Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 601 to 610 of 872 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 10/8/13
good god that's good
Amazing. What more can I say? I was skeptical that it could really be as good as all the fuss but it really is. Unbelievably smooth, yet satisfying. It has flavor but isn't too sweet. I really can't imagine a better flavor.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/8/13
YAY TRIBECA !!!
Tried this at a local B & M – got a smaller bottle – had to order a 30ml quick! There’s tobacco vapor in the house!! Perfection in a bottle!
As almost every reviewer states it truly is now my staple ADV!
You just have to see for yourself!
Summary:
Flavor: Just a scrumptious blend that as the vapor swirls around, different notes come into play. Each and every one can be found here! At 24 mg in my tank it’s perfect!
Throat hit – DEFINITELY! May even try 18 mg ? That would make the wife happy - Can always add a little Fusion!
Vapor: Have YET to not have a great vapor with ANY HALO e-liquid!
Thanks HALO – I’ll be back for more of this!
5.0 5
Posted on 10/8/13
Great Flavor!
Initially got this as pre-loaded cartridges with my G6 starter kit. Was skeptical that it would be to my tastes, but was willing to give it a try based on reviews. I am officially hooked! I immediately ordered a 30mL refill and this has become my most vaped liquid. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a flavor with a great throat hit and multiple levels of flavor.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/7/13
Great Vape
I have been vaping for over 2 years and finally made a decision to order from Halo. I am glad that I did! I started out with a sample pack of Tribeca, HX3, Kringle's curse and sub zero in 18mg/mL. I was very pleased with the quality of each e-liquid.

Tribeca - In the past I mainly enjoyed sweet dessert ADV and was getting bored with them. I wanted to try a sweet tobacco flavor and after searching I went with Tribeca. This is an amazing e-liquid. There is just enough tobacco flavor an a creamy sweetness that pair perfectly. I enjoy this e-liquid in both my EVOD and boge LR carto.

Halo may have slightly higher prices but the quality and products are worth it. If you still have reservations on buying from them, just try it out and you won't regret it.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/7/13
Great Stuff
This was the first e-liquid I tried when trying e-smokes. Let me tell you, this is good stuff! Highly recommend!
4.0 5
Posted on 10/7/13
good
I am relatively new to vaping and e-cigs in general; however, "Tribeca" is definitely one of my favorites. This is a fairly harsh liquid with a nice throat hit, i would not recommend this with high nicotine. This is a sweet flavor and has a maple syrup aftertaste. The vapor comes out thick for good tricks. I would definitely recommend this flavor to anyone who wants a bold full flavored liquid.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/6/13
My favorite vape
I've tried tons of different flavors from different places, and this is my favorite. It is a full bodied tobacco flavor with notes of vanilla, butterscotch, caramel, and others, with a pop. It is sweet and rich, but still light enough to vape for hours at a time without tiring of it. You must try this one.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/6/13
Everything I Wanted
I was introduce to vaping with another brand of electronic cigarette. I used the RY4 flavor and was very happy. The problem was that the batteries of this brand wouldn't even last a month before starting to fail. I could only use a cartomizer for about a third of a day before I started getting a harsh, metallic taste. This meant I couldn't get the most out of my carts, and lost money. The company had an automatic refill program with a free battery every month, but with the cheap batteries not making it until my refill, I was unsatisfied. I gave Halo a shot based on the reviews I had read, and chose the Tribeca flavor. If you have used RY4 in another brand, that's exactly what Tribeca is. If you are not familiar with RY4, it tastes like smooth, mellow, high quality tobacco with a caramel note for enhancement. It is not, however, too sweet. It's just a perfect well rounded flavor. It has enough throat hit, but so smooth and flavorful that it's a dream to inhale. I have smoked some pretty high end tobacco from around the world, but honestly, I can't remember inhaling anything that tasted this good that was legal. If you want fancy flavors with mint and clove and other crazy stuff there are plenty of options available. Tribecca is the best of that flavor profile that I have had the pleasure of vaping. You can't ask for a better endorsement.
3.0 5
Posted on 10/4/13
Not bad
Wasn't as impressed as others but I'm a menthol lover! Wasn't bad tho!
5.0 5
Posted on 10/4/13
best ever
This was my 1st e-liquid, and nothing comes close! It is the best e-liquid out there. I've tried many since. Tribeca is so good, I just knew someone else could top it. WRONG!! No one makes an e-liquid better than Halo. If you want to waste $ and time, knock yourself out. Save $ and time and stick with Halo. The price and quality cannot be beat!