Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 421 to 430 of 685 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 10/6/13
Everything I Wanted
I was introduce to vaping with another brand of electronic cigarette. I used the RY4 flavor and was very happy. The problem was that the batteries of this brand wouldn't even last a month before starting to fail. I could only use a cartomizer for about a third of a day before I started getting a harsh, metallic taste. This meant I couldn't get the most out of my carts, and lost money. The company had an automatic refill program with a free battery every month, but with the cheap batteries not making it until my refill, I was unsatisfied. I gave Halo a shot based on the reviews I had read, and chose the Tribeca flavor. If you have used RY4 in another brand, that's exactly what Tribeca is. If you are not familiar with RY4, it tastes like smooth, mellow, high quality tobacco with a caramel note for enhancement. It is not, however, too sweet. It's just a perfect well rounded flavor. It has enough throat hit, but so smooth and flavorful that it's a dream to inhale. I have smoked some pretty high end tobacco from around the world, but honestly, I can't remember inhaling anything that tasted this good that was legal. If you want fancy flavors with mint and clove and other crazy stuff there are plenty of options available. Tribecca is the best of that flavor profile that I have had the pleasure of vaping. You can't ask for a better endorsement.
3.0 5
Posted on 10/4/13
Not bad
Wasn't as impressed as others but I'm a menthol lover! Wasn't bad tho!
5.0 5
Posted on 10/4/13
best ever
This was my 1st e-liquid, and nothing comes close! It is the best e-liquid out there. I've tried many since. Tribeca is so good, I just knew someone else could top it. WRONG!! No one makes an e-liquid better than Halo. If you want to waste $ and time, knock yourself out. Save $ and time and stick with Halo. The price and quality cannot be beat!
5.0 5
Posted on 10/4/13
Best Yet
I got the Tobacco Sample pack. Tribeca was my favorite one out of the bunch. It is also sweeter than the rest. But, not too sweet. The others were not sweet at all, with the exception of Midnight Apple. Tribeca is the one that I easily can smoke (vape) all day long, and do. I also used it to improve the flavor on the ones that were too dry or harsh. I really think most people will like it a lot.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/4/13
You're the one for me....
When I read the description of this "vape" ("e-juice"/"e-liquid") I didn't know what to make of it. It *sounded* like the flavor profile of an e-liquid I would REALLY enjoy, but at the same time; one step in the wrong direction and I'd be stuck with a dessert blend that I would only use when I had one of my infrequent "dessert vape" cravings.
I am glad I soldiered on, and tried " Tribecca" though, because it is now my favorite flavor vape from this OR *any other vape manufacturer.
Very well done!!!
5.0 5
Posted on 10/4/13
Perfect full body flavor nice deep hit.
Out of all the Halo liquids I have tried so far Tribeca has become my favorite. Perfect flavor, great throat hit and vapor. You can't go wrong with any of Halo's great liquids but Tribeca is my go to and completely fulfills and craving I have.
4.0 5
Posted on 10/3/13
I get it
This is an incredibly smooth and unique eliquid that continues to impress!
5.0 5
Posted on 10/2/13
All time Best !!
I just got the mail and my Halo juice was in it. I ordered 5 I opened every bottle to just smell them I knew right then they were fabulous!!! I have tried a ton of other juice they all were OK but nothing made me excited. I dripped a little torque56 and started vapeing OMG I am now excited it is just what I have been looking for it has a strong throat hit a nice taste of tobbacco with just enough sweetness of Carmel and vanilla I haven't tried any other yet but I know I won't be buying from anywhere else!! THANK YOU HALO.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/2/13
best, still the best
Well I have tried so many different liquids, because I do not live near a distributor of Halo, but I always order a fresh bottle of Tribeca because I really don't think anything else out in the market can beat it. It's like an ry4 but nothing like an ry4.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/1/13
My all day vape
Tribeca is a smooth and medium bodied all day vape for me. However, it does not remind me of any analog cigs I have smoked. I vape 1.6mL-2mL of Tribeca daily, 18mg nic, and standard or 2.4ohm wick. The taste is a distinct semi-sweet caramel on inhale and a subtle vanilla flavor on exhale. It has the same "heavyness feeling" of smoke and the vapor production exceeded my expectations. I agree with Halo putting Tribeca in the tobacco class vs. gourmet. If you are still unsure if you want to try Tribeca get the tobacco sampler, as the sampler has other great tastes which could easily be another "all day vape". And I will review those later.