Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 661 to 670 of 789 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 65
  4. 66
  5. 67
  6. 68
  7. 69
  8. 70
  9. 71
  10. 72
  11. 73
  12. 74
  13. 75
  14. 76
  15. 77
  16. 78
  17. 79
5.0 5
Posted on 7/31/13
The best RY4 ever!
A wonderful RY4 that is my ADV on most days. This is precious stuff and by far the best RY4 I have ever had the privilege of vaping. Will buy again on pay day for sure. Keep up the good work Halo!
5.0 5
Posted on 7/30/13
Great flavor!
Just received my Halo Triton Tank Kit with the Variety Pack and these are the first juices I have tried. They're amazing! Great flavor and good amount of vapor. It's a 06 nicotine level and I like that when I feel the throat hit they produce a great amount of vapor. Highly recommended!
5.0 5
Posted on 7/30/13
Best E-Liquid Ever!
Wow...this e-liquid is incredible! It has terrific flavor, produces tons of vapor, and gives a very good throat hit. This was the first e-liquid I ever tried and I had ordered it in the pre-filled cartomizers in the G6 starter kit. After reading tons of reviews, this seemed like a good choice. I was absolutely blown away. The aroma and flavor are delicious!

For me, finding a flavor that I truly loved was key to having success putting down analog cigarettes. If I didn't have a flavor I looked forward to vaping, I wouldn't be motivated to vape. Tribeca has met and exceeded my expectations. This stuff is like liquid gold. I love it and you will too!
5.0 5
Posted on 7/29/13
Simply the BEST ...Tribeca
Have tried around 100 different various flavors including some Chinese crap that tasted like an old shoe , self made juice , & half a dozen from the Halo range .... TRIBECA still my favorite out of all of them .... cant beat it
5.0 5
Posted on 7/28/13
Best so far
I have tried the Torque 56 and Tribeca. Really like them both. The Tribeca is a little smoother. I thought I was gonna like the Torque 65 because I smoked Marloboro reds shorts and I read that torque 56 was the hardest hitting flavor. But I realized that I like the smoother but both are very good.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/26/13
The best!
There is a reason this flavor has so many reviews, as is one of if not the best liquid. It's delicious! I have never been a regular tobacco smoker, I always enjoyed menthols. But the light undertone of vanilla and caramel mixed with this tobacco flavored product is by far the best I have tasted. I look forward to trying some of the menthols. Great work Halo!!!! I ordered a 30ML bottle of this after my starter kit with 5 cartomizers. Going to throw this in my mini tanks and enjoy!
5.0 5
Posted on 7/26/13
Good stuff
This has a fantastic flavor! It has the perfect amount of sweetness to it! It is probably going to be my "go to" for every day use. I'm really impressed, LOTS of flavor :) I would recommend it to anyone! I thought I would like the midnight apple more but I think this one is better!
5.0 5
Posted on 7/24/13
Tribecca
Really amazing flavor very unique. This flavor is my favorite out of all of the liquids I have tried.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/22/13
My Go To Vape
After trying many vendors e-juices and not really finding what I was looking for, I finally got my hands on Halo's Tribeca and boy I couldn't be happier. This is now my all-day vape, sweet but not too sweet, with what I find to be hints of vanilla and caramel. And strangely enough the flavor seems to change throughout the day, always pleasantly surprising me.

I highly recommend this e-liquid to anyone looking for a quality, semi-sweet vape. Oh, and it's made in the US of A!
4.0 5
Posted on 7/22/13
Tasty, yet powerful
Tribeca is a good vape. It has a very pungent flavor and smell. Mix of caramel and toffee flavor, it really does live up to its hype; just be prepared for a very strong dose of flavor.