Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 61 to 70 of 829 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 7/5/14
Great tobacco flavor
This is by far my favorite flavor from the tobacco line of e- liquids. Tribeca has a great tobacco flavor.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/4/14
Satisfying
Tribeca E-Liquid has become my go-to flavor for everyday use. The sweet caramel notes of Tribeca make it a satisfying and easy-going way to enjoy my e-cig. I have tried several other Halo flavors, and I do like the variety that Halo offers, but Tribeca is the one that I can always count on to hit the spot. I was a little hesitant to try Tribeca at first because it was classified with the Tobacco flavors; I thought that it might be too harsh. I was pleasantly surprised to find how mellow it tasted without being wimpy or overly sweet. I would definitely recommend Tribeca as the first E-Liquid flavor to try if you are new to Halo.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/4/14
Best liquid hands down
This by far is the best liquid Halo has, in my opinion. I have tried the sample packs, from menthols to specialty flavors. While they are all good, this one is my favorite. It has a mellow creamy taste, and the smell of the vapor is calming.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/3/14
Amazing - favorite flavor so far
This is by far my favorite liquid. It's great for an all day vape. Tastes just like cookies and I can't get enough of it!
5.0 5
Posted on 7/2/14
This is my favorite
I don't really like the candy/ dessert juices.... But...Ever since I tried Tribeca, there was no turning back... Perfect for all day vape and the smell is fantastic.. I get compliments all the time!!
5.0 5
Posted on 7/2/14
Excellent Flavor
Halo has done it again with the Tribeca flavor tobacco juice. The tribeca flavor juice is all around perfect. It offers a caramel aftertaste, and it kinda reminds me of caramel popcorn. If you let it sit longer, the taste is noticeably different and you get more of the caramel hint. I have already bought a total of 3 Tribeca eliquids, and I will continue buying more of them in the future.
4.0 5
Posted on 7/1/14
Smooth
This was my first purchase from Halo's Tobacco line. I wanted to see what all the hype was about. I was not initially impressed right out of the bottle...I let it steep for a few days and BAM!!! A nice and very smooth tobacco vape with hints of caramel, nuts, and buttery popcorn...with what seemed like a touch of vanilla on the exhale...It could just be me. Taste is subjective. All I can say is after steeping it, I had a hard time putting it down. Not an ADV for me but it definitely has a spot in my rotation.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/1/14
Best Ive ever Had!
I've been vaping since '07, when hardly anyone even knew what an e-cig was. The first bottle of Tribeca I bought, I went through it in about a week. 30ml that is... I dont know if I will find a better tasting e-liquid. THANKS GUYS.. Excellent service and fast shipping as always!!
5.0 5
Posted on 7/1/14
love it!
I love it! Tribeca is great by itself. it is also great when mixing it with other flavors!
5.0 5
Posted on 6/30/14
Legendary
I purchased this juice based on the glowing reviews it had received from nearly everyone on the web. To be honest when I first tried it, I didn't think I liked it very much The taste was a little sweet for me. After trying it a few more times, it is now my favorite juice overall. The flavor is almost that of graham cracker and tobacco, with delicious hints of caramel and vanilla.