Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 41 to 50 of 917 total

per page
4.0 5
Posted on 10/27/14
Almost didn't try it...but then wow!
I had Tribeca in a sample pack for awhile before finally trying it. I love it and now ordered a 30ml bottle :)
5.0 5
Posted on 10/27/14
My first eLiquid
This is the first e-cigarette that I have tried and I enjoy the taste and the strength of Tribeca. This product is great quality with a wonderful dropper that features the ml makes it easy to measure the amount you are using. I will be buying this one again and I highly recommend it.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/26/14
Nice all round vape
I didn't like Tribeca at first but then I let it steep for a day and it turned out to be my favorite. It has a mild cotton candy taste that I have grown to like. It has a great vapor production and a nice throat hit.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/25/14
great flavor
I have tried many flavors but nothing compares to Tribeca. I suggest adding .5ml of Voodoo and fill the rest with Tribeca. It is a great combo! Enjoy! Thanks Halo!
5.0 5
Posted on 10/22/14
Yummy!
I recently began vaping Tribeca and totally enjoyed it whenever I was in the mood for something sweet. I have discovered how much more wonderful Tribeca is when it is mixed equally with Longhorn. The flavor is like smoking a mild flavored cigar which suites me quite well. I would suggest to try it, you may find it to be your favorite too!
5.0 5
Posted on 10/17/14
Nice smooth and sweet flavor
Tribeca is a nice smooth, sweet flavor and tastes like caramel or vanilla. I really enjoy it! Try it and you won't be disappointed!
5.0 5
Posted on 10/17/14
Nice
Tribeca is a slight sweet tobacco flavor. It is nice and I would recommend it.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/17/14
All Time Favorite!
I have tried a handful of e-liquids but Tribeca is always my default. It is such an enjoyable flavor. There are hints of vanilla and caramel that enhances a smooth tobacco that doesn’t make it overpowering and just a right amount of sweetness. This is my everyday and all day vape. I have been vaping this for 10 months without getting tired of it. Well done, Halo, well done!
5.0 5
Posted on 10/16/14
Oh My!! Wonderful!
I am not a non-menthol person but I went with the reviews and this is a fantastic smooth tobacco vape! I use my Triton Tank and a 650 mAh battery with Tribeca. In my opinion, it has a very warm inhale with subtle undertones of a mild vanilla, caramel, almost a hint of a nutty flavor, and slightly sweet! If you are a straight tobacco vapor you will love this! I am going to buy more once this is gone! Also, I have a Variable Voltage battery on the way and I cannot wait to try this with that!!! Halo, another fabulous vape! However, some may think you do not offer the crazy fruit, candy, baked goods blend but the flavors you do offer are pure quality! Like I said, I have NEVER liked non menthol as far as tobacco goes but this is AWESOME!!!
5.0 5
Posted on 10/16/14
Excellent!
Tribeca is my favorite flavor. After I tried it I stopped looking for a new flavor.