is the top selling, most popular flavor. Excellent choice for an all day vape, smooth flavor, plenty of luscious vaper production, and pleasant throat hit. I like almost all of Halo's tobacco flavors, but this and Torque 56 are my top two favorites. I would recommend this to anyone new to Halo as the first flavor to try, I don't believe you will be disappointed. Totally satisfying in every way you'd expect from a high quality eliquid.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/8/13
Finally!
Love the Tribeca! It will be my main e juice. It has excellent throat hit, great vapor, and the flavor is heavenly (tobacco, but smooth...not harsh), with caramel undertone. Outstanding.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/8/13
Excellent flavor
I was not a cigarette smoker prior to vaping. I smoked fruity or vanilla flavored shisha through a hookah. I was not expecting to like a tobacco flavor. This flavor was amazing. Sweet notes of vanilla and caramel just like in the description. It has become my favorite e-juice flavor.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/8/13
If your new to Halo
If you're a new Halo customer. Make sure you try this flav in either the sample pack and or the full 30 ml bottle, you will love every hit. Can't go wrong with Halo Tribeca!!!! Rock on Halo!!!!!!
5.0 5
Posted on 7/6/13
ADORE Tribeca
By far this has been my favorite tobacco flavor since I started vaping. No, it does not taste like a real cig. It is absolutely delicious. It's a quite sweet tobacco flavor. I can taste the caramel and the vanilla but it's all so smooth and blends amazing with the tobacco. Throat hit is good at 12 mg. Both my husband and I fight over this one :) Wish I could give it more than 5 stars.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/4/13
Best e juice!!
Love this flavor. I smoked American Spirits and with this flavor, I enjoy it more than my AS.