Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 431 to 440 of 860 total

per page
4.0 5
Posted on 12/22/13
Smooth
I liked this flavor probably the most out of Halo's lineup. It's easy going, smooth, and surprisingly complex. I've turned a lot of people onto ecigs with this liquid.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/22/13
Good stuff, nice sweet after taste
Great taste right out of the mail. Very nice sweet undertones that are just right. I'm a recent convert to vaping with Halo and I must say that Tribeca satisfies my needs with out the harshness.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/21/13
The Best
My absolute favorite flavor, tobacco or otherwise. By itself it is excellent but sometimes I mix it with some Belgian Cocoa to make it even more scrumptious, more of a dessert flavor. Haven't bothered to try steeping this, always tasted great right out of the mailbox.
4.0 5
Posted on 12/21/13
Did care for it too much at first, but better with time
After reading all the reviews here on how awesome this liquid was, I really couldn't wait to try it. I loaded up one of my Triton tanks and fired it up and was... disappointed. I just didn't find that I cared for the flavor that much. I had a kind of taste to it that I just didn't enjoy.

So, I put the bottle away and didn't really touch it again for about a month. But, knowing that certain ones need to steep more, I decided to give it another shot, and this time, it was MUCH better. I good, smooth, rich flavor that I just hadn't gotten to taste before.

I still can't say that this is an everyday vape for me, but I am certainly glad that I tried it again and will order some more in the future as well.
4.0 5
Posted on 12/20/13
Solid juice.
This isn't one of my favs but it's a decent vape. I can't really place it flavor wise. It's a tobacco base with some sweetness. The only thing I can think of is that its more cigarette flavored than any of the others as there is no flavor profile. I've tried this several times since I got it and it a nebulous vape for me.

12 nic
flavor 3.5
th 4.0
vape 4.0
5.0 5
Posted on 12/20/13
My ADV
Tribeca is FANTASTIC! I love the smooth creamy vape, and the flavor is soft and subtle, not harsh or brash. Halo knocked this one out of the park. Of all the Halo flavors, Tribeca is my favorite!
5.0 5
Posted on 12/19/13
Tribeca is AWESOME
I'm new to Halo products and I'm so glad I switched. Tribeca is the most Awesome flavor of all I've tried! This is most definitely my all day vape. The after taste makes me just want more. The second best I've tried is the Cafe Mocha.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/18/13
Smooth flavouring, tastes like a REAL tobacco, gets better with time!
When choosing eliquid for my first ever order, I read countless reviews on which Halo liquid was the best. Tribeca consistently kept coming up so I picked it. When I tried it I found it was definitely smooth, yet the tobacco flavor was a little strong for me. I let it sit overnight and the taste changed... It became a lovely rich flavor of tobacco with a sweet undertone when I exhaled. The TH was excellent and I found that adding a couple of drops of Midnight Apple to it makes it even more mouth watering. This is by far my favorite and a must for my future stash of eliquid.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/18/13
So smooth you can't feel the throat hit.
I love Tribeca! It's my second favorite, out of all of the Halo flavors. It tastes the way a smooth tobacco should, with the caramel and vanilla surrounding the full flavored tobacco taste. Buttery sweet treat.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/17/13
Can't get enough!
This is hands down my favorite juice. I've been vaping for six months on the Triton and the last four months with Tribeca alone. As others have said let it sit for a week or so and the flavor really comes out. As part of my work I'm a mixologist and made a drink to replicate Tribeca's addictive flavor. I spiced apple cider with cinnamon and orange, reduced it by half, added vanilla vodka and buttershots and the flavor was really similar to Tribeca. When vaping it fills the air with a cotton candy smell that non vapers seem to enjoy. The tobacco flavor is in there but it's not like an anolog cig if that's what you're looking for. I always have at least 2 bottles on hand.