Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 511 to 520 of 860 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 11/10/13
one of the best
I love Tribeca & I have been using it for 6 months. I tried so many company's before but Halo is the best & Tribeca its the best liquid I ever tried, I usually mix it with Turkish tobacco to get more tobacco flavor.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/9/13
good flavor
Really good flavor.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/9/13
Best everyday e-liquid!
Tribeca is the best e-liquid if you want something smooth that has a great throat hit. I vape pretty much after every meal and it's just enough to give me a good hit. It has a smooth intake that leaves a perfectly small amount of sweet after taste. It usually goes away in 5 seconds. I've tried others that itch your throat with their overpowering flavors. Most of them can even make you dizzy. Not Tribeca though, it has just enough flavor to hit your throat just right. Highly recommend for everyday use.
3.0 5
Posted on 11/9/13
Nutty
I decided to try this vape after reading countless 5 star reviews and thought that it must be good. I received my Tribeca in the mail and could not wait to get home to try it. It has a good throat hit and vape production is dense, however it has an overwhelming nutty taste that, to me, engulfs the other flavors. I'm currently steeping it and will give it another shot in a few days. Also i'm new to vaping so my tatse buds may not be quite ready for this...Overall I am a fan of halo and loving kringle's curse atm. Hope you found this helpful, and good luck with your experience.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/8/13
Well balanced liquid
I received my shipment of Halo E-Juice just this morning, and could hardly wait to try them! My order came with a card stating that the flavor will drastically change over the first 24-48 hours, but I was way too excited to leave it to steep for a couple days! I opened a new pack of cartos and from the first taste I was blown away by Tribeca. I let it sit and air out for about two hours before my first vape, and from the first vape it tasted phenomenal. It has a very full flavor with a perfect blend between tobacco and what is deliciously sweet honey. It reminds me of tobacco leaves that were dipped in honey. Tribeca is reminiscent of that cigar, but with a lighter tobacco flavor and just slightly more prominent notes of honey. This liquid has a delicious tobacco taste and smell with subtly complimenting kisses of honey. This is precisely what I was looking for, something with a full flavor that isn't too sweet. This is definitely a very high quality product, and is easily worthy of an all day vape. If you're looking for a smooth tobacco taste with a hint of sweetness, this will not disappoint. Very well done, Halo! I'm looking forward to my next shipment of flavors!
P.S: if you would like to eliminate some of the sweeter notes for a more tobacco-heavy vape, I tried mixing with a few drops of Captain Jack and it was also a very pleasant vape!
5.0 5
Posted on 11/8/13
Simply wonderful
I bought a Starter kit and, based on the reviews I read here and other places, selected the Tribeca as my choice of flavor in the cartomizers. All I can say is, WOW! I couldn't be more happy with my selection. Halo describes the liquid to a "T" so I'm not even going to try to best it. Of the flavors I have, Tribeca is the only one that I could vape all day and not grow tired of it. Try it, I'm sure you will like it!
5.0 5
Posted on 11/8/13
Taste and Feel
This blend is my favorite of Halo tobacco blends. It has a smooth, mild throat hit that feels very pleasant. The throat hit does not take away from the taste. I taste caramelized sugar when I smoke it and is very, very good. This blend is usually a favorite amongst people who try many of the e-liquids I have. I would recommend it as an all day vape as it is not to over powering or to mild in taste and throat hit.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/8/13
Almost perfect
Great flavor! With most e-liquids, the manufacturers description is often far too flattering, but Tribeca is exactly as described. It has a great balance of a smooth tobacco with the slightest hint of vanilla and caramel. It became my "go to" juice from the first day I received it. The only downside I've found is that it has now left me with quite a few half empty bottles of other juices that I enjoyed before finding Tribeca, but are now disappointing by comparison.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/8/13
Great flavor
Best ejuice I've ever tried hands down!
5.0 5
Posted on 11/7/13
The Best!!!
Honestly the best e-liquid I've tried, and I've tried several! I was hooked on it from the first hit and it's near impossible to put it down! Try this one, you won't be sorry!