Login Form
Email Address *
Password *
Forgot your Password?
Create an Account
*Required fields
Retrieve your password
Email Address *

Customer Reviews

Items 371 to 380 of 849 total

per page
5.0 5
Posted on 1/19/14
Delicious, Mild Flavor
I am very new to vaping so I decided to order the tobacco sampler to start my journey with. Seeing all of the great reviews on Tribeca, I was really excited to try it. At first try, I am sad to say I was a bit disappointed. To me it tasted like toffee and, while it was good, it wasn't giving me the analog flavor that I desired. So I let it sit and steep for a couple days and I must say--it is quite true that the flavor changes with time! I now get creamy caramel inhale with a nutty tobacco exhale. It is absolutely amazing! If you are contemplating getting this juice, go for it! I can pretty much guarantee you will love it.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/19/14
Great Taste
Really enjoying the Tribeca it's a very smooth vape. Flavor changes quite a bit over a week or so gets better with age.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/18/14
Best Tobacco Blend Yet
Smooth and lightly sweet. A great blend!
5.0 5
Posted on 1/17/14
very high quality
This was my first e juice from Halo and I am very impressed. I have tried several from local merchants and almost gave up on the vaping idea. This has a very mellow taste and enjoyable. Looking forward to trying more from Halo.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/16/14
Mild & Pleasurable
Ordered Tribeca with my G6 starter kit. I was looking for a tobacco flavored juice. Thought the Tribeca was a nice mild tobacco, kind of equated more to a light analog, definitely not a full flavor. Satisfying though. Recommend for folks not looking for too big of a throat hit and not too much tobacco taste. All in all a nicely rounded juice.
2.0 5
Posted on 1/16/14
Nut Taste
I tried the sample of this and I think it taste like a burnt nut taste I guess. This one wasn't for me.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/15/14
Let it steep!
When I first got this I thought it was pretty good, but did not understand how everyone was raving about it. It reminded me a lot of popcorn. After a week or so it really changed drastically, for the better, now I get a smooth tobacco taste with sweet caramel undertones and a hint of vanilla. This juice is fantastic now! It may take over as my favorite... Wow, what a little time will do. I will be ordering a large bottle of this very soon.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/13/14
Good Juice Not Your Typical RY4
First time customer of Halo. I ordered the Tribeca and could not wait to try it. I was a little surprised at the flavor. It is more nutty to me than typical RY4. That is not a bad thing, just unexpected. Overall the juice was very good with clouds of vapor and a nice throat hit (at 18 mg). I did not allow the juice to steep because I only ordered 10 ml and it did not last long enough to steep. I guess I'll have to order the bigger bottle and let it steep awhile, if I can keep my hands off it long enough.
4.0 5
Posted on 1/13/14
Mellow
As expected from reading all the reviews for Tribeca, I was not disappointed. Everyone has their own personal taste, but this one seems to have something for everyone. Definitely a very mellow flavor at first. At first couldn't really place the smell, but is very nutty, with subtle hits of caramel. Didn't get much of the vanilla but guessing that the flavor is what gives it a smooth bit of sweetness on the end. Sweetness being said, Tribeca is true to the tobacco classification and still retains a soft tobacco taste and a very decent throat hit, while still being very smooth and pleasant. Vapor has a very nice smell to it but doesn't linger. This was the only flavor i've tried so far that i've had to let steep for a day short time to really pick up all the flavors but was worth the wait.
5.0 5
Posted on 1/12/14
Like the flavor
I recently ordered and received the Triton Starter Kit along with this ejuice and the Turkish Tobacco ejuice. I really like the Tribeca ejuice and the "taste" of this ejuice stays with you for quite awhile. Has a nice taste, just can't explain the flavor. I received the ejuices and the Starter Kit on a Saturday afternoon and by Sunday night I have ordered 2 tanks and 2 sample kits of ejuices. Really enjoy vaping.