Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 561 to 570 of 851 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 10/16/13
Heaven in a bottle
Just ordered 20 bottles, what else to say!
5.0 5
Posted on 10/16/13
Definitely a "must have" flavor!
When I first started with Halo I bought the Trition starter kit and the tobacco sampler kit. Out of all the flavors in the tobacco sampler this one and Torque56 are definitely my favorites! I do honestly prefer Torque56 over Tribeca... but not by much at all! It's very close as to which is my all time favorite so I recommend both. Awesome throat hit and a pleasurable flavor. Easily a 5 starts flavor!!!
5.0 5
Posted on 10/16/13
Cannot say enough good things about this flavor
I am serious. This is the ABSOLUTE best tobacco flavored liquid that I have EVER had the pleasure to allow my taste buds to flirt with.

Not even half a ml in with my G6 + Mini Tank + Tribeca and I am already prepared to order a 30ml bottle of this fantastic juice.

I've tried other, cheaper, liquids that have attempted to mimic this taste, but have yet to find anything that is worth spending money on, as Tribeca by Halo trumps all.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/15/13
Perfect Flavor
This is by far my FAVORITE flavor of any e-liquid. This has the best and the smoothest taste by far.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/14/13
Lives up to the hype!
This was the flavor that I always heard about when I read any review regarding Halo ecigs and after vaping it for 2 weeks I can definitely say it lives up to its reputation. There is definitely a strong caramel flavor to this but it's amazingly smooth on the inhale. In the mini-tanks you can definitely savor the flavor, but the low resistance cartomizers show off the warm undertones to this liquid. It's a great flavor to wake up with and vape all day. There is a slight vanilla taste to it too but it's more prominent on the exhale, and even with all of this flavor you still get the genuine tobacco feel. This will definitely be the first flavor that I commit to buying the big 30mL bottle!
5.0 5
Posted on 10/14/13
Simply Delicious
As my title states above I can't get enough of this flavor. The Halo gang has hit a home run with this mixture of flavors that has made Tribeca my main vape. I have tried and also fallen for other flavors offered by Halo (especially the Midnight Apple...yummy) but I believe this one is the top. Great job guys and keep up the great work!!
5.0 5
Posted on 10/14/13
Magnanomous!
Tribeca is my every day vape. People stop me to ask what it is & to try it.
It has a flavor profile that is hard to nail but every flavor you think it is, is something you would love on it's own!
Always my go-to puff!
5.0 5
Posted on 10/13/13
Smooth
This is a very smooth vape, still giving a nice throat hit while remaining mild. I like it although Torque56 is still my favorite this comes in right behind it.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/13/13
HALO
Okay, so I just want to make something perfectly clear. HALO makes some of the best if not THE best juices around today, I have found my taste preference lies in their tobacco flavors and I can honestly say I don't even need to look any further for any better juices because I am completely satisfied with them, the tobacco alone does it for me and I've also tried a couple gourmet flavors, but it all lands on YOUR preference and what you like, if you like fruity flavors or something with a dessert taste go for a gourmet blend, if you like menthol try the sub zero or other flavors etc..but in my opinion these guys are the masters of e juice and I've NEVER had a negative opinion about any of their flavors but it all comes down to preference in the end so for me it was the tobacco flavor I started off with Tribeca and now I can't get enough of that or prime 15.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/12/13
Lives up to the Hype
Couple of hits off my sampler and I have already logged in to order a big bottle, or 2 or 3. WOW. Completely lives up to all its reviews. It is their #1 selling tobacco flavor for a reason. I have tried some local Vape Store Versions and Tribeca E-liquid puts all of them to shame. The throat hit was great, vapor production was perfect and the taste is absolutely amazing. If you want a great tasting E-liquid that completely lives up to all the hype and all the reviews, you will not be disappointed with this one.