Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 41 to 50 of 789 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 6/23/14
The only one!
This is my 2nd review. I've been trying all the big name juices, such as bobas, grumpys, bounty hunter, mothers milk... all if them. I always come back to Tribeca. It's exotic, complex, and beautiful. Genius really. There is no other vape on the market as good as this, period. No other juice performs like Tribeca. It's never gets old. The better coil you build, the more flavor it produces. It rewards you for your skill as a builder. Want huge clouds? Tribeca. Want crazy flavor? Tribeca. In the morning, noon, or night, with cocktails or after the gym, it's just ridiculously good. And because it's not too sweet, it keeps going all day. You'll never get "vapor mouth" with Tribeca. Amazing really. My only complaint is the 30 ml bottles only, come on!!! Give me a liter, please!!! #1 juice of all time, and I've tried them all.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/23/14
Excellent Flavor
Tribeca is an excellent product. It has a sweet taste and can be used for an all day vape.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/22/14
Wow!
This is one of my favorite Halo vapes. I am SO happy to have ordered this in a 30 ml bottle. It is a must have for your vape collection.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/21/14
This is my favorite flavor
I really like this flavor. It is very smooth, and it is not harsh like some of the other flavors are.
4.0 5
Posted on 6/20/14
Sweet flavor for anyone
I really enjoyed this e-juice. The taste is pleasant, as is the odor. I can hardly taste any tobacco flavor. Instead, I taste sweet flavors like caramel. The exhale, taste, and odor come off to me as that of a graham cracker, which I particularly like. Even if you're not big on tobacco flavors (I'm not big on tobacco flavors) this e-juice is worth trying out.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/20/14
Caramel Popcorn
Tribeca was the first E juice I purchased from Halo, along with my G6 E cig. I was ecstatic to try it out after reading about the hint of vanilla. I love the smoothness of vanilla, so when I had my first taste of Tribeca, I can say that I didn't notice any Vanilla flavors. This was slightly disappointing, but that does not take away from the fact that this is a very flavorful e juice.

I read reviews of some users having a hard time describing the flavors of Tribeca due to the complexity of flavors. Personally, I can summarize this flavor up in two words. Caramel Popcorn. It is definitely yummy, hence the five stars. I can say that I would recommend this flavor to anyone interested in a slightly sweet, smooth caramel popcorn e juice.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/18/14
The flavor that put Halo on the map!
Tribeca is one of the first flavors I ever tried from Halo, and it is the one I always keep on hand. It provides a great, sweet tobacco flavor with a nice hit to the throat (less of a hit now that I'm at 12mg/ml, but still enjoyable). This is one of the first flavors Halo ever made and the one that put them on the map as one of today's best e-cig companies. Worthy of being in anyone's ADV, without a doubt in my mind.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/16/14
A very impressive blend!
When I'm looking for something a little lighter than the Turkish I reach for my Tribeca e-liquid. It is a little bit sweeter than some of the other blends with perhaps hints of vanilla? Whatever it is, this is a very enjoyable blend that should definitely be a part of your collection!
5.0 5
Posted on 6/15/14
My all time favorite
Tribeca was the first flavor I used when I started vaping. What a pleasant flavor and vape. I would highly recommend this flavor to anyone searching for a pleasant tobacco uniqueness.
5.0 5
Posted on 6/14/14
Nice and smooth
Tribeca is my second Halo E-liquid flavor that I have tried, and I enjoy it immensely. It is a very nice change to the Turkish that I tried first. The tobacco taste is a little stronger and is not as sweet as the Turkish. Using the two flavors gives me a great combination of tastes. The Halo products have completely fulfilled my needs.