Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 451 to 460 of 864 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 12/14/13
Great
This is pretty much the only flavor I like from Halo. I keep on coming back to this flavor. It has a butterscotch flavor with a smokey hit. On paper, I would hate this flavor but it works really well for me. It's not a girly, fruity flavor, pretty much just right. Has a similar aroma when smelling the liquid. Pretty much my ADV.
4.0 5
Posted on 12/13/13
Solid vape
To me Tribeca has a powdery smell of tobacco, caramel, and smokey BBQ. Not exactly pleasing in my opinion. I was revolted by it at first.
Flavor: Interesting. Sweet tobacco (RY4 equiv.) with hints of vanilla, and caramel.

I gave it a chance and vaped it for a few days. It's actually a real good vape. Once I acclimated to the scent it did taste much better, but I will never be completely accepting of the smell. Give it a chance and you may grow to like it. It may even become your everyday vape.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/13/13
Great for dessert!
This stuff is awesome, although it is quite sweet. Reminds me of caramel popcorn, or sometimes cotton candy. I like to vape it at night. The smell was quite strong when my husband entered the room, although he said "it wasn't a bad smell, just strong." Very smooth.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/13/13
Shockingly good!
I was new to the e cigarette world. I found this experience a life-changing one! Tribeca is too good to be true. The taste is very addictive, and I'm not talking about the nicotine content. No wonder this is Halo's biggest e liquid accomplishment. I think I'm hooked for life!
5.0 5
Posted on 12/12/13
100% Perfect
I could of not asked for a better flavor. The flavor of this liquid is going to be my everyday vap for a long time. It's not hints of vanilla and carmel in it nothing over powering just spot on. Buy 30ml bottle today to ensure you always have some on hand
5.0 5
Posted on 12/12/13
Awesome Liquid
I am pretty new to the whole E-Cig world. I got a few flavors to start with and this was one of them. At first I was skeptical about the flavor, but after a few puffs I realized how amazing it was. The sweet after taste is glorious. If you're new or haven't tried this flavor yet I absolutely recommend giving it a try.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/11/13
Tribeca
Been vaping for about 9 months and without a doubt Tribeca is the absolute best tobacco flavor I have tried. Smooth sweet no complaints. Fast shipping and a bit pricey, but worth it. Will be buying more. Perfect all day vape.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/11/13
tribecca solved!
I may have already reviewed this flavor, I'm not sure, but I've finally figured it out!!! My brother mentioned that the vapor smelled like popcorn, or caramel corn to him, and that's exactly what it is! When you get those gourmet popcorn tins you get this time of year, and eat one of each. Buttery, cheesy, and caramelly sweet all at once. It took my brother's nose to help me pinpoint it, but that's the tribecca, the popcorn tin trifecta. Great flavor, great vapor, and still by far one of my favorite ADVs to date. If you haven't tried it, do it and try to tell me I'm wrong! Good stuff, Halo, now just give me a glass tank option!!! Sorry, feel free to edit that. But really, I love Halo, I wish I didn't have to buy an adapter and go elsewhere to get a glass tank!!!!
5.0 5
Posted on 12/11/13
A must have
No wonder this is Halos best selling juice! This is a must have, even if its not your ADV. The hints of vanilla and caramel are so good under the tobacco taste. Its just barley there and keeps you vaping again and again. Excellent vapor production and good throat hit.
4.0 5
Posted on 12/10/13
Don't let 1st impressions fool you...
This aromatic tobacco denotes a flavorful blend of caramel, peanut, and sweet sandle-wood. I'll admit at first, I wasn't crazy about it but then I let it sit for a few days at room temperature and was amazed at how smooth the vape and strong the throat hit. It taste great in my G6 mini tank but you get an awesome kick when dripping. Either way, I'm enamored.