Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 451 to 460 of 819 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 11/19/13
There's no going back
Tribeca is an all day vape for me. Out of the bottle the day it came in I tried it. The flavor to me on the inhale has a hints of vanilla & caramel, brown sugar & a tad of honey. Maybe like a different type of toffee or butterscotch. But not overwhelmingly sweet. On the exhale there is an added light tobacco flavor combine with the rest. I would defiantly recommend Tribeca to everyone, beginners and senior vapers. Forget all other RY4 mixes, Halo wins! I am currently steeping right now for a 24, 48, and 1 week review to see if there are any changes to the flavor, and will will report and changes. I truly believe Tribeca was made by the magic of fairy's from the blood of unicorns.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/18/13
Comming back to repair the first review
Tribeca. Good product. I ordered first time a 12 mg nicotine and was just first time and found to sweet for me. I ordered second time two bottles one with 6 mg nicotine and one with12 mg. I combined them , I put a few drops of menthol (mist) and voila, I dropped the nicotine level to 9mg. First time I found too sweet. Second time I found almost perfect. Way to go! I tried some local e-juice and found huge, huge difference. Get rid of the local one and ordered again. Halo quality is no where else to find. I wait for my third order where another flavor will be tested. I'm happy now and hope to be when the next shipment will arrive.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/18/13
Not what I expected, but surprisingly delicious
This was not was I was expecting initially. A bit to strong for me. However, when mixed with some of my other favorites, island coconut and pineapple express, it becomes a perfect blend. I wasn't going to get another sample of this but after tasting the mix I think I'll have another.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/17/13
Excellent and smooth
Tribeca is a superb general e liquid. It is not overly sweet or dry, just a very nice balance that makes it usable all day. It is smooth and has quickly become my standard choice. The vapor production is very high, as is the standard for Halo liquids. The only downside I have found is that it is so smooth that the nicotine content seems lower (by taste and throat hit) than the bottle states, if that is truly a downside.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/16/13
Only juice I use
I have written several reviews before, but I felt compelled to write 1 more. After trying over a dozen flavors, including many from Halo, I finally got to the point where I don't even bother ordering any other flavors but Tribeca. Tribeca is all need. I always have a supply of several bottles aging and ready to go when I need it.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/16/13
Down right yummy
This Tribeca is a first class ejuice. This by far is my all day vape. I have tried many other juices and always come back to Tribeca. Well done Halo, Well Done!
4.0 5
Posted on 11/16/13
Tribeca new batch, I guess, needs steeping
The first time I tried Tribeca, I went ahead and ordered 10 bottles of 30ml each. Crazy! The point is Tribeca was that good.
Now that I received the other bottles, they don't taste as good as before. Also, I am getting a very pungent smell of some chemical from the bottles. I also noticed that the first 4 bottles which tasted amazing, the liquid was darker than the new 6 bottles that arrived. Learning about steeping processes currently, and hopefully I will be able to get the flavor back.
One more change in the old and the new bottles was that the old bottles were 6mg nic and the new are 12mg nic strength. Wonder if that makes a difference in taste.
Just thought I would share this with other buyers getting into Tribeca. I purchased all the flavors halo has to offer, and there were some I outright hated when I first tried them, and now they taste so much better.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/16/13
Perfectly balanced E-Liquid
I'm not surprised when Halo says that this is the most popular flavor. You get exactly what you see in the description. Tribeca is the perfect balance of tobacco, vanilla, and caramel. What I like the most about this liquid is the fact that it is not too sweet and provides a nice throat hit. If you've not tried Tribeca before, stop reading and order a bottle. You won't regret it.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/15/13
Buttery Smooth with Awesome Vapor
One of my favorites. It tastes like butterscotch to me. I always keep a bottle of this juice near me at all times. This juice produces an insane amount of vapor. Its always my go to juices when I am not sure what I am in the mood for. My wife loves the smell of the vapor, which also is a plus.
4.0 5
Posted on 11/15/13
great vape
I tried this one, had great vapor, nice tobacco taste, I didn't taste much caramel or vanilla, but a sweet tobacco taste wonderful. I think I would give this liquid a 5, but I'm more of the sweet vape person.