Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 421 to 430 of 797 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 11/21/13
LOVE AT FIRST TASTE
I try to find a flavor that might be as good as Tribeca but try as I might nothing compares. When I'm vaping this my friends all want to sit around me to enjoy the aroma. Taste on the inhale awesome,smell on the exhale awesome. If I have my way I will never be without this liquid. I try other liquids that are in my area but they do not compare to quality of the Halo brand. If you want a smooth flavor with a mellow tobacco taste this is the one. If your trying to decide on a first flavor, this should be your first choice. YOU WILL NEVER BE SORRY.
4.0 5
Posted on 11/21/13
Good
At first I didn't like this flavor. I can understand why some people like this flavor. It's definitely smooth and has a nice throat hit. However the flavor is not really my liking. When I first tasted it I thought it kind of tasted like caramel popcorn and was kind o a turn off. However after using it for awhile it kind of grew on me. Now it's now so bad.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/20/13
I can see why it is the best seller.
Great flavor, a little sweet, good strong throat hits. The exhaled vapor smells great also. My husband, a committed menthol person, likes the taste also.
4.0 5
Posted on 11/20/13
Not Bad
The sweetness is occasionally delightful, but it's mostly cloying. The subtlety of the tobacco notes are also masked by the other flavors present here. Tribeca does not create, by any means, a bad vaping experience, but this juice doesn't seem as balanced as Halo's other wonderful e-liquids.
3.0 5
Posted on 11/19/13
phew!
I like the flavor of this, but dont care for the smell, and it lingers! I can smell it on my hands and clothes and have had people comment on my 'perfume' (not cool, work in heathcare). I bought the 30ml so will mix it with others to cut it, but probably will not buy again as lack of smell is one of the motivating factors of vaping!
5.0 5
Posted on 11/19/13
I finally see what all the fuss is about!!
Fantastic tasting e-liquid. I barely caught myself from flicking an ash from my pvd (jk) Using Kangor PT mini 2, 18 mg nic. 1st few toots thought it was a tad harsh on the inhale, but tasted so good I wanted to keep vaping it. That was it tho, just the first few hits were harsh, then quite smooth. Maybe my throat just needed to get used to it or something. I did let bottle steep for about a week. No idea if that was necessary or not. Will definitely be ordering more!!
5.0 5
Posted on 11/19/13
My go to flavor
I tried a few of the tobacco flavors when I started and found some of them to be far too harsh for my tastes. It wasn't that they were bad, just too strong for me. Tribeca is the perfect strength with some great subtle flavors and a good solid throat hit. I always make sure I have a 30ml bottle of this great flavor!
5.0 5
Posted on 11/19/13
Delight
First flavor I ever tried. Since I was looking at first for something that would mimic the taste of a cigarette, I was a bit disappointed. However, as I explored the different flavors, my mind started to open up quite rapidly and my attachment for traditional cigarette flavor started to fade away at a speed quite close to the speed of light. So when I gave it another try after few days, it has been a revelation. So second and ultimate impression: infinitely better than a cigarette flavor as it offers rich, flavorful and smooth tobacco aromas BUT WITHOUT any of the ashtray taste of a cig. Verdict: a revelation. Never going back to a normal cigarette ever again. A total delight. It is now one of my all time favorite. Perfect for after diner vaping, with a book or with an espresso.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/19/13
There's no going back
Tribeca is an all day vape for me. Out of the bottle the day it came in I tried it. The flavor to me on the inhale has a hints of vanilla & caramel, brown sugar & a tad of honey. Maybe like a different type of toffee or butterscotch. But not overwhelmingly sweet. On the exhale there is an added light tobacco flavor combine with the rest. I would defiantly recommend Tribeca to everyone, beginners and senior vapers. Forget all other RY4 mixes, Halo wins! I am currently steeping right now for a 24, 48, and 1 week review to see if there are any changes to the flavor, and will will report and changes. I truly believe Tribeca was made by the magic of fairy's from the blood of unicorns.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/18/13
Comming back to repair the first review
Tribeca. Good product. I ordered first time a 12 mg nicotine and was just first time and found to sweet for me. I ordered second time two bottles one with 6 mg nicotine and one with12 mg. I combined them , I put a few drops of menthol (mist) and voila, I dropped the nicotine level to 9mg. First time I found too sweet. Second time I found almost perfect. Way to go! I tried some local e-juice and found huge, huge difference. Get rid of the local one and ordered again. Halo quality is no where else to find. I wait for my third order where another flavor will be tested. I'm happy now and hope to be when the next shipment will arrive.