Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 31 to 40 of 891 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 10/6/14
This is it.
I'm super new to e-cigarettes and vapors but I've tried many flavors so far (my own and friends). I was using 2 hump by Veppo, and although it was good, it was too sweet for my likings. However, this is where Tribeca comes in place. It has that same caramel, vanilla, almond taste but without it being sweet. This makes it my all day e-liquid. I'm happy I've found a juice that fits my taste. Awesome stuff!
5.0 5
Posted on 10/5/14
Awesome
Lovinnnnnn' this! Tribeca is my all time favorite e-liquid ever! It's my all day vape. Thanks!
5.0 5
Posted on 10/5/14
Wow!
I was worried trying the tobacco blends as I was a menthol smoker but this one had such great reviews I just had to give it a try. I am glad I did!! However, besides Menthol X this is now on my all day vapes! I absolutely love, love, love this liquid!!! Keep on rockin' it Halo! I just placed another order!
5.0 5
Posted on 10/4/14
E-cig
All I have to say is, Oh my god it's so good! Based on the reviews, this was one of the first flavors I tried. I liked it and it was ok at first. It reminded me of this e-cigarette brand I used to vape called "Premium" except better. I went back to Tribeca and for some reason I have a much deeper appreciation of it now. I originally was vaping the 18mg but went down to 12mg. I don't know if there is a the difference but it seems to be better than before. After trying many flavors, this is literally the only flavor I will need to re-order. My favorite by far and I am so glad I switched to Halo!
4.0 5
Posted on 10/1/14
Very Very Sweet
Tribeca is very sweet and taste like caramel corn.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/27/14
Both thumbs up!!!
This e-liquid is by far the best tobacco Halo e-liquid I have tried so far! I am new to vaping and this was the first e-liquid I got from Halo (along with my first G6 starter kit). Boy, it was the smartest decision I have ever made. I got Tribeca 24mg nicotine level and it is my every day vape now! You can expect a slightly, sweet, mellow vapor on the inhale, a delicious blend of caramel and a mild tobacco taste on the exhale. The throat hit is really great. It's not to intense and not weak. It is just perfect. Shortly, after trying this e-liquid, I had to try the Halo Tobacco Sample Pack. Halo's e-liquid blew me away! They are incredible! Out of the tobacco sample pack, Tribeca, is still my favorite!! You have to try this! You will not regret it and I will be ordering a 30ml bottle really soon!
5.0 5
Posted on 9/24/14
The only flavor for me!
This is my favorite by far and Halo always has it in stock! I earned points and received a free bottle! I will only order from these guys!
5.0 5
Posted on 9/23/14
None Better
This is my go to e-liquid and it is my all time absolute favorite. No matter what brands or flavors I try, I always crave Tribeca. It has the perfect amount of sweetness, a great throat hit, and very satisfying. I would recommend it even to people who normally wouldn't like tobacco-type flavors.
5.0 5
Posted on 9/23/14
BEST E JUICE I HAVE TRIED SO FAR
Tribeca is the best e-liquid I have tried so far. I have bought loads of other e-liquids after I tried Tribeca but there is nothing like it. Not even close! Stop wasting money on other e-liquids. This one is BEST! A great smell, taste, and vapor.
4.0 5
Posted on 9/22/14
Good but not great
I couldn't really get the feel for this one. It's not bad by any means but it also wasn't great. It seems to be a best seller but for me using the Triton and G6, the throat hit wasn't great and the flavor was a little too sweet. I would use it again as a back up or mixer because the quality is stunning. It just seems to be missing something.