Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 391 to 400 of 857 total

per page
4.0 5
Posted on 1/12/14
Really Good
This is a great flavor, smooth and subtle tobacco taste. I really like this one, got a good throat hit and a decent amount of vapor production. It does have a hint of caramel which is a nice touch
5.0 5
Posted on 1/12/14
Great tobacco Y4 variant
Just about every eliquid maker has some form of Y4 variant (tobacco + caramel, vanilla, cinnamon, etc.) but this one really, really stands out among them all and is easily in my top five Halo juices. You can actually taste a dry smooth tobacco that's rich while somehow still being light, but it's mellowed out with caramel and vanilla. As you're vaping the flavor seems to gently alternate between dry and sweet, from 40/60 to 60/40 on some long slow exhales. I really dig variety in juices, but I've noticed Tribeca has become my "reset" juice after I've gone through a pile of different flavors -- something about it just feels like a standard for how things should taste. I'm a big fan of sample packs from vendors, but at least make sure you toss in a small bottle of this as even if you aren't a tobacco fan this could really surprise you.
4.0 5
Posted on 1/11/14
It's great
This reminds me of a tobacco and banana plant mixed. Smooth flavor and a bit sweet. I feel good after I puff out slowly.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/11/14
Love Tribeca
Can't even tell you what it tastes like, except it is great. Great throat hit, great vapor with my new VAMO v5 and an iClear 30S at 2.0ohms. Usually rock it right around 9.5 to 10.0 watts and the flavor is just incredible. Sometimes a vanilla taste, sometimes a caramel taste, all over a sweet but not too sweet tobacco flavor. Just ordered my second 30ml bottle!
5.0 5
Posted on 1/11/14
A favorite
TriBeCa is my favorite eliquid for all day vaping. At first there was a flavor I couldn't quite pinpoint, until I realized it's almost like a kettle corn tobacco flavor, hard to describe but absolutely delicious.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/11/14
Welcome to flavor country!
I didn't know if I would like tribeca at first but the more I vaped the more I like this one. Good tabacco flavor with some earthy undertones. It will grow on you.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/10/14
Smooth, sweet and delicious
Tribeca is a very unique flavor that has a tobacco undertone with a sweet, caramel and vanilla top note. It really shines on a VV and actually tastes awesome mixed with Halo's Prime which adds a bit of a nutty taste to it and mellows out the sweetness. It has become one of my ADVs and I would highly recommend this juice to anyone who likes a sweeter tobacco taste without going overly sweet.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/10/14
very smooth
This was the first flavor I tried when I received by Triton system. I found the flavor to be smooth and mellow.

I enjoy mixing it with the Kringle's Kurse peppermint to add an extra kick of flavors sometimes.
1.0 5
Posted on 1/10/14
Yuck
I purchased this product because of its reviews and top tobacco flavor rating. It tastes nothing like tobacco even after steeping for 48 hours. Has a strange taste and odor that lingers after vaping. Not for me.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/9/14
Very complex
Love this one from the start with no steeping required. Has a complex flavor but smooth and mellow always. My first and favorite is still Turkish Tobacco; and found trying to experiment a bit and mix the two, Tribeca pretty much takes over so I just use it on it's own.