Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 541 to 550 of 849 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 10/23/13
The Best
This is by far the best I have tried, very smooth and nice hit, will be ordering more real soon.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/22/13
I love Tribeca!!!!!
I love the tribeca flavored e-liquid. It's very awesome with a nice throat hit. It taste like a hit of vanilla, chocolate, and tobacco. I highly recommend.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/22/13
Kettle Corny Goodness
This was the very first Halo juice to hit my Triton based entirely on a nice wiff of the bottle; smelled like butter popcorn, totally my thing! Once vaped it had awesome vapor production and throat hit. It was pretty sweet which made the butter popcorn turn into a delicious kettle corn like experience with loads of caramel almost as if you made a popcorn ball in vapor form. It was so good in fact that I almost killed off an entire tank in the first night! Defiantly a must try!
5.0 5
Posted on 10/22/13
Didn't think I was going to like this one at first
I tried this one the day I got it and didn't think that I was going to like it very well. I put it in my drawer where I keep all my juices and let it sit for a while and WOW! I was blown away at how much better it was! It has a very smooth buttery, caramel, butterscotch taste in my opinion. My wife loves the smell of the room when I vape this. She thinks it smells like fresh buttered popcorn lol! Got to agree with everyone on this one....I love it! Head on over to the tobacco section and grab yourself a 30 ML bottle (cause you will wish you had if not).
5.0 5
Posted on 10/22/13
Best flavor
So far my favorite flavor. Great for anytime. Has a sweet caramel taste and a sweet aroma.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/21/13
My favorite tobacco blend.
When I ordered my Halo Triton starter kit I chose the Tribeca sample flavor because of all the great reviews. After the first taste I was hooked. I soon ordered the 30 ml bottle and would have ordered a larger size had there been one available. This was the first flavor I tried and still the best. I've tried other juices and keep coming back to this flavor and Halo products. Halo just makes better juice! Tribeca is subtle but produces great vapor. I don't know what else can be said about Tribeca that hasn't already been said. Smooth tobacco flavor without being overbearing and perfectly balanced caramel and vanilla. I find Tribeca a perfect all day vape for me. It's a delicious tobacco flavor which is not too sweet and it doesn't require steeping. If you haven't tried this get a bottle now!
5.0 5
Posted on 10/20/13
I love this. . .
I'm pretty new to vaping, but decided to give it a go. The real motivator was that I had a heart attack a few weeks ago. . . at the age of 44! When I was first looking for juices, I wanted to find something that resembled Marlboro Lights. When I couldn't find a specific recommendation, I ordered Tribeca based on the great reviews. I have not been disappointed. I love the flavor. To me it seems like it finishes with caramel/vanilla notes (very subtle), and I love it. I give full credit for this to the flavor of Tribeca. This has been, and will continue to be, an AVP for me.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/19/13
Instant favorite!
This by far is my favorite liquid so far, great out of the mail. Let it sit for a week and its even better! Great to puff on all day. Rich tobacco and caramel with a creamy slightly sweet finish, perfect blend. Wife loves it too, have to double up on this one!
Thanks Halo!
5.0 5
Posted on 10/18/13
Great smooth, rich flavor... an A+
I recently bought a pair of Halo 102 mm G6 batteries and a pack of pre-filled carts and a 7ml bottle of e-liquid, both in the Tribeca flavor. I'd heard good things about this Halo version of the popular RY4 mixture.

I was not disappointed Tribeca has a great throat hit, that's just right. The warm rich flavor of tobacco carmel, and vanilla is satisfying and a great all day vape. I will definitely be purchasing a 30 ml bottle and am planning on using it regularly as a refill and in my clearomizers/mini-tanks.

Halo definitely hit the bulls eye with this flavor!
3.0 5
Posted on 10/18/13
Positive Buttery Popcorn
This was one of the first flavors of liquid that I obtained. I was fairly impressed. My palette noticed hints of Tobacco mixed with almost a buttered popcorn. Personally it wasn't my favorite flavor but it was very good. The first time I tried this was with a G6 but I haven't tried it with my Triton. I'm almost out of my other flavors so it is coming up shortly!