Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 401 to 410 of 863 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 1/11/14
A favorite
TriBeCa is my favorite eliquid for all day vaping. At first there was a flavor I couldn't quite pinpoint, until I realized it's almost like a kettle corn tobacco flavor, hard to describe but absolutely delicious.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/11/14
Welcome to flavor country!
I didn't know if I would like tribeca at first but the more I vaped the more I like this one. Good tabacco flavor with some earthy undertones. It will grow on you.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/10/14
Smooth, sweet and delicious
Tribeca is a very unique flavor that has a tobacco undertone with a sweet, caramel and vanilla top note. It really shines on a VV and actually tastes awesome mixed with Halo's Prime which adds a bit of a nutty taste to it and mellows out the sweetness. It has become one of my ADVs and I would highly recommend this juice to anyone who likes a sweeter tobacco taste without going overly sweet.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/10/14
very smooth
This was the first flavor I tried when I received by Triton system. I found the flavor to be smooth and mellow.

I enjoy mixing it with the Kringle's Kurse peppermint to add an extra kick of flavors sometimes.
1.0 5
Posted on 1/10/14
Yuck
I purchased this product because of its reviews and top tobacco flavor rating. It tastes nothing like tobacco even after steeping for 48 hours. Has a strange taste and odor that lingers after vaping. Not for me.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/9/14
Very complex
Love this one from the start with no steeping required. Has a complex flavor but smooth and mellow always. My first and favorite is still Turkish Tobacco; and found trying to experiment a bit and mix the two, Tribeca pretty much takes over so I just use it on it's own.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/9/14
my favorite all day vape !!!
Halo Tribeca is by far my favorite e juice! I gave it a try despite its high cost, (well halo cost a bit more than your average e juice, but its not your average e juice!) and shipping was fast, I received my package in 3 days. Out of the box it has a sharp flavor of sweet caramel tasting tobacco, but after a week it mellows out in sharpness and becomes a smooth tobacco flavor with medium strong caramel notes and a smooth creamy vanilla comes through on the exhale!

This is a well rounded slightly different style ry4 with a sweet taste that mellow out when steeped to a nice smooth vape. Halo Tribeca is my all time favorite e juice!
5.0 5
Posted on 1/8/14
amazing taste
This is my favorite flavor. I can puff on this everyday all day and not get tired of it. It's smooth hit with a hint of sweetness is simply amazing. I would recommend this flavor to everyone. All my friends that have tried it love it as well. You will not regret this purchase.
3.0 5
Posted on 1/7/14
eh
I've seen nothing but glowing reviews of this flavor (which is why I chose it for my starter kit), but I personally was very disappointed. Smells- and therefore, somewhat tastes- like stale pretzels. Not remotely what I was expecting from a tobacco flavor. However, it's not intolerable and I am getting used to it. At least it is very smooth. But unless everything else on the market is worse, I probably won't buy this one again,
5.0 5
Posted on 1/7/14
Tribeca is the real deal
I ordered the starter kit for tobacco eliquids and the gourmet ones. Tribeca is by far the best for me. Not to strong of hit but still has a solid tobacco flavors with a little bit of a magical sweet note that seals the deal.