Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 591 to 600 of 891 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 10/18/13
Great smooth, rich flavor... an A+
I recently bought a pair of Halo 102 mm G6 batteries and a pack of pre-filled carts and a 7ml bottle of e-liquid, both in the Tribeca flavor. I'd heard good things about this Halo version of the popular RY4 mixture.

I was not disappointed Tribeca has a great throat hit, that's just right. The warm rich flavor of tobacco carmel, and vanilla is satisfying and a great all day vape. I will definitely be purchasing a 30 ml bottle and am planning on using it regularly as a refill and in my clearomizers/mini-tanks.

Halo definitely hit the bulls eye with this flavor!
3.0 5
Posted on 10/18/13
Positive Buttery Popcorn
This was one of the first flavors of liquid that I obtained. I was fairly impressed. My palette noticed hints of Tobacco mixed with almost a buttered popcorn. Personally it wasn't my favorite flavor but it was very good. The first time I tried this was with a G6 but I haven't tried it with my Triton. I'm almost out of my other flavors so it is coming up shortly!
3.0 5
Posted on 10/18/13
Smokey Vape
This eliquid has a quite distinctive "smokey" flavor. Not smokey as in cigarette smoke, but smokey as in when you smoke food, or a smoked wood pile. I would describe it as deeper taste that is smooth and light with maybe a hint of smokey vanilla hidden deep down. It's nice but a little light on the throat hit for me.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/18/13
This is it.
In the few months I've been vaping I've ordered a lot of flavors from various companies. Because Halo was my first, I thought I'd look around at some of the places you see in the reviews.

Well, one thing is for sure (and all agree)...Tribeca is one of those must-have flavors, and one of the very few tobacco flavors that scores big. Ask anyone what their go-to tobacco flavor is, and chances are, it's Tribeca from Halo.

No matter what other flavors I get in smaller portions, Tribeca is the 30ml that I can't be without.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/18/13
Say YES to Tribeca
So this is the taste I was missing out all my life. There is nothing more I can add to what has already been said about it in the reviews, except give all the various positive reviews a thumbs up.
One thing I do want to add is...where is the 100ml (or more) bottle of this juice. I just can't have enough of it. Halo! Please give me more.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/17/13
Wow
What can I say but this stuff is awesome, I just can't get enough of this I have 4 full bottles and seem to just keep ordering it I use it in my blank cartridges my tanks and mini tanks and the flavor is great on all of them if your thinking about trying one of the tobacco liquids from here you have to try this its great.
4.0 5
Posted on 10/17/13
I liked it the first time I vaped!
This is a very pleasant flavor with just a hint of tobacco. Definitely quite sweet with Carmel flavorings. Nice throat hit. I got this in a sample pack and I just ordered the 30 ML. My husband liked this as well!
5.0 5
Posted on 10/16/13
Vapetastic!
Love Tribeca! Was pleasantly surprised. I mixed it with a few drops of mystic and it has become my all day vape! Just get it..you won't be disappointed!
5.0 5
Posted on 10/16/13
Great from the start.
The first time I tried Tribeca I knew I found my everyday vape.
I just lowered my nicotine mg and of course it taste even better.
I just ordered more and I plan on continuing doing so.

I won't vape from the stores just this liquid gold.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/16/13
in my top five favorites
If your looking for the perfect blend between tobacco flavor and the sweet taste to compliment it, this is the perfect juice for you. The great taste your left with after vaping this will leave you wanting more. You can really explore the flavors this has to offer, your senses can single out each one or you can just let it give you the full effect, i love how distinguishable they are. Just a well rounded combination.

The vapors this puts of are for superior to any bargain brand I have ever tried and lasts two to three times longer. If you want the maximum experience with this e juice I recommend using it with the Halo Triton as I do, SO impressive!

This will certainly be an all day vape juice in my book. Order this product and I promise you will not be disappointed. Great job on this one Halo!!