Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 661 to 670 of 860 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 9/10/13
Hands Down Favorite
Being a first time e-smoker I purchased the variety pack. I had watched a review on YouTube and knew TriBeCa was what I wanted to try first. My order was placed on Friday and arrived on Monday. I was a little leary at first because I had tried a blu disposable first to see if I would like it. Honestly the blu was nasty to me, but the video I saw compelled me to give Halo a try. I was so impressed with the flavor that I went online and ordered the large bottle that first night. It has a tobacco flavor with a hint of sweetness. The only thing that made it better was a low resistance unit.

This is my new preferred smoke and best part is I can smoke in the house.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/10/13
Lovely all-day smoke
I was pleasantly surprised how quickly this arrived. I was impressed with the quality of the case and how it was packaged. I ordered the small size of Tribeca because of all the good reviews and just wanted to try it. I smelled it first and it has a nice slightly sweet and warm scent. I was excited to try it now. I put it all together and took my first drag. At first, I could just taste a sweet buttery almond flavor. After a few more drags, the flavors really came out and to me, it tastes like a sweet buttery toasted almond with some caramel. It's very delicious. It's not too strong or too subtle. This is like the Goldilocks flavor-juuust right. Thanks for making such a great product. I will be trying pretty much everything you guys sell. I've already told a lot of my friends about it and now they want to get Halo e-cigs too!
5.0 5
Posted on 9/9/13
Amazing!!
I have tried 6 of the tobacco flavors so far, and by far this is my favorite! It has a nice smooth flavor, but still has the throat kick that I look for. It vapes well, and leaves a nice, sweet aftertaste that lingers for a second or two. I will be buying a 30ml bottle with my next order for sure!
5.0 5
Posted on 9/9/13
Must try!!!
This is by far my favorite flavor and all day vape. After trying several different companies RY4's, I always find myself coming back to TRIBECA. Halo has nailed it. A mild tobacco base with a pronounced caramel flavor and a hint of vanilla, not to sweet just right. If you have been looking for a slightly sweet tobacco vape, you owe it to yourself to try it.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/8/13
Better than any tobacco flavor I've ever "smoked"
I'm first and foremost a menthol fan, but was fortunate enough to receive this in a sampler pack. This is the one tobacco flavor I will be ordering in the future. No, it does not remind me of the variety of tobacco cigarettes. It is better. The best way I can describe the flavor is that of a macadamia nut. Vapor is plentiful with a noticeable but not overpowering throat hit. I strongly suggest this as this is a flavor that will be found appealing to anyone regardless of normal taste preferences.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/8/13
Tribecca is super smooth
Very smooth, kind of sweet yet makes me feel like I'm vaping like a pro!! This is definitely one to try any time of the day and any season!!! Thanks again Halo!
5.0 5
Posted on 9/8/13
My Fav!
I bought a sample bottle of Tribecca and my only regret is that I didn't get a full size bottle! This my most favorite e-liquid. The flavor is smooth and almost has a cotton candy taste to me which I LOVE.

Halo ships amazingly fast, I always have my items about two days after ordering. Loving this company!

4.0 5
Posted on 9/8/13
No wonder
No wonder this is the most popular flavor. The initial taste is like a smooth premium tobacco, has an oaky, nutty taste with a dark cherry finish. This was the flavor I ordered with my starter kits and it did not disappoint. I was very pleasantly surprised with how good it tasted.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/7/13
Great all day smoke. First time users get hooked on Tribeca
Tribeca seems to be most first time users juice. It's a very great tasting smoke juice. Hints of oatmeal more heavy vapor. Halo's juices really are top notch. No other juices come close. The smell is thick oatmeal. Definitely a ry4/oatmeal taste. 5 stars!!
4.0 5
Posted on 9/6/13
Pretty good
I got this as a part of the Tobacco sampler pack. It's a bit lighter than Turkish tobacco and has a heavier tint of sweetness to it. Kind of like sweet tobacco. As with all Halo Tobacco flavors, it's pretty spot on with the scent of fresh Tobacco (nothing can replicate burning tobacco fully) if you exhale with your nose. Give it a try, pretty damn good.