Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 401 to 410 of 685 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 10/14/13
Magnanomous!
Tribeca is my every day vape. People stop me to ask what it is & to try it.
It has a flavor profile that is hard to nail but every flavor you think it is, is something you would love on it's own!
Always my go-to puff!
5.0 5
Posted on 10/13/13
Smooth
This is a very smooth vape, still giving a nice throat hit while remaining mild. I like it although Torque56 is still my favorite this comes in right behind it.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/13/13
HALO
Okay, so I just want to make something perfectly clear. HALO makes some of the best if not THE best juices around today, I have found my taste preference lies in their tobacco flavors and I can honestly say I don't even need to look any further for any better juices because I am completely satisfied with them, the tobacco alone does it for me and I've also tried a couple gourmet flavors, but it all lands on YOUR preference and what you like, if you like fruity flavors or something with a dessert taste go for a gourmet blend, if you like menthol try the sub zero or other flavors etc..but in my opinion these guys are the masters of e juice and I've NEVER had a negative opinion about any of their flavors but it all comes down to preference in the end so for me it was the tobacco flavor I started off with Tribeca and now I can't get enough of that or prime 15.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/12/13
Lives up to the Hype
Couple of hits off my sampler and I have already logged in to order a big bottle, or 2 or 3. WOW. Completely lives up to all its reviews. It is their #1 selling tobacco flavor for a reason. I have tried some local Vape Store Versions and Tribeca E-liquid puts all of them to shame. The throat hit was great, vapor production was perfect and the taste is absolutely amazing. If you want a great tasting E-liquid that completely lives up to all the hype and all the reviews, you will not be disappointed with this one.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/12/13
Great Taste
This is my favorite tobacco liquid. Tribeca has a smooth tobacco flavor followed by a fantastic (light) caramel back flavor. I've purchased quite a few flavors from other sites like coffee, cinnamon roll, clove, brandy... and I keep coming back to Tribeca because it fulfills my need for tobacco mixed with a slightly sweet flavor. You wont be disappointed in this one!
5.0 5
Posted on 10/12/13
Home Run
Halo knocked it out of the park with Tribeca. This is my go to flavor and a all day vape for me. I like this one in my mini tank to get all the flavors. I taste vanilla, caramel, and almond flavors with a light tobacco. Great vapor and a perfect throat hit. Tribeca just may be the best E-Juice out there currently. Do yourself a favor and just order the big bottle. Good job Halo.
4.0 5
Posted on 10/11/13
Very good flavor
Tribeca is a very good flavor and a nice one to start vaping with. It has a good throat hit and a nice Carmel after taste. I just wish the after taste was a little stronger.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/11/13
Tobacco with a twist
This is one of my top three. It does taste like a RY4 but the sweetness comes through and takes the edge off of the strength of the tobacco. I like the RY4 but it was always to strong after a few vapes. This one is a great blend and is one for all day.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/10/13
Excellent!
It is very obvious why this is halo's best selling eliquid! I have always been a fan of RY4 from anywhere i have tried it from! Tribeca is exactly what RY4 is from other places! I usually like only menthol flavors for my all day go to vape, but this is good enough along with not to over powering sweetness for an all day vape! This is definitely BY FAR the best RY4 I have ever stuck on my ego twist or my mvp v2.0! I highly recommend this for anyone that is looking for the most delicious eliquid out there! Since I received this in the small bottle with my sample pack I will be ordering a big bottle ASAP! Don't miss out on this one! :-)
5.0 5
Posted on 10/10/13
Great smooth flavor
I love this, it's got a smooth, slightly vanilla flavor. Good throat hit, something that I can use all day.