Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 411 to 420 of 685 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 10/9/13
RY4
This is a great variance of RY4, to those of you who are familiar with the name. It taste like caramel at first, blending to a sweet vanilla with a hint of tobacco. It is truly a great flavor! This is a good starting point. Definitely a hit amongst fellow ecig users. Highly recommend!
5.0 5
Posted on 10/9/13
Very good flavor
A warm flavor that is followed by a hint of sweetness. Very good and even the wife enjoys it. She said it tastes like caramel and marshmallow. I will definitely buy more of this flavor.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/8/13
Exactly what I like
Like this e-liquid very much. Taste is sweet and flavor is rich. Not very strong decent throat hit. I definitely recommend this.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/8/13
good god that's good
Amazing. What more can I say? I was skeptical that it could really be as good as all the fuss but it really is. Unbelievably smooth, yet satisfying. It has flavor but isn't too sweet. I really can't imagine a better flavor.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/8/13
YAY TRIBECA !!!
Tried this at a local B & M – got a smaller bottle – had to order a 30ml quick! There’s tobacco vapor in the house!! Perfection in a bottle!
As almost every reviewer states it truly is now my staple ADV!
You just have to see for yourself!
Summary:
Flavor: Just a scrumptious blend that as the vapor swirls around, different notes come into play. Each and every one can be found here! At 24 mg in my tank it’s perfect!
Throat hit – DEFINITELY! May even try 18 mg ? That would make the wife happy - Can always add a little Fusion!
Vapor: Have YET to not have a great vapor with ANY HALO e-liquid!
Thanks HALO – I’ll be back for more of this!
5.0 5
Posted on 10/8/13
Great Flavor!
Initially got this as pre-loaded cartridges with my G6 starter kit. Was skeptical that it would be to my tastes, but was willing to give it a try based on reviews. I am officially hooked! I immediately ordered a 30mL refill and this has become my most vaped liquid. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a flavor with a great throat hit and multiple levels of flavor.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/7/13
Great Vape
I have been vaping for over 2 years and finally made a decision to order from Halo. I am glad that I did! I started out with a sample pack of Tribeca, HX3, Kringle's curse and sub zero in 18mg/mL. I was very pleased with the quality of each e-liquid.

Tribeca - In the past I mainly enjoyed sweet dessert ADV and was getting bored with them. I wanted to try a sweet tobacco flavor and after searching I went with Tribeca. This is an amazing e-liquid. There is just enough tobacco flavor an a creamy sweetness that pair perfectly. I enjoy this e-liquid in both my EVOD and boge LR carto.

Halo may have slightly higher prices but the quality and products are worth it. If you still have reservations on buying from them, just try it out and you won't regret it.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/7/13
Great Stuff
This was the first e-liquid I tried when trying e-smokes. Let me tell you, this is good stuff! Highly recommend!
4.0 5
Posted on 10/7/13
good
I am relatively new to vaping and e-cigs in general; however, "Tribeca" is definitely one of my favorites. This is a fairly harsh liquid with a nice throat hit, i would not recommend this with high nicotine. This is a sweet flavor and has a maple syrup aftertaste. The vapor comes out thick for good tricks. I would definitely recommend this flavor to anyone who wants a bold full flavored liquid.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/6/13
My favorite vape
I've tried tons of different flavors from different places, and this is my favorite. It is a full bodied tobacco flavor with notes of vanilla, butterscotch, caramel, and others, with a pop. It is sweet and rich, but still light enough to vape for hours at a time without tiring of it. You must try this one.