Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 461 to 470 of 914 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 1/7/14
Tribeca is the real deal
I ordered the starter kit for tobacco eliquids and the gourmet ones. Tribeca is by far the best for me. Not to strong of hit but still has a solid tobacco flavors with a little bit of a magical sweet note that seals the deal.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/5/14
Excellent Taste!!!
1st time customer of Halo E-Cig's and 1st flavor I've ever tried Tribeca has an excellent tasting e-vap for standard e-tobacco flavor! Has a hint of sweetness to it just like the description says and excellent throat hit!
5.0 5
Posted on 1/4/14
An Excellent Tobacco Based Flavor
Tribeca starts out with a smooth tobacco taste and finishes with a perfect blend of sweetness; its mild taste won’t overpower but it still packs a punch with a powerful throat hit and generous vapor production. It’s an excellent choice for an all-day vape and as an added bonus it’s been my experience that the aroma produced is less offensive to people who are sensitive to such things. It’s hard to honestly say that “you’re going to like this juice” since taste is so subjective but if you’re looking for a tobacco flavor with a hint of something sweet you should give Tribeca a shot. It’s by far my favorite Halo flavor and I find it very useful as a base for flavor mixing (adding a few drops of another juice to a tank of Tribeca can produce superb results). Although it plays well with other flavors I think most of the time you’ll want to vape Tribeca straight. It's just an excellently conceived and balanced tobacco based flavor mix... one of the best.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/3/14
More satisfying than an actul cigarette!
I love the Tribeca E-liquid! Satisfies my cravings, tastes great, and the fluid seems to last forever!
5.0 5
Posted on 1/3/14
All time favorite flavor!
Tribeca has a solid tobacco flavor that is very clean, light, and fresh. A most enjoyable taste and incredible vapor when used in the Triton tanks. Outstanding quality you can see and taste. You will not be disappointed if you give this flavor a try!
5.0 5
Posted on 1/2/14
Amazing
I'd give Tribeca 10 stars if I could. It has an awesome throat hit, not to harsh, and not wimpy. It produces a nice vapor too. I used to be a strictly menthol person, and have to say, this one is one of my favorites. It surprised me since there's no menthol at all. It's got a sweet after tone to me, but not like turning up a thing of syrup and chugging it sweet, just a hint. I like to add a drop or two of voodoo to mix it up every now and then.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/2/14
Liquid crack!
Got to be my favorite by far!!! I can't get enough of this one. It has an ok throat hit and great vapor. But the taste is so perfect, its not over sweet.
If you are new to Halo and their e juices I would try this one first. The others you almost have to get used to before you really start enjoying them. This one is great from the first puff!
3.0 5
Posted on 1/1/14
not for me
I got this as a free sample and I have to say I probably wouldn't have bought it just because I don't care for the nutty hazelnut type flavor it has. My co-worker absolutely loves this flavor though. Personally, I won't buy it but since it was given to me free and it was tolerable, I give it 3 stars. Plus, I tend to vape menthol flavors mixed with fruit flavors. So, they probably weren't making this for my particular palette anyways.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/31/13
Best e juice ever made
Halo's Tribeca is absolutely amazing. It is undoubtedly one of the best e juices ever created. I have yet to find another juice as good and have yet to find someone that doesn't love it. The juice has a caramel/ vanilla taste along with smooth tobacco undertones. RY4 liquids such as Tribeca are very common with almost every e juice company having their own twist on one, however, there are none that can compete with Tribeca. Halo seriously created a perfect e liquid. The quality just shines through and I can promise after trying it you will always keep a bottle hand. In fact, I love Tribeca so much that I had to purchase it in a lower nicotine level because I chain vape it all day. Lastly I would just like to point out that even though Tribeca is a tobacco flavor, tobacco is far from the most dominant flavor. Therefore anyone seeking a strong tobacco taste is better off going for something like Torque56 or Captain Jack.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/31/13
The gold standard and flagship of Halo's offerings
Tribeca is the king and takes center stage among many E-juices industry wide.

It starts with a smooth draw of vanilla and pipe-tobacco, then finishes with a soft caramel and nuttiness that makes you just want more. The throat hit is fulfilling and perfect. In a carto, mini-tank, or Triton tank; the flavors are consistent and always excellent.

This is the all-day-vape flavor. It's outstanding on it's own, and as a mixer.

Believe the reviews here, this should be in everyone's rotation.