Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 621 to 630 of 793 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 8/27/13
Best of the Best
After ordering a sample pack it was easy for me to decide on my favorite liquid, Tribeca all the way. The vapor production is outstanding and the throat hit gives a pleasant bite. The caramel on exhale is a great compliment to the sweet taste of vanilla on inhale. I use this liquid all day, 4 to 5 times per week.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/23/13
Very nice indeed!
I just received my first bottle of Tribeca and can see why it is loved by so many. It has a great nutty sweet flavor and the hint of caramel makes it for me. Good throat hit and vapor production. I am only on my first tank of it but I love it. I'll surely be buying more of this one. Good job Halo!
3.0 5
Posted on 8/23/13
Wanted to love it.
Really really wanted to love this flavor but for me it doesn't have enough tobacco taste. Don't get me wrong I like the flavor, it's just not in my top 5. Reminds me of a maple sausage coming off the grill when I first start to vape it. I can definitely see why people would adore this flavor profile, just not for me.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/23/13
In Love
After many tries and fails Tribeca is the one for me. It's smooth with a good hit and good vapor.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/22/13
Good all day vape.
Only been vaping for about a week, but this e-liquid has become my go to liquid. It has a great smell and taste, with just the right amount of throat hit. Both my friend and I think this reminds us of cracker jacks. I would recommend this to anyone new or experienced with e-cigarettes.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/20/13
A+
This is by far my favorite liquid out of the myriad of flavors I've tried. Fantastic, complex flavor, great vapor production. You can't do any better than this.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/20/13
The go to one!
This is a all time go to for me. Once you try it you will always keep it in your rotation. It's sweet and has just enough pepper to it. The smell and taste is almost cotton candy like. I always order it at least twice a week. Great great juice.
4.0 5
Posted on 8/20/13
Tobacco RY4 at its Best
I will preface the following with this: the only reason this flavor did not get 5 stars was a result of my preference for mint/menthol flavors. I received this flavor as a generous gift from Cinder Ella along with my 30ml of Sub Zero. My initial reaction was to look it in the mouth. However, after I realized the flavors popularity on ECF I gave it a try. I let Tribeca steep for the recommended 2 week period. To my amazement the flavor of the liquid gained in complexity over the course of that period. I was astonished at how much I enjoyed it at first. Tribeca is a true RY4, it is subtly sweet with a mellow tobacco flavor just beneath. There is a mild throat sensation and it vapes very smooth. Highly recommended for those wanting to settle on a tobacco flavor.

Yours Truly,

l_strider_l
4.0 5
Posted on 8/20/13
Excellent Brew
I read the reviews, but was skeptical on the taste of this blend, but boy was I wrong. This is a beautifully flavored juice with a hint of sweetness. Kind of like a smoke while you have a hard caramel candy in your mouth. Very nice.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/17/13
Lovely sweet sauce
New to vaping and I am working my through the sampler pack. This is this by far my favorite flavor for daily use. The hints of sweetness with a touch of caramel is heavenly, smokey goodness rounds it out. This is supposedly Halo's top seller and I can see why, good vapor and nice throat hit as well.