Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 661 to 670 of 891 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 9/21/13
Fantastic stuff
One of the first tried. I love it. Great stuff.
4.0 5
Posted on 9/21/13
Exotic Flavor
I'm converting from 06MG to 0MG nicotine and I can foresee this becoming a favorite in 0MG. It’s a full bodied juice and it reminded of the days I used to smoke clove cigarettes. But the more I vaped the more the flavor changed. It's a tad dark, spicy and a little mysterious. The throat hit is heavier than Malibu and Belgian Cocoa. Very intriguing.
3.0 5
Posted on 9/21/13
Not for me....
Ok, I KNOW I'm in the minority here, but Tribeca isn't for me. I'm mostly a menthol vaper but thought I'd try this due to the awesome reviews it has. Some folks have commented that it needs to steep a bit to appreciate it--and I've done that. There's just some flavor I can't put my finger on in this blend that doesn't work for me. It's not bad, but it's nothing I would reorder. Sticking with Kringle's Curse, Menthol Ice and Belgian Cocoa....BUT....for a mild sweet tobacco vape, Turkish e-liquid is a total winner for me!!! Luckily for all of us, Halo offers a wide variety of flavors so we can all enjoy our particular favorites.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/21/13
My Main Liquid
Since I ordered my Halo Triton Tank System, I have been busily sampling e-liquids, both from Halo and from other companies. I have discovered a couple things about my taste in e-liquid. One is that I'm a mixer - I like to try combinations of liquids of different flavors. The other is that Halo Tribeca is my main juice - it gives me the underlying flavor and throat hit that I like best, and mixes well with other liquids if I want something slightly different that day. I'm not telling anyone else what to like, but a little butterscotch on top of a couple droppers of Tribeca is amazing for me.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/20/13
De-freakin-licious !!
So in my opinion this is Halo's best e-liquid. Has such a sweet after taste. I'm new to vaping but I have tried multiple different flavors of E-liquids. This one is superior to everything else I've tried to date.Also, a little side note, you can't beat Halo E-liquid as far as price, quality, and flavor. Just try it!!
5.0 5
Posted on 9/19/13
wow
Perfect blend of tobacco, caramel and vanilla. Another great all day vape. Great kick on the inhale, very smooth and tasty on the exhale, definitely one of my favorite flavors from Halo. If they sold it by the gallon, I would buy one.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/19/13
Staple Flavor
I was a little worried this being under the tobacco category, considering I'm more of a gourmet flavor person. The problem with gourmet flavors is I tend to get tired of them, but this flavor has the perfect balance. I like the obvious camel-vanilla flavor but its not too sweet or too heavy for me. One could say, it's a tad dark and mysterious. Awesome stuff. One of my favorites so far.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/19/13
Best there is!!!!
I have tried different favors from Halo and others. No other flavor compares to Tribeca. It is smooth, produces good vapor, and has an awesome taste. This IS my ADV.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/18/13
Good stuff
This is probably the best liquid I've had from Halo.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/18/13
My favorite!
This is my favorite e-liquid! It's not too sweet and gives a very nice TH, even at low levels of nicotine.