Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 551 to 560 of 829 total

per page
4.0 5
Posted on 10/11/13
Very good flavor
Tribeca is a very good flavor and a nice one to start vaping with. It has a good throat hit and a nice Carmel after taste. I just wish the after taste was a little stronger.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/11/13
Tobacco with a twist
This is one of my top three. It does taste like a RY4 but the sweetness comes through and takes the edge off of the strength of the tobacco. I like the RY4 but it was always to strong after a few vapes. This one is a great blend and is one for all day.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/10/13
Excellent!
It is very obvious why this is halo's best selling eliquid! I have always been a fan of RY4 from anywhere i have tried it from! Tribeca is exactly what RY4 is from other places! I usually like only menthol flavors for my all day go to vape, but this is good enough along with not to over powering sweetness for an all day vape! This is definitely BY FAR the best RY4 I have ever stuck on my ego twist or my mvp v2.0! I highly recommend this for anyone that is looking for the most delicious eliquid out there! Since I received this in the small bottle with my sample pack I will be ordering a big bottle ASAP! Don't miss out on this one! :-)
5.0 5
Posted on 10/10/13
Great smooth flavor
I love this, it's got a smooth, slightly vanilla flavor. Good throat hit, something that I can use all day.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/9/13
RY4
This is a great variance of RY4, to those of you who are familiar with the name. It taste like caramel at first, blending to a sweet vanilla with a hint of tobacco. It is truly a great flavor! This is a good starting point. Definitely a hit amongst fellow ecig users. Highly recommend!
5.0 5
Posted on 10/9/13
Very good flavor
A warm flavor that is followed by a hint of sweetness. Very good and even the wife enjoys it. She said it tastes like caramel and marshmallow. I will definitely buy more of this flavor.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/8/13
Exactly what I like
Like this e-liquid very much. Taste is sweet and flavor is rich. Not very strong decent throat hit. I definitely recommend this.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/8/13
good god that's good
Amazing. What more can I say? I was skeptical that it could really be as good as all the fuss but it really is. Unbelievably smooth, yet satisfying. It has flavor but isn't too sweet. I really can't imagine a better flavor.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/8/13
YAY TRIBECA !!!
Tried this at a local B & M – got a smaller bottle – had to order a 30ml quick! There’s tobacco vapor in the house!! Perfection in a bottle!
As almost every reviewer states it truly is now my staple ADV!
You just have to see for yourself!
Summary:
Flavor: Just a scrumptious blend that as the vapor swirls around, different notes come into play. Each and every one can be found here! At 24 mg in my tank it’s perfect!
Throat hit – DEFINITELY! May even try 18 mg ? That would make the wife happy - Can always add a little Fusion!
Vapor: Have YET to not have a great vapor with ANY HALO e-liquid!
Thanks HALO – I’ll be back for more of this!
5.0 5
Posted on 10/8/13
Great Flavor!
Initially got this as pre-loaded cartridges with my G6 starter kit. Was skeptical that it would be to my tastes, but was willing to give it a try based on reviews. I am officially hooked! I immediately ordered a 30mL refill and this has become my most vaped liquid. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a flavor with a great throat hit and multiple levels of flavor.