Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 631 to 640 of 789 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 62
  4. 63
  5. 64
  6. 65
  7. 66
  8. 67
  9. 68
  10. 69
  11. 70
  12. 71
  13. 72
  14. 73
  15. 74
  16. 75
  17. 76
  18. 77
  19. 78
  20. 79
5.0 5
Posted on 8/15/13
Surprisingly awesome all on its own!
I bought another G6 starter kit to supplement my rotation of batteries, and I decided to go with the prefilled Tribeca 12mg carts as a safe bet. My intention was to top them off with Voodoo when they needed it, but now I might have to buy a bottle of Tribeca! It's delicious --- there's a great warm caramel/toffee flavor that sits in the middle of your mouth on the exhale. I was pleasantly surprised with this blend. If you're looking for a sweeter tobacco flavor with a strong caramel tone, this is it!
5.0 5
Posted on 8/15/13
The Classic Halo Flavor
Tribeca was one of the first flavors I tried from Halo's tobacco starter kit. I was so impressed by it, that within one week, I ordered the 30 ml bottle.

The flavor of Tribeca can be described as a tobacco base accented by subtle hints of sweetness. It had enough of a tobacco flavoring to satisfy me and a pleasantly smooth, sweet aftertaste of caramel and vanilla. Due to this, Tribeca has quickly become that one flavor that I cannot go without, and my go to flavor when introducing new people to e cigs.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/14/13
5 start favorite
This is 1 of 2 of my all day long liquids. A sweet flavor, very subtle tobacco, with a hint of caramel and nuttiness. Just delicious! Hard to get sick of it.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/14/13
Best Flavor for Me!
The first flavor e-liquid I ever tried was the Tribeca and I absolutely loved it from the start! It is so smooth and tasty, it's just a downright great flavor if your into non-menthol. When you first vape Tribeca it hits your throat with a undeniably smoothness that I just can't find in any other flavor and I've tried them all except for the menthol's. If you're looking for an overall good flavor that you can use all the time or even mix with other flavors like Midnight Apple this is it, it's the best flavor for me and I highly recommend it!!
5.0 5
Posted on 8/13/13
My Favorite All Day Vape!
Gotta admit, I wasn't sure about this flavor when I first tried it. After a few days, it became my favorite! Very smooth, slightly sweet. This is one I never want to be without for sure! I use the 12mg nicotine level with the Triton Tank (650 mAh battery). Produces great vapor, not too much throat hit with the 12mg. Nice caramel-vanilla notes. Love it!
5.0 5
Posted on 8/13/13
Very convincing tobacco experience!
I mix this with some Sub-Zero and the result is a product that I can vape all day at work and play. I love it!!!!
5.0 5
Posted on 8/13/13
All day vape since the beginning
This was one of the 3 juices I tried when I first started vaping, it is the only one of the 3 I am still using and 1 of 2 juices that i still consider my all day vape. I tried it in the 12mg nic on my last order and it reduced the throat hit considerably, I will go back to the 18mg on my next order. The flavor is hard to explain, best I can say is a desert type pipe tobacco with a semi sweet caramel flavor aftertaste. This is my favorite juice to date and will continue to vape massive quantities for the foreseeable future.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/11/13
By far the best!
I have tried a few different flavors so far. Tribeca is easily the best of the bunch! My wife says it tastes like smoking caramel and vanilla. Anyone looking to try e cigs should try this one first!
5.0 5
Posted on 8/10/13
Very Nice
I really like this a lot. It took a while. When I first tried it, I was sort of disappointed. After reading all the reviews, I had very high expectations. At first, it just didn't live up to my expectations or any of the reviews I read.

However, after 2 weeks or so, I have grown to really like this a lot. It's very good. I recommend it. I will buy more in the future, but I still feel like I am still searching for the ultimate juice. I am going to try Freedom and maybe some others too.

I would also recommend letting it age a week or 2 before trying it. It seems like it's much better now than when I first opened it, but I am not 100% sure about that. Maybe I just like it better now.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/9/13
How do they do it ??????
I am new to the vape world and because of Halo I am loving every second of it! Tribeca is my ADV hands down. It really is perfect in every way. Great vapor production, perfectly sweet caramel, nutty, tobacco heaven. Thank you Halo for being absolute rock stars of the vape world!!!!!!!!
Jay