Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 641 to 650 of 869 total

per page
3.0 5
Posted on 9/21/13
Not for me....
Ok, I KNOW I'm in the minority here, but Tribeca isn't for me. I'm mostly a menthol vaper but thought I'd try this due to the awesome reviews it has. Some folks have commented that it needs to steep a bit to appreciate it--and I've done that. There's just some flavor I can't put my finger on in this blend that doesn't work for me. It's not bad, but it's nothing I would reorder. Sticking with Kringle's Curse, Menthol Ice and Belgian Cocoa....BUT....for a mild sweet tobacco vape, Turkish e-liquid is a total winner for me!!! Luckily for all of us, Halo offers a wide variety of flavors so we can all enjoy our particular favorites.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/21/13
My Main Liquid
Since I ordered my Halo Triton Tank System, I have been busily sampling e-liquids, both from Halo and from other companies. I have discovered a couple things about my taste in e-liquid. One is that I'm a mixer - I like to try combinations of liquids of different flavors. The other is that Halo Tribeca is my main juice - it gives me the underlying flavor and throat hit that I like best, and mixes well with other liquids if I want something slightly different that day. I'm not telling anyone else what to like, but a little butterscotch on top of a couple droppers of Tribeca is amazing for me.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/20/13
De-freakin-licious !!
So in my opinion this is Halo's best e-liquid. Has such a sweet after taste. I'm new to vaping but I have tried multiple different flavors of E-liquids. This one is superior to everything else I've tried to date.Also, a little side note, you can't beat Halo E-liquid as far as price, quality, and flavor. Just try it!!
5.0 5
Posted on 9/19/13
wow
Perfect blend of tobacco, caramel and vanilla. Another great all day vape. Great kick on the inhale, very smooth and tasty on the exhale, definitely one of my favorite flavors from Halo. If they sold it by the gallon, I would buy one.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/19/13
Staple Flavor
I was a little worried this being under the tobacco category, considering I'm more of a gourmet flavor person. The problem with gourmet flavors is I tend to get tired of them, but this flavor has the perfect balance. I like the obvious camel-vanilla flavor but its not too sweet or too heavy for me. One could say, it's a tad dark and mysterious. Awesome stuff. One of my favorites so far.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/19/13
Best there is!!!!
I have tried different favors from Halo and others. No other flavor compares to Tribeca. It is smooth, produces good vapor, and has an awesome taste. This IS my ADV.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/18/13
Good stuff
This is probably the best liquid I've had from Halo.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/18/13
My favorite!
This is my favorite e-liquid! It's not too sweet and gives a very nice TH, even at low levels of nicotine.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/18/13
Well it took me long enough!
I have a local reseller that carries HALO (LUCKY ME!) Not to mention gives a locals discount..
I normally am a menthol, coffee, mocha dessert type vapor so to give Tribeca a try went against everything LOL! However due to all the ouststanding reviews it definitely intrigued me. Being that it’s described as caramel and vanilla – well that made me rethink NOT trying it, AM I ever GLAD I did!!! I really normally haven’t liked too many other tobacco flavored e-liquids. My husband however is straight up tobacco, Sorry I digress.
Tribeca is AWESOME – to attempt to describe my turnaround.
Flavor – Yes a tobacco is there, but the caramel and vanilla definitely come into a just perfect blend (as only SO many HALO juices do!)
I always say this – taste is subjective. What doesn’t work for YOU may be my ALL day vape! You just have to try to expand vaping horizons! I’m heeding my own advise!
Smooth, smooth and great throat hit at 12 mg - for me I could probably go a little lower. (picked up some 6mg FUSION also- a must have for any vape arsenal!)
Vapor as with every HALO juice I never find it lacking.
Now Husband comes into the picture. I’ve been trying to get him to use more than ONE juice! He liked Voodoo as did I, but when he realized it was 12mg RUH ROH. He is still at 24mg. So HALO this now goes on the re-order list, larger bottle(s) but two.
1 at a lower nic and 1 at the higher nic – equals a happy vaping couple.
Again HALO comes through Thank you !!
5.0 5
Posted on 9/18/13
it's a steeper and a keeper
After seeing glowing reviews of this product every where I went looking for new flavors on the internet, I jumped right in and got the bigger bottle of Tribeca.

I'll admit, the first day I was a bit disappointed. It tasted like Cracker Jack to me, which wasn't exactly what I was expecting and not something I can handle vaping for a long period of time. I sighed and put the bottle into my "once in a blue moon" box, thinking I wouldn't be coming back to it for awhile.

Half a week later, a friend came over and we were sharing some juice flavors with each other when I told him I had actually ordered some of the Tribeca a week ago (3 days to get the order, 3-4 days in the box) and that I wasn't a huge fan. "Huh," he said, "let's try some anyways."

I got it out from my box and was hoping he'd like it so I could just give it away to him and not feel like I wasted the money completely. Well, it is funny how much steeping can change a flavor - I absolutely love it now and it has been my go to vape liquid since. The caramel flavor became more subdued, allowing room for the vanilla and other lighter flavors to come forward. The weird popcorn flavor I detected on the first day was completely gone.

This is a great liquid and I would recommend everyone try at least the smaller bottle to see if they enjoy it as much as I do. Please let it steep for a bit first though, it really makes a huge difference with some flavors, with this one in particular changing dramatically for me.