Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 561 to 570 of 795 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 9/23/13
Great Flavor
A great all day vape for me. Smooth good throat hit. Just a great all day long tobacco vape.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/22/13
Ahhh yes!!!
Seeing the reviews around the web and on here left me dying to try this!! I received a 7ml in my sampler pack roughly a week ago and WOW!!! This could be considered the crack of e-liquid!! Yes it is that good on so many levels. Not sure I would consider it on the level of wanting it every day, but for a few days in a row I found myself awakening throughout the night "hitting it." Such a wonderful taste of nutty, caramel and hint of smoke along with the right amount of sweetness. Very good vapor and nice throat hit. I liked this so well that I turned right around within a few days and purchased a 30ml bottle. Will definitely keep in my rotation and I highly recommend it.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/22/13
Simply The Best
When I ordered my starter kit, I chose the Tribeca because of all the great reviews. From the first taste, I was hooked. I soon ordered the 30 ml bottle and would have ordered a larger size had there been 1 available. It arrived and I immediately filled my mini tank and started vaping away. Using this flavor with the mini tank was amazing! I don't plan on ever running low on this flavor. I love the added taste of vanilla and caramel because it's not overpowering. 1 ml usually lasts me a whole day. I'm already planning my next order and I will be getting a few bottles this time. You can't go wrong with this flavor because it's "Simply The Best".
5.0 5
Posted on 9/22/13
TRIBECA E-LIQUID
THIS MIGHT BE THE MOST INTERESTING FLAVOR I HAVE EVER HAD. I USED TRIBECA AND TURKISH. BOTH ARE WONDERFUL. THE TRIBECA IS SO SMOOTH AND JUST A HINT OF SWEETNESS. NOT TO MUCH TO TAKE AWAY FROM THE TASTE. I JUST GOT DONE ORDERING MY 2ND BOTTLE OF IT TODAY. THANKS HALO!!
5.0 5
Posted on 9/21/13
Fantastic stuff
One of the first tried. I love it. Great stuff.
4.0 5
Posted on 9/21/13
Exotic Flavor
I'm converting from 06MG to 0MG nicotine and I can foresee this becoming a favorite in 0MG. It’s a full bodied juice and it reminded of the days I used to smoke clove cigarettes. But the more I vaped the more the flavor changed. It's a tad dark, spicy and a little mysterious. The throat hit is heavier than Malibu and Belgian Cocoa. Very intriguing.
3.0 5
Posted on 9/21/13
Not for me....
Ok, I KNOW I'm in the minority here, but Tribeca isn't for me. I'm mostly a menthol vaper but thought I'd try this due to the awesome reviews it has. Some folks have commented that it needs to steep a bit to appreciate it--and I've done that. There's just some flavor I can't put my finger on in this blend that doesn't work for me. It's not bad, but it's nothing I would reorder. Sticking with Kringle's Curse, Menthol Ice and Belgian Cocoa....BUT....for a mild sweet tobacco vape, Turkish e-liquid is a total winner for me!!! Luckily for all of us, Halo offers a wide variety of flavors so we can all enjoy our particular favorites.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/21/13
My Main Liquid
Since I ordered my Halo Triton Tank System, I have been busily sampling e-liquids, both from Halo and from other companies. I have discovered a couple things about my taste in e-liquid. One is that I'm a mixer - I like to try combinations of liquids of different flavors. The other is that Halo Tribeca is my main juice - it gives me the underlying flavor and throat hit that I like best, and mixes well with other liquids if I want something slightly different that day. I'm not telling anyone else what to like, but a little butterscotch on top of a couple droppers of Tribeca is amazing for me.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/20/13
De-freakin-licious !!
So in my opinion this is Halo's best e-liquid. Has such a sweet after taste. I'm new to vaping but I have tried multiple different flavors of E-liquids. This one is superior to everything else I've tried to date.Also, a little side note, you can't beat Halo E-liquid as far as price, quality, and flavor. Just try it!!
5.0 5
Posted on 9/19/13
wow
Perfect blend of tobacco, caramel and vanilla. Another great all day vape. Great kick on the inhale, very smooth and tasty on the exhale, definitely one of my favorite flavors from Halo. If they sold it by the gallon, I would buy one.