Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 391 to 400 of 789 total

per page
4.0 5
Posted on 12/8/13
deserves a B+ if not better
The Tribeca flavor was my first item tried from halo and i was very impressed. It had great flavor, not too much of a throat hit but not every flavor is supposed to give a heavy throat hit. Halo is by far the best electronic cigarette brand i know. they have great products and are economical so you know you'll save money by going with Halo. the reason i gave it 4 stars is only because it is not my favorite flavor but it is my second! i definitely recommend this product!
5.0 5
Posted on 12/5/13
One of a kind
Possibly the best flavor on the market very nice vapor and taste.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/3/13
Total winner
This remains my hands down favorite vape. A little sweet, but not too much, with a smooth but firm throat hit.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/2/13
Smooth taste
Ordered this item with the triton starter kit. One of the best e-liquids I have tasted. It produces great vapor too. Highly recommend.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/30/13
The best
Out of all flavors, this is by far the best. Smooth sensation!!!!
1.0 5
Posted on 11/30/13
Quality e-liquid but not for my taste
I tried this from a sample pack I ordered. To me, it had too much of a sugary or vanilla kind of taste. It was not really what I was looking for. I gave 1 star only because of my personal choice of taste. It is still a quality e-liquid from Halo.
5.0 5
Posted on 11/30/13
This is Essential
Since my intro to vaping Oct 2013 with Halo G6 Minitanks and eLiquids, Tribeca has become a mainstay in my juice cabinet. Let it steep 5-7 days and it comes into it's own. 7ml bottle is gone, 30 ml is down to half and I'm back for another.

Easy, kick back and put your feet up and relax kind of 'likeable'.

The flavor is always true and is mildly sweet to me. Very satisfying to the taste buds.
4.0 5
Posted on 11/30/13
Very mild; MUST STEEP!
This is a very mild flavor that seems to be getting better with time. Try as I might, I can't help but open my liquids as soon as they come in the mail and try them. DONT DO IT! This flavor (and I suspect all of Halo's e-liquids) must steep for at the very least 48 hours after arrival... It tastes absolutely awful the day of delivery, after 24 hours it's a little better- milder, but after 48 hours it starts tasting good. After a week, it's tasting even better! I'm finally getting that sweet taste on the exhale It's still a very mild tobacco flavor, but tastes good. Personally, I like stronger flavors- but if you're looking for a mild (almost ultra-light) tobacco- look no further; but let it steep for a week- trust me!
5.0 5
Posted on 11/29/13
This is the one!
I just replaced the coils in my tank and filled back up with Tribeca. I'm on my second 30ml bottle and this flavor is awesome! We've probably worn out the word "balanced" in these reviews but I can't come up with a more suitable one - it's the perfect blend of earthy tobacco base and rich buttery caramely overtones - but not too sweet, I promise! This is their most popular flavor for a reason!
I don't really "vape all day" but this is my "all day vape." :-)
5.0 5
Posted on 11/28/13
Hands down my favorite Halo E liquid
First of all, Halo has the best E-juice out of all companies I have tried. Tribeca is my favorite Halo E-liquid. So that has to say something.