Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 31 to 40 of 841 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 8/15/14
Wow.
I think Tribeca has an acquired taste...especially for a menthol lover like me. I've only been vaping for a little over a month, and I'm a solid Halo fan. Due to all the rave reviews I thought I'd give Tribeca a try, so I ordered a 7ml bottle. I filled up a clean Triton tank and was not impressed. Half way through the tank, I thought "maybe this stuff isn't that bad". A short time later, the light bulb went off, and I ordered a 30ml bottle...now I understand. I've several free bottles of Malibu from Halo, but I don't care for it simply because I don't like the taste of Pina Coladas. However, being too good to waste, I mixed a little of it with the Tribeca which I'd acquired a taste for, and wow! In this combination, Malibu provides a slight hint of menthol, while Tribeca softens the Pina Colada taste of Malibu...perfect! Halo should perhaps experiment with this in their lab, and I've even thought of a couple of names should they decide to market it..."Trialibu", or maybe "Malibeca". Oh well, I guess there's a reason why I don't work in Halo's marketing department.
But seriously, give Tribeca a try...there's a reason for the reviews, and you'll be glad you did.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/13/14
Smooth and tasty
This blend has all the right notes, very tasty, and never seems to get old to the taste buds. A must try for the Southern Blend lovers
5.0 5
Posted on 8/12/14
Great Flavor
Tribeca is my new all day vape.. It has a great flavor, good throat hit, and a smooth vape. This is great for all day.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/12/14
favorite
Tribeca is the best!! Most liquids seem to be either overly flavorful (usually a bad taste), no flavor and taste, or weight to it at all. I love the somewhat heaviness of Tribeca, although I wish it was just a touch sweeter, but that's why have been buying the smaller sized bottles of other flavors that sound sweet in order to mix it with. I also have found mixing just a bit of Voodoo in with it really spices it up a lot because I find the Voodoo flavor a bit too strong on its own.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/12/14
Only the BEST !!!!!!
I have been vaping Tribeca E-liquid for about a year now. I have tried diligently to buy locally in Chattanooga, Tennessee. There are vape stores everywhere, and none have Halo. I have tried their flavors, but none appeal to me for long. Tribeca is my absolute favorite ...I might add Halo is the best liquid on the market. I have tried some of their flavors, and each one is so good. I might add, their consistency is not matched by any other liquid supplier. I recommend Halo almost daily to some one .... what more can I say.
3.0 5
Posted on 8/12/14
Too sweet for me, but if you're a fan of RY4 you'll really enjoy it.
I received this flavor in the tobacco sampler and I have to say that although I love most of Halo's products, (especially Prime15), this really doesn't do it for me. If you like caramel/butterscotch flavors, you are in for a treat. If, you are like me, you don't want a candy flavor in your tobacco, try Prime15 or Torq56 instead.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/9/14
No question the best flavor that Halo has to offer
Even with the highest nicotine content it has the smoothest taste. I've looked online and tried other flavors that were rated high and still I enjoy this E-liquid the most.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/8/14
Love.
Everyone says it smells and taste like cotton candy but it doesn't. It tastes delicious but after a while you get used to the sweetness. However, it is still flavorful.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/8/14
Love Love Love
I got this in the sample pack for tobacco flavors. I thought, okay I'll try it. Love it!!!!!!! I don't like vanilla but this is great. Told my husband that the flavor is more of a memory, like going to the carnival or fair. I was vaping Mocha Java but now: TRIBECA all the way. Just ordered (3) 30ml bottles. I will not be without.
5.0 5
Posted on 8/7/14
Incredible
What a tobacco flavor!! Well done. Must order again and again and again!