Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 511 to 520 of 864 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 11/12/13
Best all day Vape
I have tried many different brands and flavors of tobacco e-juices over the last year, Tribeca is far and away my fave. Good throat hit and excellent flavor. This is my go to vape and i can can hit it all day long. The base is unique and definitely Halo, not sure how to describe it. The flavor is mellow and very "polished" RY4, semi sweet and clouds of vapor. You owe it to yourself to try it.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/11/13
Great in a mini tank
I had a little of this left over from my sample pack, and boy is this good in my mini tank! I tried it a few time in the cartos, but never got the taste I did in a tank. Has a real nice sweet flavor along with a huge Vape production. Normally it was a little sticky feeling in the carto and was a little hard to taste (for me anyway). If you do get this, try it in a tank and you'll love it. On my way to order a 30ml bottle soon!
4.0 5
Posted on 11/11/13
High quality but I will probably get another flavor next time.
Tribeca is definitely smooth, but I find it a little too sweet for "Tobacco" flavor. In all honesty, the primary flavor I get from it is a little too close to kettle corn or something like a buttered popcorn jelly bean. So, not tobacco-y enough for my tastes but still pretty good.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/11/13
Top notch
I heard a lot about Halo and that their Tribeca was amazing. So I ordered a tobacco sample pack. As soon as I took the cap off the Tribeca bottle and took a smell I knew it was true love. And after vaping it I swore right then that I would never be without a bottle of Tribeca. If you're interested I can tell you to just go for the 30ml bottle. You won't be disappointed. I have yet to find someone say that they did not like it at all.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/10/13
one of the best
I love Tribeca & I have been using it for 6 months. I tried so many company's before but Halo is the best & Tribeca its the best liquid I ever tried, I usually mix it with Turkish tobacco to get more tobacco flavor.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/9/13
good flavor
Really good flavor.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/9/13
Best everyday e-liquid!
Tribeca is the best e-liquid if you want something smooth that has a great throat hit. I vape pretty much after every meal and it's just enough to give me a good hit. It has a smooth intake that leaves a perfectly small amount of sweet after taste. It usually goes away in 5 seconds. I've tried others that itch your throat with their overpowering flavors. Most of them can even make you dizzy. Not Tribeca though, it has just enough flavor to hit your throat just right. Highly recommend for everyday use.
3.0 5
Posted on 11/9/13
Nutty
I decided to try this vape after reading countless 5 star reviews and thought that it must be good. I received my Tribeca in the mail and could not wait to get home to try it. It has a good throat hit and vape production is dense, however it has an overwhelming nutty taste that, to me, engulfs the other flavors. I'm currently steeping it and will give it another shot in a few days. Also i'm new to vaping so my tatse buds may not be quite ready for this...Overall I am a fan of halo and loving kringle's curse atm. Hope you found this helpful, and good luck with your experience.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/8/13
Well balanced liquid
I received my shipment of Halo E-Juice just this morning, and could hardly wait to try them! My order came with a card stating that the flavor will drastically change over the first 24-48 hours, but I was way too excited to leave it to steep for a couple days! I opened a new pack of cartos and from the first taste I was blown away by Tribeca. I let it sit and air out for about two hours before my first vape, and from the first vape it tasted phenomenal. It has a very full flavor with a perfect blend between tobacco and what is deliciously sweet honey. It reminds me of tobacco leaves that were dipped in honey. Tribeca is reminiscent of that cigar, but with a lighter tobacco flavor and just slightly more prominent notes of honey. This liquid has a delicious tobacco taste and smell with subtly complimenting kisses of honey. This is precisely what I was looking for, something with a full flavor that isn't too sweet. This is definitely a very high quality product, and is easily worthy of an all day vape. If you're looking for a smooth tobacco taste with a hint of sweetness, this will not disappoint. Very well done, Halo! I'm looking forward to my next shipment of flavors!
P.S: if you would like to eliminate some of the sweeter notes for a more tobacco-heavy vape, I tried mixing with a few drops of Captain Jack and it was also a very pleasant vape!
5.0 5
Posted on 11/8/13
Simply wonderful
I bought a Starter kit and, based on the reviews I read here and other places, selected the Tribeca as my choice of flavor in the cartomizers. All I can say is, WOW! I couldn't be more happy with my selection. Halo describes the liquid to a "T" so I'm not even going to try to best it. Of the flavors I have, Tribeca is the only one that I could vape all day and not grow tired of it. Try it, I'm sure you will like it!