Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 601 to 610 of 792 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 9/7/13
Great all day smoke. First time users get hooked on Tribeca
Tribeca seems to be most first time users juice. It's a very great tasting smoke juice. Hints of oatmeal more heavy vapor. Halo's juices really are top notch. No other juices come close. The smell is thick oatmeal. Definitely a ry4/oatmeal taste. 5 stars!!
4.0 5
Posted on 9/6/13
Pretty good
I got this as a part of the Tobacco sampler pack. It's a bit lighter than Turkish tobacco and has a heavier tint of sweetness to it. Kind of like sweet tobacco. As with all Halo Tobacco flavors, it's pretty spot on with the scent of fresh Tobacco (nothing can replicate burning tobacco fully) if you exhale with your nose. Give it a try, pretty damn good.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/5/13
Awesome flavor
I ordered my G6 starter kit with the Tribeca prefilled carts and from the first puff was hooked. I ordered a 30 mil bottle of it. This will be my everyday vape e liquid for sure. Awesome favor and awesome vapor production. 100% American made with quality ingredients. Great job Halo
5.0 5
Posted on 9/5/13
Amazing Flavor!
Tribeca is a very smooth juice that starts out with a subtle sweet tobacco flavor and finishes off with a nice buttery taste that reminds me of popcorn or butterscotch. This juice offers a very pleasant vape with a decent throat hit. I've also found that this flavor mixes great with Cafe Mocha or Twisted Java juices. Personally, I wouldn't pick this flavor for an all day vape, but I like to change things up. Tribeca has become one of my favorite flavors for sure!
5.0 5
Posted on 9/4/13
Excellent!
I have been an Ecig smoker for over 1 year. My coworkers are also all Ecig users as well. Between all of us we have tried many different kinds of juice.

Hands down, Halo has the absolute best liquid I've come across! I was happy with some of the previous brands I used, I couldn't actually believe it could get much better! Well, Halo has far exceeded my expectations, and everyone else seems to agree upon trying their product.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/4/13
Great taste of mellow butterscotch
This is one of my favorites. Has a great sense of subtle butterscotch flavoring with a sweet aftertaste. This is one that I always get people asking to try since the scent of the vape is very delicious smelling. I would highly recommend this one for its easy all day vaping. Goes great with a craft beer at the end of the day.
4.0 5
Posted on 9/4/13
Smooth and nutty.
I love the Tribeca. It's very smooth and has a delicious, nutty after taste. It's not a juice that I can vape all day, however. It becomes a little too sweet for me after awhile. A definite must have for my juice collection, but I've got to be in the mood.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/3/13
A really good ejuice
I've tried many ejuice liquids at this points from a few companies. This one is great. I wouldn't consider it my all day vapor. But it's so nice to add this to another juice. It has such a rich, original flavor with a good throat hit and plenty of smoke. Love it! Has an almost indescribable taste. Tobacco and much more. You will not be disappointed, even if you just want to add some drops into your regular juice. Check it out!
4.0 5
Posted on 9/2/13
Good choice for a light smoker.
Tribeca is a lighter version of Torque56. Great vapor production. Halo has a uncanny ability to pick up a lot of flavor and scents. Tribeca is smoky, with vanilla, and a clean tobacco flavor. Great throat hit as well. If I was to go from light to heavy it would be: Tribeca, Torque56, Captain Jack. Not my cup of tea for an all day vape, but good nonetheless.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/2/13
Tribeca
This is my favorite juice from what I have tried. It tastes just like caramel popcorn in my opinion. Great amount of vapor produced, and I am currently in the process of ordering the 30ML bottle.