Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 411 to 420 of 829 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 12/17/13
The best flavored ejuice!!!
TriBeca is by far the best!!
4.0 5
Posted on 12/16/13
Sweet and subtle
I started by buying a tobacco sample pack and was a bit skeptical, but Tribeca quickly became one of my favorites. It is smooth yet flavorful and my family does not mind it a bit. Tribeca has a bit of a sweet taste, but the sweetness is not overpowering, which is a good thing. After trying Tribeca in the variety pack, and because of the hint of vanilla, I ordered the larger size and enjoy it every day.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/15/13
Love it!
I have tried the sample pack of the tobacco flavors, and so far this is my favorite! It's not to strong and the throat hit is amazing. I will definitely be buying a bigger bottle sometime soon!
4.0 5
Posted on 12/15/13
Tabacco? No. Black Walnut? YES!
Black walnut with notes of American hickory nut. A sweet nutty flavory. In today's flavors of e-liquids? Those that buy under the category of "tobacco"? Should like this flavor. But it does not duplicate, or even imitation of the taste of tobacco. If name was change to "Sweet Walnut"? I would give it 5 stars! I love the taste. But it's a swing and a miss at tobacco of any type.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/14/13
Hands down the best e-liquid on the market!
Tribeca has to be my absolute favorite to vape. I have tried a ton of flavors from multiple sites and this is the best. After a couple weeks it comes into its own. My daily vape. Perfect!
5.0 5
Posted on 12/14/13
Great
This is pretty much the only flavor I like from Halo. I keep on coming back to this flavor. It has a butterscotch flavor with a smokey hit. On paper, I would hate this flavor but it works really well for me. It's not a girly, fruity flavor, pretty much just right. Has a similar aroma when smelling the liquid. Pretty much my ADV.
4.0 5
Posted on 12/13/13
Solid vape
To me Tribeca has a powdery smell of tobacco, caramel, and smokey BBQ. Not exactly pleasing in my opinion. I was revolted by it at first.
Flavor: Interesting. Sweet tobacco (RY4 equiv.) with hints of vanilla, and caramel.

I gave it a chance and vaped it for a few days. It's actually a real good vape. Once I acclimated to the scent it did taste much better, but I will never be completely accepting of the smell. Give it a chance and you may grow to like it. It may even become your everyday vape.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/13/13
Great for dessert!
This stuff is awesome, although it is quite sweet. Reminds me of caramel popcorn, or sometimes cotton candy. I like to vape it at night. The smell was quite strong when my husband entered the room, although he said "it wasn't a bad smell, just strong." Very smooth.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/13/13
Shockingly good!
I was new to the e cigarette world. I found this experience a life-changing one! Tribeca is too good to be true. The taste is very addictive, and I'm not talking about the nicotine content. No wonder this is Halo's biggest e liquid accomplishment. I think I'm hooked for life!
5.0 5
Posted on 12/12/13
100% Perfect
I could of not asked for a better flavor. The flavor of this liquid is going to be my everyday vap for a long time. It's not hints of vanilla and carmel in it nothing over powering just spot on. Buy 30ml bottle today to ensure you always have some on hand