Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 461 to 470 of 863 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 12/10/13
For me, it's just about perfect
While I will still say my personal favorite is Voodoo, I have found Tribeca to be just a slight notch below it as far as favorites go. In my opinion it is perfect for all day long vaping. Not too harsh for early in the morning or very late at night. The taste is VERY satisfying to me. Every order I place for juices includes Voodoo, I think Tribeca will get that same treatment from me from now on as well!
5.0 5
Posted on 12/10/13
Love this flavor
A smooth, quality e-juice. One of my favorite juices to vape in the morning with coffee. Tastes a bit like wafers.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/9/13
the power of steeping
After a week of steeping the tobacco flavors finally came through. At first all I tasted was vanilla and caramel flavors, but now there is a distinct tobacco undertone. It's more of a subtle, all day type flavor, but I actually like it a lot when I mix it with about 25% midnight apple. Its just delicious that way and makes my mouth water with its delicious flavor.
3.0 5
Posted on 12/8/13
Just not for me by itself
Based on the review of others I tried this first out of my sample pack. Strange smell to me, almost like a graham cracker. Loaded it into a Triton tank and just didn't work with my palate. The next day I added a few drops of SubZero to the tank and made it work. I will try steeping this for a week or two and give it a second chance by itself, but now it only works for me with a little menthol added. YMMV
4.0 5
Posted on 12/8/13
deserves a B+ if not better
The Tribeca flavor was my first item tried from halo and i was very impressed. It had great flavor, not too much of a throat hit but not every flavor is supposed to give a heavy throat hit. Halo is by far the best electronic cigarette brand i know. they have great products and are economical so you know you'll save money by going with Halo. the reason i gave it 4 stars is only because it is not my favorite flavor but it is my second! i definitely recommend this product!
5.0 5
Posted on 12/5/13
One of a kind
Possibly the best flavor on the market very nice vapor and taste.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/3/13
Total winner
This remains my hands down favorite vape. A little sweet, but not too much, with a smooth but firm throat hit.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/2/13
Smooth taste
Ordered this item with the triton starter kit. One of the best e-liquids I have tasted. It produces great vapor too. Highly recommend.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/30/13
The best
Out of all flavors, this is by far the best. Smooth sensation!!!!
1.0 5
Posted on 11/30/13
Quality e-liquid but not for my taste
I tried this from a sample pack I ordered. To me, it had too much of a sugary or vanilla kind of taste. It was not really what I was looking for. I gave 1 star only because of my personal choice of taste. It is still a quality e-liquid from Halo.