Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 671 to 680 of 840 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 66
  4. 67
  5. 68
  6. 69
  7. 70
  8. 71
  9. 72
  10. 73
  11. 74
  12. 75
  13. 76
  14. 77
  15. 78
  16. 79
  17. 80
  18. 81
  19. 82
  20. 83
  21. 84
5.0 5
Posted on 8/23/13
In Love
After many tries and fails Tribeca is the one for me. It's smooth with a good hit and good vapor.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/22/13
Good all day vape.
Only been vaping for about a week, but this e-liquid has become my go to liquid. It has a great smell and taste, with just the right amount of throat hit. Both my friend and I think this reminds us of cracker jacks. I would recommend this to anyone new or experienced with e-cigarettes.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/20/13
A+
This is by far my favorite liquid out of the myriad of flavors I've tried. Fantastic, complex flavor, great vapor production. You can't do any better than this.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/20/13
The go to one!
This is a all time go to for me. Once you try it you will always keep it in your rotation. It's sweet and has just enough pepper to it. The smell and taste is almost cotton candy like. I always order it at least twice a week. Great great juice.
4.0 5
Posted on 8/20/13
Tobacco RY4 at its Best
I will preface the following with this: the only reason this flavor did not get 5 stars was a result of my preference for mint/menthol flavors. I received this flavor as a generous gift from Cinder Ella along with my 30ml of Sub Zero. My initial reaction was to look it in the mouth. However, after I realized the flavors popularity on ECF I gave it a try. I let Tribeca steep for the recommended 2 week period. To my amazement the flavor of the liquid gained in complexity over the course of that period. I was astonished at how much I enjoyed it at first. Tribeca is a true RY4, it is subtly sweet with a mellow tobacco flavor just beneath. There is a mild throat sensation and it vapes very smooth. Highly recommended for those wanting to settle on a tobacco flavor.

Yours Truly,

l_strider_l
4.0 5
Posted on 8/20/13
Excellent Brew
I read the reviews, but was skeptical on the taste of this blend, but boy was I wrong. This is a beautifully flavored juice with a hint of sweetness. Kind of like a smoke while you have a hard caramel candy in your mouth. Very nice.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/17/13
Lovely sweet sauce
New to vaping and I am working my through the sampler pack. This is this by far my favorite flavor for daily use. The hints of sweetness with a touch of caramel is heavenly, smokey goodness rounds it out. This is supposedly Halo's top seller and I can see why, good vapor and nice throat hit as well.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/17/13
husband love this
I have tried 3 different liquids so far. My husband has found this one and is so satisfied, he doesn't want any other!! Guess we'll be buying this one in bulk.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/15/13
Best quality
Very pleasant and smooth, medium lite throat hit. You almost forget you are smoking an ecig! I don't want to name other brands and flavors but this is the one that will beat the popular juices out there. If you want the closest thing to an ecig this is what I have found to be the closest and lacking in the ecig vapor traits common to all ejuice. Keep up the good work!
5.0 5
Posted on 8/15/13
My all time Fav Vape
This is my all time favorite vape flavor. Have tried many, many other brands and flavors. This is very unique and as someone else says it seems to change subtly as you vape it almost like a different combination of flavors. I have tried other RY4 brands that are touted as the best of the best but come back to this one. Thanks Halo.