Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 561 to 570 of 675 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 55
  4. 56
  5. 57
  6. 58
  7. 59
  8. 60
  9. 61
  10. 62
  11. 63
  12. 64
  13. 65
  14. 66
  15. 67
  16. 68
5.0 5
Posted on 7/20/13
Will be one of my primary juices
After vaping this for several days I will never use another suppliers tobacco flavored juice ever again. For me this is really that good and makes me wish Halo offered a bottle larger than 30 mL.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/20/13
my fave vape
This is my favorite vape. At first, I could not put a finger on the exact taste of Tribeca. The flavor has an amazing mixture of great tasting tobacco with a hint of vanilla or similar sweetness on the exhale. I'm not sure if this description is accurate but the taste is just amazing and I could not get enough of it. Yes, I'm addicted to it. I've also tried the Freedom Juice, Prime 15, Turkish, Torque56. But Tribeca is the my no. 1 fave.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/19/13
Absolutely the BEST!!!
I love Halo's Tribeca. It's my all day/all night eliquid of choice. The taste is a lovely blend of caramel, nut & yummy-ness! Honestly, I don't know how to describe it? Those I've let taste it often say it has a toffee & nut flavor-others have said sweet light tobacco with cocoa undertones. It's like no one can pinpoint the flavor exactly- but there's one thing that they've ALL agreed on- it taste YUMMY! My 77yr old mom tasted it out of curiosity (she is not a smoker) has she blew out the vapor, she said "Oooh, that tastes good! Definitely doesn't taste like a cigarette." Tribeca tastes & smells good! I'd give 10 stars if I could. The only thing I'd change would be bigger bottles, being that it's a light liquid it vaporizes too fast :/
5.0 5
Posted on 7/19/13
My New Favorite!!!
This was quite possibly the best e-liquid I have ever tried! A very pleasant throat hit with great vapor production, and I love the light vanilla and caramel notes! This has become my favorite all day vape!!!!
5.0 5
Posted on 7/18/13
Simply Amazing
I don't know what else can be said about Tribeca that hasn't been already. Smooth tobacco flavor without being overbearing, and perfectly balanced caramel and vanilla. Great throat hit, not too harsh, with tons of vapor. If you haven't tried this get a bottle now!
5.0 5
Posted on 7/18/13
MVP Halo Juice
Rest assured the hype for this juice is real. Easily one of Halo's best flavors. It’s got hints of caramel (which is really spot on) slight nutty flavor, a little tobacco and vanilla.
It’s as hard to describe as it is to put down. I got this as part of the sample pack and I also picked up the pre filled carts. I know I will be getting a 30ml once those are all used up.

Halo, don’t change a thing! This is perfect.
3.0 5
Posted on 7/17/13
Not as good as I hoped
After reading many great reviews of this e-liquid, I decided to give it a try. I have to say, I'm not sure it's my thing. This e-liquid is very sweet! For me, I think it's too sweet. I was expecting a bit more tobacco taste. I personally can't taste the tobacco undertones at all. I think the vanilla is the most prevalent flavor in it. That being said, if sweet if your thing you'll probably love this e-liquid.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/17/13
What a great way to start vaping!
I recieved my G6 starter kit over a month over with Tribeca pre-filled in my carts with the 18mg level. I watched a bunch of reviews of this particular flavor as well as read a lot of the reviews on this site in order to pick the best starting flavor. Man was I blown away. This flavor gave a great throat hit which was important for me since I smoked American Spirit Full bodied previously. Then came the flavor. It has a sweet nutty flavor on the inhale with a caramelish tobacco taste on the exhale. Simply amazing flavor. The vapor output was also excellent, almost like a hookah!

It did not take long for me to vape right through all five carts. What truly impressed me however was cleanliness of the vaping experience. I was expecting to taste some filling and more of a harsh hit based on other ecigs and flavors I have sampled, non of that applied to the Halo experience. I cannot wait for this next shipment to come with more flavors to try (Subzero, Prime15, Midnight Apple, and Voodoo). All in all, Tribeca blew my mind!
4.0 5
Posted on 7/17/13
One of the best tobacco flavors
Tribeca is Halo’s most popular juice. I would say it’s one of my top “straight tobacco” flavors (I’ve tried all from the tobacco sampler; also Shamrock, Kringle’s Curse, Tiki, and Malibu.

This bright yellow juice gives excellent vapor, which is very important for me. The flavor is very nice. It has a certain sweetness to it, combined with a little sharpness.

I highly suggest trying this with the G6 mini-tanks. I’ve found that the flavor really comes out best that way.

I must compare this to tobacco flavors I've tried from Johnson Creek, mainly Tennessee Cured and Domestic. This is a much different blend than either of those. It has a lighter feel and is more flavorful. I wouldn't consider Tribeca "better" than those, but it is a nice change-up. I will be purchasing a large bottle, whereas I may stick with the sampler-sized bottles for most of the other Halo "straight tobacco" varieties.
5.0 5
Posted on 7/17/13
Excellent
This is by far my favorite e-liquid! I love the subtle hints of vanilla and caramel. I use this liquid on a daily basis.