Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 41 to 50 of 869 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 8/28/14
Very good juice
Tribeca is a smooth and great flavor with a very good throat hit.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/28/14
Great for pack-a-day smokers!
Tribeca was the first e-juice I have tried. I was truly impressed with its ability to satisfy my needs and how closely it had matched. It exceeded its' real tobacco taste which is excellent for heavy smokers or those who are new to vaping.
4.0 5
Posted on 8/27/14
WOW!
I just received this today and it is great. I have been vaping for 3 years and found Halo to be very satisfying. They are so tasty that I am moving onto these exotic flavors. I have vaped so far Tribeca, Turkish Tobacco, and Voodoo. Tribeca without steeping is very smokey with the perfect blend of sweetness. It is like a touch of fruit added to an awesome nutty smokey flavor. Tribeca is great and is my favorite so far. Turkish Tobacco is good, mellow, with a smokey clove taste. Voodoo is great which I never thought a fruity tobacco could taste that good. My only complaint is with Halo that the e-juice burns up faster than any other e-liquids and cartridges that I've had so far. I go through 1 ml of liquid in 3 hours with heavy vaping and using the G6 with a mini tank.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/27/14
Best ever!
Tribeca is hands down the best! A nice light tobacco flavor, with no harsh cigar taste, but a great smooth vape. It's hard to explain other then saying that it's awesome! Tribeca is mainly tobacco with a subtle hint of light vanilla which makes it so smooth. This one is definitely an all day vape. I like to add a few drops of Kringle's Curse when I'm in the mood for a true menthol experience. Love it!
5.0 5
Posted on 8/27/14
A+
This is by far the best e-liquid, I have ever tried from any vendor. It's not even close to an ry4 type profile.
4.0 5
Posted on 8/27/14
Superb
I love this flavor! It has a good throat hit and tastes like Menthol X or HX3 without menthol taste. The smell is very light and has a nice smooth taste. I tried it with the adjustable voltage battery and it is best at 4.3 volts with 3.0-3.2 ohm coil. Also, I tried it at a full 4.8 volts and I got a small burnt taste so I definitely prefer the 4.3 volts for a strong vape. It is my favorite tobacco flavor so far. Thanks Halo!
5.0 5
Posted on 8/26/14
Great!!!
I tried this the other day and WOW! Incredible! I am not a huge fan of standard tobacco flavors but this blew me away! I vape 18 MG which is smooth and just right a dry hit! LOVE IT!
5.0 5
Posted on 8/25/14
The best there is!
I have read and watched many reviews of Tribeca. Most of which make an effort to describe the subtleties of flavor as it being "complex". While I am sure that their palates are far more sensitive than my own. In my honest opinion,it is not the nuances but rather the assimilation of those that make this the best e-juice I have ever tasted. From the moment I cracked the seal on my first bottle, and without any prior knowledge of "steeping" and "breathing" e-juice, I was captivated with the mellow and very unique, aroma of Tribeca. Somehow, Halo has managed to capture a very dominate flavor that is both powerful and supremely mellow and, I am not at all understating just how exclusive the flavor is! For a PG heavy juice, Tribeca produces wonderful, thick vapor with the perfect amount of throat hit to satisfy me and I can't imagine it ever leaving my rotation of all day vapes!
5.0 5
Posted on 8/23/14
Best tobacco liquid I have had
I have tried many tobacco e-liquids and had a favorite for a while but Halo Tribeca is the best one yet! I use this for my all day liquid . It has great flavor with a little sweetness that is just right. I highly recommend it to anyone that likes tobacco flavors.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/21/14
My favorite Eliquid
This is my favorite e-liquid period! The flavor is like vanilla mixed with caramel with a Turkish Tobacco base. I love this e-liquid and it is my go to all day vape.