Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 41 to 50 of 863 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 8/26/14
Great!!!
I tried this the other day and WOW! Incredible! I am not a huge fan of standard tobacco flavors but this blew me away! I vape 18 MG which is smooth and just right a dry hit! LOVE IT!
5.0 5
Posted on 8/25/14
The best there is!
I have read and watched many reviews of Tribeca. Most of which make an effort to describe the subtleties of flavor as it being "complex". While I am sure that their palates are far more sensitive than my own. In my honest opinion,it is not the nuances but rather the assimilation of those that make this the best e-juice I have ever tasted. From the moment I cracked the seal on my first bottle, and without any prior knowledge of "steeping" and "breathing" e-juice, I was captivated with the mellow and very unique, aroma of Tribeca. Somehow, Halo has managed to capture a very dominate flavor that is both powerful and supremely mellow and, I am not at all understating just how exclusive the flavor is! For a PG heavy juice, Tribeca produces wonderful, thick vapor with the perfect amount of throat hit to satisfy me and I can't imagine it ever leaving my rotation of all day vapes!
5.0 5
Posted on 8/23/14
Best tobacco liquid I have had
I have tried many tobacco e-liquids and had a favorite for a while but Halo Tribeca is the best one yet! I use this for my all day liquid . It has great flavor with a little sweetness that is just right. I highly recommend it to anyone that likes tobacco flavors.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/21/14
My favorite Eliquid
This is my favorite e-liquid period! The flavor is like vanilla mixed with caramel with a Turkish Tobacco base. I love this e-liquid and it is my go to all day vape.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/20/14
Crowd Pleaser
Tribeca is a full, sweet, caramel flavor with tobacco aromatics (note, not the other way around). As someone who generally favors dry flavors, I was still won over. In fact I can agree with the other 800-some people before me and say it's suitable for "general" use. Halo's magic tricks found in Longhorn and Turkish Tobacco are absent here, but their sense of balance is in full evidence. This is a tobacco for the masses done right -- it evokes tobacco without tripping over itself to actually resemble it, it's interesting enough to hold your attention and simple enough to recede into the background, and it's buoyed by a slightly rich (but not overpoweringly so), satisfying base. I can't imagine anyone disliking it.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/20/14
Best Tobacco flavor I've had
This is by far the best e-liquid I've tried. I use this as a daily vape and can't get enough of it! I'd definitely recommend going for the 30ml bottle because everyone I have let tried Tribeca they keep asking me where to get it. This is Halo's and it's great!
5.0 5
Posted on 8/19/14
My favorite of all time
Tribeca is just a fantastic flavor. It has a complex mix of flavors and I never get tired of it. I just ordered a variable voltage battery to try out and I'm hoping that will give me even more depth of flavor. Just try it!!! It's the most popular Halo flavor for a reason!
4.0 5
Posted on 8/19/14
Very good taste, a little too sweet
I really enjoyed this flavor. It has a SOLID throat hit and great taste... However, it was not an all day vape for me. In my opinion, the caramel flavor was way too strong for my taste. I tried steeping the bottle for a week, hoping that the caramel flavor would step aside and the other flavors would mature but the strong caramel flavor remained. It was very good overall though and I would recommend it to a friend.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/19/14
Tribeca - The interesting tobacco flavor
The taste has strong caramel notes with a smooth tobacco flavor. If you had Halo tobacco flavors before it tastes a lot like Prime15 without the nutty flavor but with caramel instead. It has a good flavor but it all melds together after awhile. The throat hit at 18mg nicotine level is solid but not overpowering. The vapor is consistent and decent. it all depends on how well your coil is functioning and if it is gunked or not. It definitely has a solid performer on a fresh coil from Halo. The coil I used is 2.6-2.8 ohms. Overall, I really enjoyed this liquid. It is easily an all day vape flavor but you should mix it up with a non tobacco flavor so you can appreciate the subtle flavors in this liquid. I would definitely highly recommend this flavor if you love the other tobacco flavors in the Halo category.



5.0 5
Posted on 8/18/14
Amazing!!
Even though I read repeatedly that this was one of Halo's best e-juices, I was skeptical. I am new to vaping and did not expect to like tobacco tasting juices so imagine my delight when I took the first puff of this juice....Amazing!! I am still sampling all of the Halo flavors but Tribeca and Kringle's Curse are my favorites for now. You HAVE to try this one!! Thanks Halo!!