Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 591 to 600 of 794 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 9/13/13
all day vape
This liquid is by far my favorite from Halo. It has a slight caramel and hazelnut finish (in my opinion) with a smooth tobacco taste on the inhale. PERFECT for my taste buds! If you're looking for something smooth without feeling like your puffing an "ultra-lite" then give this a try!
4.0 5
Posted on 9/12/13
Unique
I was not sure about this flavor at first but have come to really enjoy it. This is one of my go to e-Liquids!
5.0 5
Posted on 9/11/13
Caramel and Vanilla
Tribeca is a very flavorful vape. It starts with a strong caramel and nutty taste and ends with a smooth vanilla. Very good vapor production. At first I didn't like it all that much but than Tribeca grew on me. This is an ADV.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/11/13
The Best
This definitely the best of the best, excellent flavor. If you like your beer with your smoke look no further this is the one.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/10/13
Hands Down Favorite
Being a first time e-smoker I purchased the variety pack. I had watched a review on YouTube and knew TriBeCa was what I wanted to try first. My order was placed on Friday and arrived on Monday. I was a little leary at first because I had tried a blu disposable first to see if I would like it. Honestly the blu was nasty to me, but the video I saw compelled me to give Halo a try. I was so impressed with the flavor that I went online and ordered the large bottle that first night. It has a tobacco flavor with a hint of sweetness. The only thing that made it better was a low resistance unit.

This is my new preferred smoke and best part is I can smoke in the house.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/10/13
Lovely all-day smoke
I was pleasantly surprised how quickly this arrived. I was impressed with the quality of the case and how it was packaged. I ordered the small size of Tribeca because of all the good reviews and just wanted to try it. I smelled it first and it has a nice slightly sweet and warm scent. I was excited to try it now. I put it all together and took my first drag. At first, I could just taste a sweet buttery almond flavor. After a few more drags, the flavors really came out and to me, it tastes like a sweet buttery toasted almond with some caramel. It's very delicious. It's not too strong or too subtle. This is like the Goldilocks flavor-juuust right. Thanks for making such a great product. I will be trying pretty much everything you guys sell. I've already told a lot of my friends about it and now they want to get Halo e-cigs too!
5.0 5
Posted on 9/9/13
Amazing!!
I have tried 6 of the tobacco flavors so far, and by far this is my favorite! It has a nice smooth flavor, but still has the throat kick that I look for. It vapes well, and leaves a nice, sweet aftertaste that lingers for a second or two. I will be buying a 30ml bottle with my next order for sure!
5.0 5
Posted on 9/9/13
Must try!!!
This is by far my favorite flavor and all day vape. After trying several different companies RY4's, I always find myself coming back to TRIBECA. Halo has nailed it. A mild tobacco base with a pronounced caramel flavor and a hint of vanilla, not to sweet just right. If you have been looking for a slightly sweet tobacco vape, you owe it to yourself to try it.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/8/13
Better than any tobacco flavor I've ever "smoked"
I'm first and foremost a menthol fan, but was fortunate enough to receive this in a sampler pack. This is the one tobacco flavor I will be ordering in the future. No, it does not remind me of the variety of tobacco cigarettes. It is better. The best way I can describe the flavor is that of a macadamia nut. Vapor is plentiful with a noticeable but not overpowering throat hit. I strongly suggest this as this is a flavor that will be found appealing to anyone regardless of normal taste preferences.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/8/13
Tribecca is super smooth
Very smooth, kind of sweet yet makes me feel like I'm vaping like a pro!! This is definitely one to try any time of the day and any season!!! Thanks again Halo!