Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 41 to 50 of 891 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 9/21/14
Addictive
No matter what e-liquid I use, I always go back to Tribeca. There is no other flavors like it.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/20/14
Amazing
Tribeca e-liquid is the best by far and I have yet to find another that compares.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/19/14
Excellent!
I was truly impressed with the Tribeca blend. It was an extremely smooth tobacco flavor with a great vapor production. So far I have tried 10 different Halo tobacco flavors and I can honestly say that you will be hard pressed to find an all around better daily vape! I love the other flavors as well and will write a review on each of them. However, if you are looking for everything I will just mention do not look any further. Tribeca is my favorite so far!
5.0 5
Posted on 9/18/14
Amazing take on RY4!
This is the first e-liquid I have found in 2 years of vaping that is a true all day vape. The tobacco e-liquid from Halo are all good but this particular blend is just unreal. It is a creamy complex, nutty, caramel-like with a smooth tobacco finish. I like the PG to VG ratios as well but it seems higher on the VG than usual. A+!!
4.0 5
Posted on 9/18/14
One of the few tobacco flavors I enjoyed
Tribeca is one of the few tobacco flavors I actually enjoyed. The smell may seem a bit odd but the taste is great. It doesn't really taste like tobacco and the throat hit is not at all extreme.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/18/14
TRIBECA!!!!!
Wow, I first used Mister E-liquid and thought to myself why I wasted money on ITASTE VV V3 and a Geni tank.The taste was just so substandard and then I went to Mount Vapor and the improvement was a little better but still not what I wanted. I then watched Mr.Indoor Smoker on YouTube and because of his review I tried your sampler pack. What a HUGE improvement!! This is what I was looking for! It has nice tones of caramel and vanilla, not overpowering, smooth, and a great aroma on the exhale. It also has a beautiful throat hit and just delightful to vape. I guess I will try the other five samples but I have a feeling that this will be my favorite.
4.0 5
Posted on 9/17/14
It's an RY4 flavor...
I took a star off because I don't personally like the flavor. I have never really like the RY4 flavors but they seem to be incredibly popular. I would not have even tried it based on the description but it came in the sample pack. With that being said, it is still a very good e-liquid. The quality of the flavor is good. If you like RY4 flavors, you will probably love this.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/16/14
My new all day vape
In my past, I have come across liquids that either a strong or sweet tobacco flavor. However, Tribeca is the perfect mix and is my new all day vape!
5.0 5
Posted on 9/15/14
Awesome flavor!
I personally love this flavor! It is not my everyday e-liquid but I do use this flavor often. It's like a desert flavor to me. I think it tastes and smells like caramel popcorn. My boyfriend thinks it tastes like a sweet tobacco. Either way it tastes great and I think anyone that tries it will love it as well.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/15/14
Best E-Liquid out there!
I would have to say that out of all the flavors I have sampled,Tribeca would be my all time favorite. If you are looking for an everyday e-liquid, you will definitely find it in this product. The caramel and vanilla notes are just right. The tobacco is remarkably delicious and the throat hit is great. The taste gives me a nostalgic feeling that takes me back to my childhood and reminds me of the caramel dumplings my best friends mother use to make on a cold winter night. After first tasting Tribeca I have always kept it stocked up, until now, I have left it too late, and I have run out. Hopefully my order will arrive tomorrow though (fingers crossed). The only negative is if you find yourself in a situation like me and you've run out, so make sure you're ready to keep ordering this awesome liquid. Thanks for such an awesome flavor Halo. I'm one very happy customer! The best flavor around in my opinion!