Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 381 to 390 of 685 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 10/22/13
Best flavor
So far my favorite flavor. Great for anytime. Has a sweet caramel taste and a sweet aroma.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/21/13
My favorite tobacco blend.
When I ordered my Halo Triton starter kit I chose the Tribeca sample flavor because of all the great reviews. After the first taste I was hooked. I soon ordered the 30 ml bottle and would have ordered a larger size had there been one available. This was the first flavor I tried and still the best. I've tried other juices and keep coming back to this flavor and Halo products. Halo just makes better juice! Tribeca is subtle but produces great vapor. I don't know what else can be said about Tribeca that hasn't already been said. Smooth tobacco flavor without being overbearing and perfectly balanced caramel and vanilla. I find Tribeca a perfect all day vape for me. It's a delicious tobacco flavor which is not too sweet and it doesn't require steeping. If you haven't tried this get a bottle now!
5.0 5
Posted on 10/20/13
I love this. . .
I'm pretty new to vaping, but decided to give it a go. The real motivator was that I had a heart attack a few weeks ago. . . at the age of 44! When I was first looking for juices, I wanted to find something that resembled Marlboro Lights. When I couldn't find a specific recommendation, I ordered Tribeca based on the great reviews. I have not been disappointed. I love the flavor. To me it seems like it finishes with caramel/vanilla notes (very subtle), and I love it. I give full credit for this to the flavor of Tribeca. This has been, and will continue to be, an AVP for me.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/19/13
Instant favorite!
This by far is my favorite liquid so far, great out of the mail. Let it sit for a week and its even better! Great to puff on all day. Rich tobacco and caramel with a creamy slightly sweet finish, perfect blend. Wife loves it too, have to double up on this one!
Thanks Halo!
5.0 5
Posted on 10/18/13
Great smooth, rich flavor... an A+
I recently bought a pair of Halo 102 mm G6 batteries and a pack of pre-filled carts and a 7ml bottle of e-liquid, both in the Tribeca flavor. I'd heard good things about this Halo version of the popular RY4 mixture.

I was not disappointed Tribeca has a great throat hit, that's just right. The warm rich flavor of tobacco carmel, and vanilla is satisfying and a great all day vape. I will definitely be purchasing a 30 ml bottle and am planning on using it regularly as a refill and in my clearomizers/mini-tanks.

Halo definitely hit the bulls eye with this flavor!
3.0 5
Posted on 10/18/13
Positive Buttery Popcorn
This was one of the first flavors of liquid that I obtained. I was fairly impressed. My palette noticed hints of Tobacco mixed with almost a buttered popcorn. Personally it wasn't my favorite flavor but it was very good. The first time I tried this was with a G6 but I haven't tried it with my Triton. I'm almost out of my other flavors so it is coming up shortly!
3.0 5
Posted on 10/18/13
Smokey Vape
This eliquid has a quite distinctive "smokey" flavor. Not smokey as in cigarette smoke, but smokey as in when you smoke food, or a smoked wood pile. I would describe it as deeper taste that is smooth and light with maybe a hint of smokey vanilla hidden deep down. It's nice but a little light on the throat hit for me.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/18/13
This is it.
In the few months I've been vaping I've ordered a lot of flavors from various companies. Because Halo was my first, I thought I'd look around at some of the places you see in the reviews.

Well, one thing is for sure (and all agree)...Tribeca is one of those must-have flavors, and one of the very few tobacco flavors that scores big. Ask anyone what their go-to tobacco flavor is, and chances are, it's Tribeca from Halo.

No matter what other flavors I get in smaller portions, Tribeca is the 30ml that I can't be without.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/18/13
Say YES to Tribeca
So this is the taste I was missing out all my life. There is nothing more I can add to what has already been said about it in the reviews, except give all the various positive reviews a thumbs up.
One thing I do want to add is...where is the 100ml (or more) bottle of this juice. I just can't have enough of it. Halo! Please give me more.
5.0 5
Posted on 10/17/13
Wow
What can I say but this stuff is awesome, I just can't get enough of this I have 4 full bottles and seem to just keep ordering it I use it in my blank cartridges my tanks and mini tanks and the flavor is great on all of them if your thinking about trying one of the tobacco liquids from here you have to try this its great.