Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 511 to 520 of 914 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 12/10/13
Didn't like it at first, but now it's great!
I bought the Halo Triton Starter Kit and the Variety Sampler Pack in October, and it was the beginning of my vaping experience. Tribeca was the first juice of any kind I had ever tried, and on day one, I didn't like it very much. I put it aside and explored other flavors. Not long after, I started steeping my juices, leaving the tops off and shaking them every few days. Now, about two months later, I came back around to Tribeca to give it a second chance - and it is MUCH better than I thought at first.

It's semi-sweet without being too sweet. It has a good flavor profile. It has a decent throat hit and good vapor production. It somewhat replicates an analog experience with a nice toasty-sweet twang to it. I can use it as an all day vape. My favorite up to this point has been Tiki Juice, but now that Tribeca has introduced itself to me correctly, I will definitely be keeping a tank of it ready to go.

I've also been using and playing around with the VV battery, which I am enjoying. I can't say for sure if the VV battery and/or the two month steep improved the Tribeca, but I'm willing to believe that it does.

Don't hesitate to try Tribeca. Don't hesitate to let it steep for a while. Now I know why it is the most popular flavor.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/10/13
For me, it's just about perfect
While I will still say my personal favorite is Voodoo, I have found Tribeca to be just a slight notch below it as far as favorites go. In my opinion it is perfect for all day long vaping. Not too harsh for early in the morning or very late at night. The taste is VERY satisfying to me. Every order I place for juices includes Voodoo, I think Tribeca will get that same treatment from me from now on as well!
5.0 5
Posted on 12/10/13
Love this flavor
A smooth, quality e-juice. One of my favorite juices to vape in the morning with coffee. Tastes a bit like wafers.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/9/13
the power of steeping
After a week of steeping the tobacco flavors finally came through. At first all I tasted was vanilla and caramel flavors, but now there is a distinct tobacco undertone. It's more of a subtle, all day type flavor, but I actually like it a lot when I mix it with about 25% midnight apple. Its just delicious that way and makes my mouth water with its delicious flavor.
3.0 5
Posted on 12/8/13
Just not for me by itself
Based on the review of others I tried this first out of my sample pack. Strange smell to me, almost like a graham cracker. Loaded it into a Triton tank and just didn't work with my palate. The next day I added a few drops of SubZero to the tank and made it work. I will try steeping this for a week or two and give it a second chance by itself, but now it only works for me with a little menthol added. YMMV
4.0 5
Posted on 12/8/13
deserves a B+ if not better
The Tribeca flavor was my first item tried from halo and i was very impressed. It had great flavor, not too much of a throat hit but not every flavor is supposed to give a heavy throat hit. Halo is by far the best electronic cigarette brand i know. they have great products and are economical so you know you'll save money by going with Halo. the reason i gave it 4 stars is only because it is not my favorite flavor but it is my second! i definitely recommend this product!
5.0 5
Posted on 12/5/13
One of a kind
Possibly the best flavor on the market very nice vapor and taste.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/3/13
Total winner
This remains my hands down favorite vape. A little sweet, but not too much, with a smooth but firm throat hit.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/2/13
Smooth taste
Ordered this item with the triton starter kit. One of the best e-liquids I have tasted. It produces great vapor too. Highly recommend.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/30/13
The best
Out of all flavors, this is by far the best. Smooth sensation!!!!