Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 381 to 390 of 891 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 2/3/14
Tribeca e liquid is amazing
Tribeca e liquid is amazing, It is the cleanest best tasting e liquid with just the right amount of incredible flavor, and is not too sweet or over powering. It has a nutty caramel-ish type of tobbocco taste with a slight sweetness YUM to it. Its a eliquid you can vape it all day & love it. So far iv'e gone through 3 - 30 ml bottles and haven't gotten tired of it yet....I don't see how anyone can not love this stuff !!! Definitely worth trying .
5.0 5
Posted on 2/2/14
Flavor & Throat Hit
This is a good blend. Have been vaporizing this for 2 weeks now. It's a smooth & mild tobacco flavor with a sweet back end to it. I just ordered this one again because it has been so enjoyable. It has a mild throat hit. This E-Liquid is very enjoyable. You won't be disappointed.
2.0 5
Posted on 2/1/14
not for me
I dont understand why this flavor is in the tobacco section. I bought it with the expectation of a hardy robust tobacco tasting product but in reality it tastes more like a candy apple.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/31/14
Finally found my ADV
This flavor is, hands down, the best I've tried yet (and I've been to almost half a dozen vendors). I burned through the sample bottle in a week. It reminds me of salted caramel. I HIGHLY recommend Tribeca!
4.0 5
Posted on 1/31/14
not bad
Pretty good flavor. I'm getting hints of pineapple juice. Some would probably love this but it could never be my everyday vape.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/30/14
WOWW!
I got this in the tobacco sample pack and I decided to try this one first and man was I happy to choose this one. After letting it sit for a couple hours I couldn't help but put it in my tank and try it. The flavor is the perfect mix of tobacco and sweetness. It isn't overpowering at all. The throat hit isn't too bad but i only have the 6mg version. Will probably up the nicotine in the future when i buy my 30ml bottle! Love this liquid!
5.0 5
Posted on 1/30/14
Liquid perfection
Wonderfully smooth in taste and throat hit, this was love at first vape. Is it vanilla I'm tasting... caramel...or something a little nutty? I don't know and don't particularly care. It is perfection. Perfect to accompany the morning coffee, after a meal, while relaxing away the day's stresses, while driving, and anytime...you'll make up scenarios just to have reason to vape more of this. I only regret that I can't give Tribeca more than five stars.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/30/14
Best E-Liquid Ever
Tribeca e-liquid taste so smooth yet satisfying it'll blow your mind, the subtle flavors and their aromas are so perfect it's hard to contemplate finding an e-liquid more preferred.

The throat hit's just as satisfying as the taste, I would say one of the best vapor producing and still extremely smooth tasting E-liquids.
I recommend Tribeca to my friends and family above all others.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/29/14
Best tobacco flavor
Tribeca e-liquid is in my opinion the best tobacco flavor from halo. If you like smooth hits with a nice strong taste you need to pick some of this up. This tobacco flavor is pretty sweet and is fairly authentic too. Tribeca e-liquid mixed with twisted java or shamrock e-liquid goes great as well. if you're going to buy this I suggest that you also buy a gourmet flavor for mixing because the taste will be amazing. Smooth body but also has a strong taste. Keep a bottle of this stuff around when you really want to taste your liquid. Great tobacco flavor.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/28/14
Excellent E-Liquid
This e-liquid is not too sweet or sour. It is the smoothest and have tried many of the ones Halo has to offer.