Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 381 to 390 of 790 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 12/12/13
100% Perfect
I could of not asked for a better flavor. The flavor of this liquid is going to be my everyday vap for a long time. It's not hints of vanilla and carmel in it nothing over powering just spot on. Buy 30ml bottle today to ensure you always have some on hand
5.0 5
Posted on 12/12/13
Awesome Liquid
I am pretty new to the whole E-Cig world. I got a few flavors to start with and this was one of them. At first I was skeptical about the flavor, but after a few puffs I realized how amazing it was. The sweet after taste is glorious. If you're new or haven't tried this flavor yet I absolutely recommend giving it a try.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/11/13
Tribeca
Been vaping for about 9 months and without a doubt Tribeca is the absolute best tobacco flavor I have tried. Smooth sweet no complaints. Fast shipping and a bit pricey, but worth it. Will be buying more. Perfect all day vape.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/11/13
tribecca solved!
I may have already reviewed this flavor, I'm not sure, but I've finally figured it out!!! My brother mentioned that the vapor smelled like popcorn, or caramel corn to him, and that's exactly what it is! When you get those gourmet popcorn tins you get this time of year, and eat one of each. Buttery, cheesy, and caramelly sweet all at once. It took my brother's nose to help me pinpoint it, but that's the tribecca, the popcorn tin trifecta. Great flavor, great vapor, and still by far one of my favorite ADVs to date. If you haven't tried it, do it and try to tell me I'm wrong! Good stuff, Halo, now just give me a glass tank option!!! Sorry, feel free to edit that. But really, I love Halo, I wish I didn't have to buy an adapter and go elsewhere to get a glass tank!!!!
5.0 5
Posted on 12/11/13
A must have
No wonder this is Halos best selling juice! This is a must have, even if its not your ADV. The hints of vanilla and caramel are so good under the tobacco taste. Its just barley there and keeps you vaping again and again. Excellent vapor production and good throat hit.
4.0 5
Posted on 12/10/13
Don't let 1st impressions fool you...
This aromatic tobacco denotes a flavorful blend of caramel, peanut, and sweet sandle-wood. I'll admit at first, I wasn't crazy about it but then I let it sit for a few days at room temperature and was amazed at how smooth the vape and strong the throat hit. It taste great in my G6 mini tank but you get an awesome kick when dripping. Either way, I'm enamored.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/10/13
Didn't like it at first, but now it's great!
I bought the Halo Triton Starter Kit and the Variety Sampler Pack in October, and it was the beginning of my vaping experience. Tribeca was the first juice of any kind I had ever tried, and on day one, I didn't like it very much. I put it aside and explored other flavors. Not long after, I started steeping my juices, leaving the tops off and shaking them every few days. Now, about two months later, I came back around to Tribeca to give it a second chance - and it is MUCH better than I thought at first.

It's semi-sweet without being too sweet. It has a good flavor profile. It has a decent throat hit and good vapor production. It somewhat replicates an analog experience with a nice toasty-sweet twang to it. I can use it as an all day vape. My favorite up to this point has been Tiki Juice, but now that Tribeca has introduced itself to me correctly, I will definitely be keeping a tank of it ready to go.

I've also been using and playing around with the VV battery, which I am enjoying. I can't say for sure if the VV battery and/or the two month steep improved the Tribeca, but I'm willing to believe that it does.

Don't hesitate to try Tribeca. Don't hesitate to let it steep for a while. Now I know why it is the most popular flavor.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/10/13
For me, it's just about perfect
While I will still say my personal favorite is Voodoo, I have found Tribeca to be just a slight notch below it as far as favorites go. In my opinion it is perfect for all day long vaping. Not too harsh for early in the morning or very late at night. The taste is VERY satisfying to me. Every order I place for juices includes Voodoo, I think Tribeca will get that same treatment from me from now on as well!
5.0 5
Posted on 12/10/13
Love this flavor
A smooth, quality e-juice. One of my favorite juices to vape in the morning with coffee. Tastes a bit like wafers.
5.0 5
Posted on 12/9/13
the power of steeping
After a week of steeping the tobacco flavors finally came through. At first all I tasted was vanilla and caramel flavors, but now there is a distinct tobacco undertone. It's more of a subtle, all day type flavor, but I actually like it a lot when I mix it with about 25% midnight apple. Its just delicious that way and makes my mouth water with its delicious flavor.