Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 641 to 650 of 851 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 9/15/13
Yummy!
I got this eliquid because I read a few reviews off other review websites raving about it. It did not disappoint! One of my favorites and goes great with my morning coffee. Light with the perfect amount of sweetness. The flavor hasn't changed since the first day.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/14/13
Wow
This is an RY4 variant (tobacco/caramel/vanilla) that's perfectly blended, and even though the tobacco side isn't particularly strong, the result is an e-liquid that is satisfying, in it's sheer sophistication.

No wonder it's Halo's most popular!
5.0 5
Posted on 9/14/13
NICE!
Was very surprised at the smoothness if this juice. The throat hit is decent ,but the taste is outstanding. It a smooth combination of mild root beer,and tobacco initially then a hint of vanilla/caramel combo at he end. This is one of few that will be in a 3.5m l tank.
4.0 5
Posted on 9/13/13
Very tasty!
Just ordered my Triton tank system a few days ago and received it today. Got a 7 ml bottle of Tribeca with it. Very tasty liquid. Moderately sweet taste. Just a little too harsh on the throat hit for me. All around good liquid.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/13/13
smooth and sweet
This is a flavor that really improves with steeping. The first day I vaped it it felt to sweet for my taste. Then after a couple of days has become a one of my favorites, I mixed with subzero menthol and it was another whole experience. I really recommend this flavor for an all day vape.It gives you the throat hit without harshness and the full tobacco satisfaction. Love it.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/13/13
hands down the best ejuice ever!
Ok so I wanted to try the whole ecig thing so after looking around online I came across Halo. I bought 2 sample packs and one had Tribeca. I must say I hated this at first as well.
Used it for most of the day and WOW!! Did I fall in love with it. I don't know why I hated it so much at first. I even brought it over to my mother and she couldn't believe how good Tribeca was (it even made her think about buying Halo and this juice) . Don't be afraid to try this I promise you will LOVE it.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/13/13
Enjoy
I really enjoy this flavor. It's one of my favorites! I was worried as a new user but when I read the reviews this helped me with my choice. My kids say that it smells like graham crackers. Lol.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/13/13
all day vape
This liquid is by far my favorite from Halo. It has a slight caramel and hazelnut finish (in my opinion) with a smooth tobacco taste on the inhale. PERFECT for my taste buds! If you're looking for something smooth without feeling like your puffing an "ultra-lite" then give this a try!
4.0 5
Posted on 9/12/13
Unique
I was not sure about this flavor at first but have come to really enjoy it. This is one of my go to e-Liquids!
5.0 5
Posted on 9/11/13
Caramel and Vanilla
Tribeca is a very flavorful vape. It starts with a strong caramel and nutty taste and ends with a smooth vanilla. Very good vapor production. At first I didn't like it all that much but than Tribeca grew on me. This is an ADV.