Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 671 to 680 of 795 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 66
  4. 67
  5. 68
  6. 69
  7. 70
  8. 71
  9. 72
  10. 73
  11. 74
  12. 75
  13. 76
  14. 77
  15. 78
  16. 79
  17. 80
5.0 5
Posted on 7/28/13
Best so far
I have tried the Torque 56 and Tribeca. Really like them both. The Tribeca is a little smoother. I thought I was gonna like the Torque 65 because I smoked Marloboro reds shorts and I read that torque 56 was the hardest hitting flavor. But I realized that I like the smoother but both are very good.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/26/13
The best!
There is a reason this flavor has so many reviews, as is one of if not the best liquid. It's delicious! I have never been a regular tobacco smoker, I always enjoyed menthols. But the light undertone of vanilla and caramel mixed with this tobacco flavored product is by far the best I have tasted. I look forward to trying some of the menthols. Great work Halo!!!! I ordered a 30ML bottle of this after my starter kit with 5 cartomizers. Going to throw this in my mini tanks and enjoy!
5.0 5
Posted on 7/26/13
Good stuff
This has a fantastic flavor! It has the perfect amount of sweetness to it! It is probably going to be my "go to" for every day use. I'm really impressed, LOTS of flavor :) I would recommend it to anyone! I thought I would like the midnight apple more but I think this one is better!
5.0 5
Posted on 7/24/13
Tribecca
Really amazing flavor very unique. This flavor is my favorite out of all of the liquids I have tried.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/22/13
My Go To Vape
After trying many vendors e-juices and not really finding what I was looking for, I finally got my hands on Halo's Tribeca and boy I couldn't be happier. This is now my all-day vape, sweet but not too sweet, with what I find to be hints of vanilla and caramel. And strangely enough the flavor seems to change throughout the day, always pleasantly surprising me.

I highly recommend this e-liquid to anyone looking for a quality, semi-sweet vape. Oh, and it's made in the US of A!
4.0 5
Posted on 7/22/13
Tasty, yet powerful
Tribeca is a good vape. It has a very pungent flavor and smell. Mix of caramel and toffee flavor, it really does live up to its hype; just be prepared for a very strong dose of flavor.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/22/13
Best liquid for all day vape
This is my favorite liquid of all ,taste so nice I love & enjoy using it all day. Very tasty, a touch of sweet & tobacco mix with caramel, I love it. I wasn't sure if I was going to like it when I heard it was sweet, but when I used it for the first time I fell in love with this liquid & I just ordered 2 more 30ml bottles.
I also ordered Turkish tobacco, it's not bad but, far from real tobacco. After I mix it 50/50 with Tribeca, it becomes a very unique & delicious liquid. I mix Tribeca with other liquids & make them all taste super delicious. I just love it & I give 5 stars to Tribeca *****
5.0 5
Posted on 7/21/13
Excellent.
Having tried all of the sample packs (non-menthol), and most tobacco flavored liquids, Tribeca has stayed as my favorite from the very beginning.

There are definitely other flavors that I like having often, as I tend to enjoy having a variety of different ones throughout the day. I tend to use this one on a daily basis, and it is typically the one I will bring with me when going out for a few hours.

It delivers great from G6 cartomizers, including LR ones, and tanks as well. Soon I will be trying it on a Triton.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/21/13
Perfect all day vape
I had given up on ecigs back in 2010 after only trying them for a short time, as I wasted so much $ on ejuice for numerous vendors that all tasted terrible, chemical like and/or made me wheeze. 3 Years later I decided to give vaping another go and after hearing good things about Halo I put in an order and I am extremely glad I did. Tribeca tasted great from the first puff and got even better 2-3 days after opening the bottle, I find Tribeca a perfect all day vape for me, It's a delicious tobacco flavor which is not too sweet, doesn't require steeping and also doesn't make me wheeze or have a chemical aftertaste like many other tobacco flavors I have tried from other vendors. This is top quality juice! Many thanks to Halo, I now enjoy ecigs again, I only wished I had found Halo juice a few years ago when I first tried vaping.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/21/13
Toffee and vanilla!!
Toffee and Vanilla are the predominant flavors I get with this juice. This is a really nice and smooth tobacco flavored juice. With a solid throat hit. The vapor production on my Halo Triton is awesome. Highly recommend this to anyone new at vaping, or even a long time vapor.