Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 441 to 450 of 685 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 9/27/13
Stronger is better
Tribeca may be my favorite liquid. That said, I prefer it in stronger nicotine levels. I tend to use liquids in either 12 or 18 mg strength. Some flavors can be quite satisfying with just 12. Tribeca is sweet. I prefer the stronger throat hit to balance that sweetness. In 18mg form, I can vape Tribeca all day. I still have some 12mg left and I find that mixing in some Torque (18 mg) is needed.

A 30ml bottle of the 18mg will be in my next order. This is really good stuff.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/27/13
Tribeca is another awesome Tobacco flavor!
I was lucky enough to win a bottle of Tribeca and give it a try. I loaded up a Triton tank of it and started vaping away. WOW! It is similar to Prime15 but a little sweeter, maybe? Prime15 is amazing to me so Tribeca is right there with it. Tribeca is easily an all day vape or an end of the day relax vape. I've only tried it at 0mg and the flavor is great!
5.0 5
Posted on 9/27/13
Best seller for a reason
Beautiful aroma with vanilla and caramel sweetness, personally didn't really find that it tasted like tobacco at all! Because of the sweetness and how it made me smile, I tried adding Belgian cocoa to it and it blew me away even more so! Such a gorgeous flavor by itself and as a combo, great job Halo!
5.0 5
Posted on 9/25/13
Amazing!!!
Ordered a 30 ml and half way gone. Absolutely yummy without that intense sweet dessert flavor. Got it in with .6 nicotine and steeped it for about 1 day. Can't wait to try some other Halo e liquids. Never had another brand so I can't compare, however, I don't think I need to. Great customer service and quick shipping. Very please with Halo and my Triton!!!!!
5.0 5
Posted on 9/25/13
Best E-liquid!
I can't say enough good things about this Liquid! The flavor is a caramel vanilla tobacco that goes perfect In the morning with coffee or at night while unwinding and all other times in between. If you're looking for a smooth delicious vape pick up a bottle of this! (You're gonna want a 30ml).
5.0 5
Posted on 9/25/13
A Great All Day Vape
Tribeca is a popular e-liquid that I first found mentioned on an online forum. I find that I really like RY4s and wanted to give Halo's version a shot. I took a gamble and bought a 30 ml bottle having never tried it, and I was not disappointed! When it comes to flavor, you'll taste tobacco, caramel, chocolate and maybe even a bit of butter! Yet none of these flavors overpowers the other and they come together in harmony with one another. When I first opened the bottle, I instantly thought, "kettle-corn", but after letting it steep for a few days the complexity grew as the flavors really blended together.

The vapor production is outstanding (like all Halo e-liquids) and I keep going back to this liquid. I have tried Tribeca in both 6 mg and 12 mg, and I am still undecided on which I prefer. The 12 mg on a genesis atomizer has serious throat hit, but on a clearomizer or cartomizer it is just right. All in all, this is a true five star e-liquid and I cannot recommend it highly enough.

5.0 5
Posted on 9/25/13
Love it!
I love this ejuice.. It has just the right amount of sweetness and to me a slight creamy taste. I forget that its a tobacco lol. Two thumbs wayyy up!
3.0 5
Posted on 9/24/13
Not terrible
Not quite "tobacco" tasting. Kind of harsh throat hit, and a bit of a chemical taste.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/24/13
Great vape
I absolutely love this e liquid. It is my favorite so far. I use 0 nicotine, I have never been a smoker, and the throat hit is great. A lot of flavor on the inhale which is hard to come by with 0 nicotine in my opinion. If you like caramel you will love this, I definitely taste the caramel.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/23/13
Excellent Juice!
Much like most reviewers reviews that I've read here, I'm new to vaping. I tried a product that was sold at my local store and loved it. I got the Tribeca just searching around for quality e-juice and reviews. It's such a personal thing and everyone likes different things, but I love this juice! I went back to the first juice that I loved, but had to switch back to Tribeca as I was missing it. I just ordered a sample pack and a couple other samples to try out all their flavors. If there anywhere close to Tribeca, I shall not be disappointed!