Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 61 to 70 of 675 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 3/19/14
The ultimate comfort flavor
Tribeca was my introduction to vaping, and within minutes, I was a believer. Great thinking by Halo to make this the de facto liquid for newbies ordering a starter kit. I'd buy any variation of this and am now on a quest to find an equal complement.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/16/14
Good Stuff
Really reminds me of the flavor of a cigarette. Slightly sweet and nutty. My favorite.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/16/14
So far my favorite
So far Tribeca is my favorite liquid. It has a sweet taste, reminds me of candy. I use it with the G6 with a mini tank. I get a good solid hit with it. Just ordered a new bottle of it, I had the variety pack and have used it all. Tribeca was the best in my opinion.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/16/14
Great taste
Tribeca E-Liquid. Simply put, Best I have had.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/15/14
Tribeca e liquid
I got the TriBeCa 18mg and it has an interesting flavor of mild sweet tobacco with a hint of caramel in it. It produces a good amount of vapor and a decent throat hit. I would buy it again but my favorite is definitely the Torque 56.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/14/14
5 Stars for a reason.
Whether you've been vaping for awhile or you're just starting out there's no doubt you've heard of Tribeca. There really isn't much to say that hasn't already been said to describe the awesomeness from this liquid gold. Smooth, great throat hit, and just the perfect amount of sweetness. I'm going through the Halo line one by one, and of all the juices this is the one that I include in every order. The reviews are all true. It really is that damn good. Pick yourself up a 30ml cause the sample size won't be enough.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/14/14
Can't get a better eliquid!
The first eliquid I ever used and by far still my favorite. It's supposedly in the RY4 family, so I've since tried a few different brands of RY4 and nothing comes even a little close to tasting like tribeca. It is sweet enough to please those looking for a yummy flavor, but not so sweet that you can only smoke it like a dessert. It's the only vape I've tried that truly hits the spot the way every time I smoke it.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/13/14
Tribeca is still the best ejuice I have tried!
I've sampled juices from a dozen different brand, and at least 50 different flavors. Tribeca is still the e-juice that I want to smoke every day! Nothing beats it!
5.0 5
Posted on 3/13/14
BEST so far!!
I have tried about 15 different juices.. and some good ones. This one stand head and shoulders above the rest.
5.0 5
Posted on 3/11/14
The First and best
I use tribeca and it is just the best flavour in the world. It certainly is perfect.