Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 451 to 460 of 857 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 12/11/13
tribecca solved!
I may have already reviewed this flavor, I'm not sure, but I've finally figured it out!!! My brother mentioned that the vapor smelled like popcorn, or caramel corn to him, and that's exactly what it is! When you get those gourmet popcorn tins you get this time of year, and eat one of each. Buttery, cheesy, and caramelly sweet all at once. It took my brother's nose to help me pinpoint it, but that's the tribecca, the popcorn tin trifecta. Great flavor, great vapor, and still by far one of my favorite ADVs to date. If you haven't tried it, do it and try to tell me I'm wrong! Good stuff, Halo, now just give me a glass tank option!!! Sorry, feel free to edit that. But really, I love Halo, I wish I didn't have to buy an adapter and go elsewhere to get a glass tank!!!!
5.0 5
Posted on 12/11/13
A must have
No wonder this is Halos best selling juice! This is a must have, even if its not your ADV. The hints of vanilla and caramel are so good under the tobacco taste. Its just barley there and keeps you vaping again and again. Excellent vapor production and good throat hit.
4.0 5
Posted on 12/10/13
Don't let 1st impressions fool you...
This aromatic tobacco denotes a flavorful blend of caramel, peanut, and sweet sandle-wood. I'll admit at first, I wasn't crazy about it but then I let it sit for a few days at room temperature and was amazed at how smooth the vape and strong the throat hit. It taste great in my G6 mini tank but you get an awesome kick when dripping. Either way, I'm enamored.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/10/13
Didn't like it at first, but now it's great!
I bought the Halo Triton Starter Kit and the Variety Sampler Pack in October, and it was the beginning of my vaping experience. Tribeca was the first juice of any kind I had ever tried, and on day one, I didn't like it very much. I put it aside and explored other flavors. Not long after, I started steeping my juices, leaving the tops off and shaking them every few days. Now, about two months later, I came back around to Tribeca to give it a second chance - and it is MUCH better than I thought at first.

It's semi-sweet without being too sweet. It has a good flavor profile. It has a decent throat hit and good vapor production. It somewhat replicates an analog experience with a nice toasty-sweet twang to it. I can use it as an all day vape. My favorite up to this point has been Tiki Juice, but now that Tribeca has introduced itself to me correctly, I will definitely be keeping a tank of it ready to go.

I've also been using and playing around with the VV battery, which I am enjoying. I can't say for sure if the VV battery and/or the two month steep improved the Tribeca, but I'm willing to believe that it does.

Don't hesitate to try Tribeca. Don't hesitate to let it steep for a while. Now I know why it is the most popular flavor.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/10/13
For me, it's just about perfect
While I will still say my personal favorite is Voodoo, I have found Tribeca to be just a slight notch below it as far as favorites go. In my opinion it is perfect for all day long vaping. Not too harsh for early in the morning or very late at night. The taste is VERY satisfying to me. Every order I place for juices includes Voodoo, I think Tribeca will get that same treatment from me from now on as well!
5.0 5
Posted on 12/10/13
Love this flavor
A smooth, quality e-juice. One of my favorite juices to vape in the morning with coffee. Tastes a bit like wafers.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/9/13
the power of steeping
After a week of steeping the tobacco flavors finally came through. At first all I tasted was vanilla and caramel flavors, but now there is a distinct tobacco undertone. It's more of a subtle, all day type flavor, but I actually like it a lot when I mix it with about 25% midnight apple. Its just delicious that way and makes my mouth water with its delicious flavor.
3.0 5
Posted on 12/8/13
Just not for me by itself
Based on the review of others I tried this first out of my sample pack. Strange smell to me, almost like a graham cracker. Loaded it into a Triton tank and just didn't work with my palate. The next day I added a few drops of SubZero to the tank and made it work. I will try steeping this for a week or two and give it a second chance by itself, but now it only works for me with a little menthol added. YMMV
4.0 5
Posted on 12/8/13
deserves a B+ if not better
The Tribeca flavor was my first item tried from halo and i was very impressed. It had great flavor, not too much of a throat hit but not every flavor is supposed to give a heavy throat hit. Halo is by far the best electronic cigarette brand i know. they have great products and are economical so you know you'll save money by going with Halo. the reason i gave it 4 stars is only because it is not my favorite flavor but it is my second! i definitely recommend this product!
5.0 5
Posted on 12/5/13
One of a kind
Possibly the best flavor on the market very nice vapor and taste.