Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 611 to 620 of 819 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 9/14/13
NICE!
Was very surprised at the smoothness if this juice. The throat hit is decent ,but the taste is outstanding. It a smooth combination of mild root beer,and tobacco initially then a hint of vanilla/caramel combo at he end. This is one of few that will be in a 3.5m l tank.
4.0 5
Posted on 9/13/13
Very tasty!
Just ordered my Triton tank system a few days ago and received it today. Got a 7 ml bottle of Tribeca with it. Very tasty liquid. Moderately sweet taste. Just a little too harsh on the throat hit for me. All around good liquid.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/13/13
smooth and sweet
This is a flavor that really improves with steeping. The first day I vaped it it felt to sweet for my taste. Then after a couple of days has become a one of my favorites, I mixed with subzero menthol and it was another whole experience. I really recommend this flavor for an all day vape.It gives you the throat hit without harshness and the full tobacco satisfaction. Love it.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/13/13
hands down the best ejuice ever!
Ok so I wanted to try the whole ecig thing so after looking around online I came across Halo. I bought 2 sample packs and one had Tribeca. I must say I hated this at first as well.
Used it for most of the day and WOW!! Did I fall in love with it. I don't know why I hated it so much at first. I even brought it over to my mother and she couldn't believe how good Tribeca was (it even made her think about buying Halo and this juice) . Don't be afraid to try this I promise you will LOVE it.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/13/13
Enjoy
I really enjoy this flavor. It's one of my favorites! I was worried as a new user but when I read the reviews this helped me with my choice. My kids say that it smells like graham crackers. Lol.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/13/13
all day vape
This liquid is by far my favorite from Halo. It has a slight caramel and hazelnut finish (in my opinion) with a smooth tobacco taste on the inhale. PERFECT for my taste buds! If you're looking for something smooth without feeling like your puffing an "ultra-lite" then give this a try!
4.0 5
Posted on 9/12/13
Unique
I was not sure about this flavor at first but have come to really enjoy it. This is one of my go to e-Liquids!
5.0 5
Posted on 9/11/13
Caramel and Vanilla
Tribeca is a very flavorful vape. It starts with a strong caramel and nutty taste and ends with a smooth vanilla. Very good vapor production. At first I didn't like it all that much but than Tribeca grew on me. This is an ADV.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/11/13
The Best
This definitely the best of the best, excellent flavor. If you like your beer with your smoke look no further this is the one.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/10/13
Hands Down Favorite
Being a first time e-smoker I purchased the variety pack. I had watched a review on YouTube and knew TriBeCa was what I wanted to try first. My order was placed on Friday and arrived on Monday. I was a little leary at first because I had tried a blu disposable first to see if I would like it. Honestly the blu was nasty to me, but the video I saw compelled me to give Halo a try. I was so impressed with the flavor that I went online and ordered the large bottle that first night. It has a tobacco flavor with a hint of sweetness. The only thing that made it better was a low resistance unit.

This is my new preferred smoke and best part is I can smoke in the house.