Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 441 to 450 of 872 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 12/22/13
love it
Love this e-liquid! Taste amazing and by far my favorite one. To me this taste like caramel kettle cornish with a hint of tobacco. The only issue with this e-liquid, and its not really an issue or problem, is that out of all the flavors I have and have tried this one seems to burn the coil rope the fastest, so I would recommend that you buy replacement coils with 3.0-3.2 ohms to avoid burning the coil rope to fast.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/22/13
FANTASTIC!!!
Tribeca is my new favorite! It really lives up to it's description in the flavor profile. Smooth and velvety with a light sweetness. Perfect all day vape and is my new everyday choice. I tried a sample and now I just placed my order for the big bottle. Love it!
4.0 5
Posted on 12/22/13
Smooth
I liked this flavor probably the most out of Halo's lineup. It's easy going, smooth, and surprisingly complex. I've turned a lot of people onto ecigs with this liquid.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/22/13
Good stuff, nice sweet after taste
Great taste right out of the mail. Very nice sweet undertones that are just right. I'm a recent convert to vaping with Halo and I must say that Tribeca satisfies my needs with out the harshness.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/21/13
The Best
My absolute favorite flavor, tobacco or otherwise. By itself it is excellent but sometimes I mix it with some Belgian Cocoa to make it even more scrumptious, more of a dessert flavor. Haven't bothered to try steeping this, always tasted great right out of the mailbox.
4.0 5
Posted on 12/21/13
Did care for it too much at first, but better with time
After reading all the reviews here on how awesome this liquid was, I really couldn't wait to try it. I loaded up one of my Triton tanks and fired it up and was... disappointed. I just didn't find that I cared for the flavor that much. I had a kind of taste to it that I just didn't enjoy.

So, I put the bottle away and didn't really touch it again for about a month. But, knowing that certain ones need to steep more, I decided to give it another shot, and this time, it was MUCH better. I good, smooth, rich flavor that I just hadn't gotten to taste before.

I still can't say that this is an everyday vape for me, but I am certainly glad that I tried it again and will order some more in the future as well.
4.0 5
Posted on 12/20/13
Solid juice.
This isn't one of my favs but it's a decent vape. I can't really place it flavor wise. It's a tobacco base with some sweetness. The only thing I can think of is that its more cigarette flavored than any of the others as there is no flavor profile. I've tried this several times since I got it and it a nebulous vape for me.

12 nic
flavor 3.5
th 4.0
vape 4.0
5.0 5
Posted on 12/20/13
My ADV
Tribeca is FANTASTIC! I love the smooth creamy vape, and the flavor is soft and subtle, not harsh or brash. Halo knocked this one out of the park. Of all the Halo flavors, Tribeca is my favorite!
5.0 5
Posted on 12/19/13
Tribeca is AWESOME
I'm new to Halo products and I'm so glad I switched. Tribeca is the most Awesome flavor of all I've tried! This is most definitely my all day vape. The after taste makes me just want more. The second best I've tried is the Cafe Mocha.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/18/13
Smooth flavouring, tastes like a REAL tobacco, gets better with time!
When choosing eliquid for my first ever order, I read countless reviews on which Halo liquid was the best. Tribeca consistently kept coming up so I picked it. When I tried it I found it was definitely smooth, yet the tobacco flavor was a little strong for me. I let it sit overnight and the taste changed... It became a lovely rich flavor of tobacco with a sweet undertone when I exhaled. The TH was excellent and I found that adding a couple of drops of Midnight Apple to it makes it even more mouth watering. This is by far my favorite and a must for my future stash of eliquid.