Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 511 to 520 of 869 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 11/15/13
Must Try
I was in love w/ Tribeca from my very 1st vape! This flavor is yet another winner from the best brand out there! Halo, y'all have yet to disappoint me. I have several favorite flavors from y'all (Malibu, Midnight Apple & Voodoo just to name a few!) & Tribeca has recently joined the list! Keep up the good work!
5.0 5
Posted on 11/14/13
5stars
Tried this in a friends kanger pro tank with a 900mah ego ctwist VV. Wasn't sure before I tried it because i'm not a big fan of a full flavor tobacco taste, but this may have became my #2 liquid from Halo. Great flavor
5.0 5
Posted on 11/14/13
Nice flavor
Tribecca is really good. Not harsh, but yet a really good throat hit. Lots of vape too!
For me this is a just like an anolog smoke with better taste.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/13/13
Awesome
Tribeca is a good flavor for those used to a medium cigarette and want a little more flavor to accompany the drag. You can tell that this product is what they say it is in the description concerning the hints of vanilla and caramel. I was using the Tribeca at home and other people who did not know I was currently vapeing were asking if someone was baking cookies or brownies. Tastes great.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/13/13
Smooth and sweet
This juice is very good. Smooth light tobacco flavor, very good vapor clouds, perfect throat hit. The exhale smell to me is cracker jacks. I taste my caramel than vanilla. As other reviewers have said, this juice is everything that RY4 wished it was. Although this is not my favorite i do really like it. I do like sweet juices but not all the time. Sometimes and i don't know why i can swear this is like vaping cracker jacks or a fresh caramel popcorn ball. The tobacco is so light it's almost there but it is. I keep getting a huge caramel note, and i wish i could taste the vanilla. I own the triton system as well as an ego vision vision VV. Both systems produces the same flavor, however the ego VV allows you to taste more of the popcorn taste when turned up past 4.4 volts. That in itself is making me want to buy Halo's VV. I just wish Halo had the 1300 mah VV to match my ego, but it' s only a matter of vapes per charge. So eventually i'll get the Halo VV battery, Because i will have the the 2 triton batteries that came with the kit. I digress, this flavor will always have a place in my rotation.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/12/13
Best all day Vape
I have tried many different brands and flavors of tobacco e-juices over the last year, Tribeca is far and away my fave. Good throat hit and excellent flavor. This is my go to vape and i can can hit it all day long. The base is unique and definitely Halo, not sure how to describe it. The flavor is mellow and very "polished" RY4, semi sweet and clouds of vapor. You owe it to yourself to try it.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/11/13
Great in a mini tank
I had a little of this left over from my sample pack, and boy is this good in my mini tank! I tried it a few time in the cartos, but never got the taste I did in a tank. Has a real nice sweet flavor along with a huge Vape production. Normally it was a little sticky feeling in the carto and was a little hard to taste (for me anyway). If you do get this, try it in a tank and you'll love it. On my way to order a 30ml bottle soon!
4.0 5
Posted on 11/11/13
High quality but I will probably get another flavor next time.
Tribeca is definitely smooth, but I find it a little too sweet for "Tobacco" flavor. In all honesty, the primary flavor I get from it is a little too close to kettle corn or something like a buttered popcorn jelly bean. So, not tobacco-y enough for my tastes but still pretty good.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/11/13
Top notch
I heard a lot about Halo and that their Tribeca was amazing. So I ordered a tobacco sample pack. As soon as I took the cap off the Tribeca bottle and took a smell I knew it was true love. And after vaping it I swore right then that I would never be without a bottle of Tribeca. If you're interested I can tell you to just go for the 30ml bottle. You won't be disappointed. I have yet to find someone say that they did not like it at all.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/10/13
one of the best
I love Tribeca & I have been using it for 6 months. I tried so many company's before but Halo is the best & Tribeca its the best liquid I ever tried, I usually mix it with Turkish tobacco to get more tobacco flavor.