Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 371 to 380 of 908 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 2/15/14
Best Flavor I've Tried
I bought the variety pack of 6 which included this flavor. This is by far the smoothest best tasting out of all 6 (however all of them were good). I recommend anyone to try this who hasn't yet, it won't disappoint
5.0 5
Posted on 2/14/14
Love the tribeca
Out of the sample pack purchased I liked Tribeca and Midnight Apple the best, but I do believe I like Tribeca a little better
5.0 5
Posted on 2/14/14
The best!
Tribeca is the first e-liquid that my wife and I purchased with our starter kits, and after trying many other flavors it has remained as one of our favorites. This liquid has a slightly sweet taste and a great throat hit, which has made it my every day vape from day one. If you are new to Halo, I highly recommend starting with Tribeca.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/13/14
The best strait tobacco e liquid I have tried
I am usually a menthol smoker but I like the regular tobacco flavors the best. This is by far the best tobacco flavor I have tried. Its smooth with a nice throat hit. I use the highest level of nicotine they offer and sometimes do a 75% Tribecca mix with 25% 36mg/ml non flavored fusion e liquid to raise the nicotine level using a 2.2-2.4 ohm coil at 3.8 to 4.0 volts. For me its about both the flavor and the horse power.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/13/14
Amazing
Without a doubt my favorite liquid from halo. I literally cannot get enough of it. I have to change up flavors or I would never stop vaping continuously. Great flavor
5.0 5
Posted on 2/13/14
Flavor Profile
Solid flavor been using others like Kringles for a while but I will switch back to this every now and then. It has a clean refreshing taste of tobacco. I hint of caramel which I really like. You should definitely get this product.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/13/14
Amazing!!
Tribeca was the first e-liquid I tried from Halo and has consistently been one of my all day vapes. Its very smooth even at 24mg but still has a solid throat hit. Great tobacco flavor without being too overpowered. As with all of the Halo E-Liquids I have tried it produces a great vapor, feels and tastes very clean. You can tell the quality is on point. Definitely give this a try.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/12/14
ADV
My favorite eliquid! Tobacco with a hint of caramel and a great throat hit.
5.0 5
Posted on 2/12/14
yum yum yum and more yum!!!!
I am so happy i reviewed the flavors before ordering!!! Tribecca is the THE BEST tobacco flavor I have ever tasted, out of all the companies I have tried so far. This will be my main vape!!! I LOVE IT. Be aware though that at the 0% it does not have much flavor or a throat hit at all.but the 6% is MAGICAL! If i could i would give this flavor 100 stars!!!!
3.0 5
Posted on 2/12/14
Let it steep
This was my first ever e-liquid. Fresh from the mail it has an ok taste, not great, but I stopped smoking it because it had a horrible nose feel, like getting pool water up your nose.

A few weeks later, when I came back to it, the flavor is a little sweeter and the horrible nose feel is gone.

I don't really think it tastes much like tobacco, but it's still an ok flavor, but just ok.