Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 631 to 640 of 852 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 9/18/13
My favorite!
This is my favorite e-liquid! It's not too sweet and gives a very nice TH, even at low levels of nicotine.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/18/13
Well it took me long enough!
I have a local reseller that carries HALO (LUCKY ME!) Not to mention gives a locals discount..
I normally am a menthol, coffee, mocha dessert type vapor so to give Tribeca a try went against everything LOL! However due to all the ouststanding reviews it definitely intrigued me. Being that it’s described as caramel and vanilla – well that made me rethink NOT trying it, AM I ever GLAD I did!!! I really normally haven’t liked too many other tobacco flavored e-liquids. My husband however is straight up tobacco, Sorry I digress.
Tribeca is AWESOME – to attempt to describe my turnaround.
Flavor – Yes a tobacco is there, but the caramel and vanilla definitely come into a just perfect blend (as only SO many HALO juices do!)
I always say this – taste is subjective. What doesn’t work for YOU may be my ALL day vape! You just have to try to expand vaping horizons! I’m heeding my own advise!
Smooth, smooth and great throat hit at 12 mg - for me I could probably go a little lower. (picked up some 6mg FUSION also- a must have for any vape arsenal!)
Vapor as with every HALO juice I never find it lacking.
Now Husband comes into the picture. I’ve been trying to get him to use more than ONE juice! He liked Voodoo as did I, but when he realized it was 12mg RUH ROH. He is still at 24mg. So HALO this now goes on the re-order list, larger bottle(s) but two.
1 at a lower nic and 1 at the higher nic – equals a happy vaping couple.
Again HALO comes through Thank you !!
5.0 5
Posted on 9/18/13
it's a steeper and a keeper
After seeing glowing reviews of this product every where I went looking for new flavors on the internet, I jumped right in and got the bigger bottle of Tribeca.

I'll admit, the first day I was a bit disappointed. It tasted like Cracker Jack to me, which wasn't exactly what I was expecting and not something I can handle vaping for a long period of time. I sighed and put the bottle into my "once in a blue moon" box, thinking I wouldn't be coming back to it for awhile.

Half a week later, a friend came over and we were sharing some juice flavors with each other when I told him I had actually ordered some of the Tribeca a week ago (3 days to get the order, 3-4 days in the box) and that I wasn't a huge fan. "Huh," he said, "let's try some anyways."

I got it out from my box and was hoping he'd like it so I could just give it away to him and not feel like I wasted the money completely. Well, it is funny how much steeping can change a flavor - I absolutely love it now and it has been my go to vape liquid since. The caramel flavor became more subdued, allowing room for the vanilla and other lighter flavors to come forward. The weird popcorn flavor I detected on the first day was completely gone.

This is a great liquid and I would recommend everyone try at least the smaller bottle to see if they enjoy it as much as I do. Please let it steep for a bit first though, it really makes a huge difference with some flavors, with this one in particular changing dramatically for me.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/18/13
Great Juice
When I bought my G6 Starter kit, I picked this juice because of all the great reviews. I am glad I did. Made my transition to vaping a great experience.. Like others have said, goes great with your A.M. coffee, and then some.
4.0 5
Posted on 9/16/13
Smooth, but...
Just ordered my Triton starter pack along with the variety pack of e-liquid. Wanted to try a tobacco flavor first, so I chose the Tribeca. Wow! Very nice. Taste like a Camel red with a vanilla/gingerbread note. Not what I was expecting but definitely surprised. The reason for four stars is a little too sweet for my taste, but still good for everyday.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/16/13
Just plain great
A little light in the throat hit, but good vapor production and extremely good taste. I don't really like strong "tobacco flavor", but this is my go-to all day long. The flavor is hard to describe...it's just good! Very smooth and substantial.
4.0 5
Posted on 9/16/13
Very Good Product
For those e-cigarette users who enjoy a decent amount of smoke, good throat hit, and quality flavor, I recommend this product. Both Tribeca and Voodoo appear to have hints of almost a carmel flavor which complements a cup of coffee. I have yet to be disappointed by Halo's traditional and menthol product lines. Best of all, they state that they are made in the United States.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/15/13
Fantastic flavor
I ordered the Tobacco sample pack, and I had to order a big bottle of this flavor. It's my clear favorite of the bunch, with a smooth, slightly sweet taste, and great throat hit. I've had some good luck mixing it with some of the other flavors, too, like the Torque and the Prime 15. The vapor production from these liquids is amazing. I've been using them with the mini-tanks so far, but just ordered the Triton so that I can enjoy them all day long even easier.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/15/13
Excellent Intro
This was the first flavor I tried from Halo & it remains one of my faves. With a sweet hint to the tobacco flavor, Tribeca clearly comes out as an all day vape.
4.0 5
Posted on 9/15/13
good vape
Im getting some caramel flavor and vanilla. It took a couple days setting in my DCT to get the flavor but it is coming out now.