Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 41 to 50 of 857 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 8/19/14
My favorite of all time
Tribeca is just a fantastic flavor. It has a complex mix of flavors and I never get tired of it. I just ordered a variable voltage battery to try out and I'm hoping that will give me even more depth of flavor. Just try it!!! It's the most popular Halo flavor for a reason!
4.0 5
Posted on 8/19/14
Very good taste, a little too sweet
I really enjoyed this flavor. It has a SOLID throat hit and great taste... However, it was not an all day vape for me. In my opinion, the caramel flavor was way too strong for my taste. I tried steeping the bottle for a week, hoping that the caramel flavor would step aside and the other flavors would mature but the strong caramel flavor remained. It was very good overall though and I would recommend it to a friend.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/19/14
Tribeca - The interesting tobacco flavor
The taste has strong caramel notes with a smooth tobacco flavor. If you had Halo tobacco flavors before it tastes a lot like Prime15 without the nutty flavor but with caramel instead. It has a good flavor but it all melds together after awhile. The throat hit at 18mg nicotine level is solid but not overpowering. The vapor is consistent and decent. it all depends on how well your coil is functioning and if it is gunked or not. It definitely has a solid performer on a fresh coil from Halo. The coil I used is 2.6-2.8 ohms. Overall, I really enjoyed this liquid. It is easily an all day vape flavor but you should mix it up with a non tobacco flavor so you can appreciate the subtle flavors in this liquid. I would definitely highly recommend this flavor if you love the other tobacco flavors in the Halo category.



5.0 5
Posted on 8/18/14
Amazing!!
Even though I read repeatedly that this was one of Halo's best e-juices, I was skeptical. I am new to vaping and did not expect to like tobacco tasting juices so imagine my delight when I took the first puff of this juice....Amazing!! I am still sampling all of the Halo flavors but Tribeca and Kringle's Curse are my favorites for now. You HAVE to try this one!! Thanks Halo!!
4.0 5
Posted on 8/17/14
Tribeca hits the spot for the non-menthol smokers!
So, I generally prefer Menthol or Gourmet flavors. When Halo sent me this as a gift...I was somewhat reluctant to try it. Honestly, my first few puffs..again, preferring mintier or sweeter flavors was honestly not the best. However, after giving it more time (like any good beer...it takes awhile for your tastes to adjust), this became quite a pleasurable vape! It's smooth, leaves a NICE hint of a leafy aftertaste. Now, three weeks later, I can't wait for Tribeca to pop up in my rotation of flavors. It's truly a delight that you have to be patient with to truly appreciate. Well played Halo, well played!
5.0 5
Posted on 8/17/14
best taste and smooth!
Tribeca is hands down the best e-liquid tobacco on the market. Halo makes some great e-liquids but this is one my favorite! I would like to thank Halo!!!
5.0 5
Posted on 8/15/14
Wow.
I think Tribeca has an acquired taste...especially for a menthol lover like me. I've only been vaping for a little over a month, and I'm a solid Halo fan. Due to all the rave reviews I thought I'd give Tribeca a try, so I ordered a 7ml bottle. I filled up a clean Triton tank and was not impressed. Half way through the tank, I thought "maybe this stuff isn't that bad". A short time later, the light bulb went off, and I ordered a 30ml bottle...now I understand. I've several free bottles of Malibu from Halo, but I don't care for it simply because I don't like the taste of Pina Coladas. However, being too good to waste, I mixed a little of it with the Tribeca which I'd acquired a taste for, and wow! In this combination, Malibu provides a slight hint of menthol, while Tribeca softens the Pina Colada taste of Malibu...perfect! Halo should perhaps experiment with this in their lab, and I've even thought of a couple of names should they decide to market it..."Trialibu", or maybe "Malibeca". Oh well, I guess there's a reason why I don't work in Halo's marketing department.
But seriously, give Tribeca a try...there's a reason for the reviews, and you'll be glad you did.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/13/14
Smooth and tasty
This blend has all the right notes, very tasty, and never seems to get old to the taste buds. A must try for the Southern Blend lovers
5.0 5
Posted on 8/12/14
Great Flavor
Tribeca is my new all day vape.. It has a great flavor, good throat hit, and a smooth vape. This is great for all day.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/12/14
favorite
Tribeca is the best!! Most liquids seem to be either overly flavorful (usually a bad taste), no flavor and taste, or weight to it at all. I love the somewhat heaviness of Tribeca, although I wish it was just a touch sweeter, but that's why have been buying the smaller sized bottles of other flavors that sound sweet in order to mix it with. I also have found mixing just a bit of Voodoo in with it really spices it up a lot because I find the Voodoo flavor a bit too strong on its own.