Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 611 to 620 of 840 total

per page
4.0 5
Posted on 9/21/13
Exotic Flavor
I'm converting from 06MG to 0MG nicotine and I can foresee this becoming a favorite in 0MG. It’s a full bodied juice and it reminded of the days I used to smoke clove cigarettes. But the more I vaped the more the flavor changed. It's a tad dark, spicy and a little mysterious. The throat hit is heavier than Malibu and Belgian Cocoa. Very intriguing.
3.0 5
Posted on 9/21/13
Not for me....
Ok, I KNOW I'm in the minority here, but Tribeca isn't for me. I'm mostly a menthol vaper but thought I'd try this due to the awesome reviews it has. Some folks have commented that it needs to steep a bit to appreciate it--and I've done that. There's just some flavor I can't put my finger on in this blend that doesn't work for me. It's not bad, but it's nothing I would reorder. Sticking with Kringle's Curse, Menthol Ice and Belgian Cocoa....BUT....for a mild sweet tobacco vape, Turkish e-liquid is a total winner for me!!! Luckily for all of us, Halo offers a wide variety of flavors so we can all enjoy our particular favorites.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/21/13
My Main Liquid
Since I ordered my Halo Triton Tank System, I have been busily sampling e-liquids, both from Halo and from other companies. I have discovered a couple things about my taste in e-liquid. One is that I'm a mixer - I like to try combinations of liquids of different flavors. The other is that Halo Tribeca is my main juice - it gives me the underlying flavor and throat hit that I like best, and mixes well with other liquids if I want something slightly different that day. I'm not telling anyone else what to like, but a little butterscotch on top of a couple droppers of Tribeca is amazing for me.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/20/13
De-freakin-licious !!
So in my opinion this is Halo's best e-liquid. Has such a sweet after taste. I'm new to vaping but I have tried multiple different flavors of E-liquids. This one is superior to everything else I've tried to date.Also, a little side note, you can't beat Halo E-liquid as far as price, quality, and flavor. Just try it!!
5.0 5
Posted on 9/19/13
wow
Perfect blend of tobacco, caramel and vanilla. Another great all day vape. Great kick on the inhale, very smooth and tasty on the exhale, definitely one of my favorite flavors from Halo. If they sold it by the gallon, I would buy one.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/19/13
Staple Flavor
I was a little worried this being under the tobacco category, considering I'm more of a gourmet flavor person. The problem with gourmet flavors is I tend to get tired of them, but this flavor has the perfect balance. I like the obvious camel-vanilla flavor but its not too sweet or too heavy for me. One could say, it's a tad dark and mysterious. Awesome stuff. One of my favorites so far.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/19/13
Best there is!!!!
I have tried different favors from Halo and others. No other flavor compares to Tribeca. It is smooth, produces good vapor, and has an awesome taste. This IS my ADV.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/18/13
Good stuff
This is probably the best liquid I've had from Halo.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/18/13
My favorite!
This is my favorite e-liquid! It's not too sweet and gives a very nice TH, even at low levels of nicotine.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/18/13
Well it took me long enough!
I have a local reseller that carries HALO (LUCKY ME!) Not to mention gives a locals discount..
I normally am a menthol, coffee, mocha dessert type vapor so to give Tribeca a try went against everything LOL! However due to all the ouststanding reviews it definitely intrigued me. Being that it’s described as caramel and vanilla – well that made me rethink NOT trying it, AM I ever GLAD I did!!! I really normally haven’t liked too many other tobacco flavored e-liquids. My husband however is straight up tobacco, Sorry I digress.
Tribeca is AWESOME – to attempt to describe my turnaround.
Flavor – Yes a tobacco is there, but the caramel and vanilla definitely come into a just perfect blend (as only SO many HALO juices do!)
I always say this – taste is subjective. What doesn’t work for YOU may be my ALL day vape! You just have to try to expand vaping horizons! I’m heeding my own advise!
Smooth, smooth and great throat hit at 12 mg - for me I could probably go a little lower. (picked up some 6mg FUSION also- a must have for any vape arsenal!)
Vapor as with every HALO juice I never find it lacking.
Now Husband comes into the picture. I’ve been trying to get him to use more than ONE juice! He liked Voodoo as did I, but when he realized it was 12mg RUH ROH. He is still at 24mg. So HALO this now goes on the re-order list, larger bottle(s) but two.
1 at a lower nic and 1 at the higher nic – equals a happy vaping couple.
Again HALO comes through Thank you !!