Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 621 to 630 of 860 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 9/25/13
A Great All Day Vape
Tribeca is a popular e-liquid that I first found mentioned on an online forum. I find that I really like RY4s and wanted to give Halo's version a shot. I took a gamble and bought a 30 ml bottle having never tried it, and I was not disappointed! When it comes to flavor, you'll taste tobacco, caramel, chocolate and maybe even a bit of butter! Yet none of these flavors overpowers the other and they come together in harmony with one another. When I first opened the bottle, I instantly thought, "kettle-corn", but after letting it steep for a few days the complexity grew as the flavors really blended together.

The vapor production is outstanding (like all Halo e-liquids) and I keep going back to this liquid. I have tried Tribeca in both 6 mg and 12 mg, and I am still undecided on which I prefer. The 12 mg on a genesis atomizer has serious throat hit, but on a clearomizer or cartomizer it is just right. All in all, this is a true five star e-liquid and I cannot recommend it highly enough.

5.0 5
Posted on 9/25/13
Love it!
I love this ejuice.. It has just the right amount of sweetness and to me a slight creamy taste. I forget that its a tobacco lol. Two thumbs wayyy up!
3.0 5
Posted on 9/24/13
Not terrible
Not quite "tobacco" tasting. Kind of harsh throat hit, and a bit of a chemical taste.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/24/13
Great vape
I absolutely love this e liquid. It is my favorite so far. I use 0 nicotine, I have never been a smoker, and the throat hit is great. A lot of flavor on the inhale which is hard to come by with 0 nicotine in my opinion. If you like caramel you will love this, I definitely taste the caramel.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/23/13
Excellent Juice!
Much like most reviewers reviews that I've read here, I'm new to vaping. I tried a product that was sold at my local store and loved it. I got the Tribeca just searching around for quality e-juice and reviews. It's such a personal thing and everyone likes different things, but I love this juice! I went back to the first juice that I loved, but had to switch back to Tribeca as I was missing it. I just ordered a sample pack and a couple other samples to try out all their flavors. If there anywhere close to Tribeca, I shall not be disappointed!
5.0 5
Posted on 9/23/13
Great Flavor
A great all day vape for me. Smooth good throat hit. Just a great all day long tobacco vape.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/22/13
Ahhh yes!!!
Seeing the reviews around the web and on here left me dying to try this!! I received a 7ml in my sampler pack roughly a week ago and WOW!!! This could be considered the crack of e-liquid!! Yes it is that good on so many levels. Not sure I would consider it on the level of wanting it every day, but for a few days in a row I found myself awakening throughout the night "hitting it." Such a wonderful taste of nutty, caramel and hint of smoke along with the right amount of sweetness. Very good vapor and nice throat hit. I liked this so well that I turned right around within a few days and purchased a 30ml bottle. Will definitely keep in my rotation and I highly recommend it.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/22/13
Simply The Best
When I ordered my starter kit, I chose the Tribeca because of all the great reviews. From the first taste, I was hooked. I soon ordered the 30 ml bottle and would have ordered a larger size had there been 1 available. It arrived and I immediately filled my mini tank and started vaping away. Using this flavor with the mini tank was amazing! I don't plan on ever running low on this flavor. I love the added taste of vanilla and caramel because it's not overpowering. 1 ml usually lasts me a whole day. I'm already planning my next order and I will be getting a few bottles this time. You can't go wrong with this flavor because it's "Simply The Best".
5.0 5
Posted on 9/22/13
TRIBECA E-LIQUID
THIS MIGHT BE THE MOST INTERESTING FLAVOR I HAVE EVER HAD. I USED TRIBECA AND TURKISH. BOTH ARE WONDERFUL. THE TRIBECA IS SO SMOOTH AND JUST A HINT OF SWEETNESS. NOT TO MUCH TO TAKE AWAY FROM THE TASTE. I JUST GOT DONE ORDERING MY 2ND BOTTLE OF IT TODAY. THANKS HALO!!
5.0 5
Posted on 9/21/13
Fantastic stuff
One of the first tried. I love it. Great stuff.