Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 501 to 510 of 864 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 11/16/13
Down right yummy
This Tribeca is a first class ejuice. This by far is my all day vape. I have tried many other juices and always come back to Tribeca. Well done Halo, Well Done!
4.0 5
Posted on 11/16/13
Tribeca new batch, I guess, needs steeping
The first time I tried Tribeca, I went ahead and ordered 10 bottles of 30ml each. Crazy! The point is Tribeca was that good.
Now that I received the other bottles, they don't taste as good as before. Also, I am getting a very pungent smell of some chemical from the bottles. I also noticed that the first 4 bottles which tasted amazing, the liquid was darker than the new 6 bottles that arrived. Learning about steeping processes currently, and hopefully I will be able to get the flavor back.
One more change in the old and the new bottles was that the old bottles were 6mg nic and the new are 12mg nic strength. Wonder if that makes a difference in taste.
Just thought I would share this with other buyers getting into Tribeca. I purchased all the flavors halo has to offer, and there were some I outright hated when I first tried them, and now they taste so much better.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/16/13
Perfectly balanced E-Liquid
I'm not surprised when Halo says that this is the most popular flavor. You get exactly what you see in the description. Tribeca is the perfect balance of tobacco, vanilla, and caramel. What I like the most about this liquid is the fact that it is not too sweet and provides a nice throat hit. If you've not tried Tribeca before, stop reading and order a bottle. You won't regret it.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/15/13
Buttery Smooth with Awesome Vapor
One of my favorites. It tastes like butterscotch to me. I always keep a bottle of this juice near me at all times. This juice produces an insane amount of vapor. Its always my go to juices when I am not sure what I am in the mood for. My wife loves the smell of the vapor, which also is a plus.
4.0 5
Posted on 11/15/13
great vape
I tried this one, had great vapor, nice tobacco taste, I didn't taste much caramel or vanilla, but a sweet tobacco taste wonderful. I think I would give this liquid a 5, but I'm more of the sweet vape person.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/15/13
Must Try
I was in love w/ Tribeca from my very 1st vape! This flavor is yet another winner from the best brand out there! Halo, y'all have yet to disappoint me. I have several favorite flavors from y'all (Malibu, Midnight Apple & Voodoo just to name a few!) & Tribeca has recently joined the list! Keep up the good work!
5.0 5
Posted on 11/14/13
5stars
Tried this in a friends kanger pro tank with a 900mah ego ctwist VV. Wasn't sure before I tried it because i'm not a big fan of a full flavor tobacco taste, but this may have became my #2 liquid from Halo. Great flavor
5.0 5
Posted on 11/14/13
Nice flavor
Tribecca is really good. Not harsh, but yet a really good throat hit. Lots of vape too!
For me this is a just like an anolog smoke with better taste.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/13/13
Awesome
Tribeca is a good flavor for those used to a medium cigarette and want a little more flavor to accompany the drag. You can tell that this product is what they say it is in the description concerning the hints of vanilla and caramel. I was using the Tribeca at home and other people who did not know I was currently vapeing were asking if someone was baking cookies or brownies. Tastes great.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/13/13
Smooth and sweet
This juice is very good. Smooth light tobacco flavor, very good vapor clouds, perfect throat hit. The exhale smell to me is cracker jacks. I taste my caramel than vanilla. As other reviewers have said, this juice is everything that RY4 wished it was. Although this is not my favorite i do really like it. I do like sweet juices but not all the time. Sometimes and i don't know why i can swear this is like vaping cracker jacks or a fresh caramel popcorn ball. The tobacco is so light it's almost there but it is. I keep getting a huge caramel note, and i wish i could taste the vanilla. I own the triton system as well as an ego vision vision VV. Both systems produces the same flavor, however the ego VV allows you to taste more of the popcorn taste when turned up past 4.4 volts. That in itself is making me want to buy Halo's VV. I just wish Halo had the 1300 mah VV to match my ego, but it' s only a matter of vapes per charge. So eventually i'll get the Halo VV battery, Because i will have the the 2 triton batteries that came with the kit. I digress, this flavor will always have a place in my rotation.